Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 17, 2013

I just received this rug today and was really "wowed" when I rolled it out. I wasn't expecting it to be so thick and pretty. The colors are true to the picture -- light blue with a pea or light moss green border. We needed a rug for a kids play area that also happens to be in a fairly visible high traffic area of the house. I wanted it to be kid-friendly but not look like a rug just for kids so that later on I can use it in a living room or dining room without looking it looking like I'm using a rug from the kids room. This one is great. It's adult enough to use in an adult room but the blue and green go well with the boy stuff in the play area. I couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 20, 2016

color and quality is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and beautifil
 Aug 3, 2015

Color is true to picture on my iPad - beautiful vivid blue and spring green. So soft and cushy on carpet - love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alliyah
 Jul 14, 2015

great rug, looks good on our floor, very, very fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds
 Jun 27, 2015

i love it, and my soon loves it, but it sheds a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch of class.
 May 7, 2015

Beautiful rug, nice pile and feel. Adds a touch of class to my formal dining room. Colors are a rare and nice combination of teal and green. Have not had any problems with shedding and I've had it for 3 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant Rug!
 Mar 15, 2015

This rug is a very vivid aqua/teal color with light green accents. It is not muted, and it looks great as a pop of color in my main living room. It is very thick and soft, though it sheds a lot at first (as one would expect from a wool rug). We love it and have gotten lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Royal!
 Feb 24, 2015

The photo is true to the original color, plush piled rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 10, 2014

Love this rug!! Sheds a lot, but that's wool for you, and will eventually shed out. Really like the colors - the blue is more a Caribbean blue (lighter that turquoise) but still in the range if you're a turquoise/teal fan. The accent color is a cool lighter lime green. Both are great colors to coordinate. Purchased with the Metro Brown Faux Leather Daybed/Trundle for my studio apartment. With blue and green accent pillows and bedding, my place is a real sanctuary!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, good value rug
 from Greenwich, CT,  Nov 27, 2013

This rug is just as good as the other reviews said. Lovely quality, thick and cosy. The lime green was slightly darker that shown in the picture but only very slightly. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but does shed
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

Rug is beautiful and very similar to picture online, rich blue and pea green border. Nice pile. Only issue is that it does shed. Emptied my vacuum filter twice last time I vacuumed. Hoping the shedding will stop soon. Otherwise love the color and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally delighted
 from Renton, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

I really like the rug. The color is a little darker than the picture. The thickness is great. Have vacuumed several times and it is still shedding so waiting for this to end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors in this rug
 from Victoria,Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

This rug looks beautiful in my den. It is very thick and soft. The color is a beautiful blue, it is very close to the color in the picture. The green border and design is a soft pea-green that coordinates very well with the blue and does not try to over-shadow the blue. I had thought that my husband might think the color was too bright on our dark hardwood floor but he absolutely loves it. The quality is excellent; I was exceptionally pleased with it. It was a good value, too. As with any wool rug, it has had some shedding, but I expected that, and it is certainly not excessive. The rug arrived in a timely manner and the delivery truck driver brought it into my entryway for me. This was my first purchase from Overstock, but it certainly won't be my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2013

This rug SHEDS a lot. I'm extremely disappointed, because it is gorgeous, adds a wonderful 'pop' and contrast to my living room- but it needs vacuuming at least twice a week to rid of the hairballs from simple walking- and anytime my son (who is 5 years old) lays down on the rug to play, I have to break out my lint roller because he is covered in blue hairs. SO SO SAD- but I am stuck with this rug now- if this is your pet peeve- I would move on to find a rug that does not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot stuff
 from tx,  Aug 28, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive with nice quality...
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! I needed something to pull together my living room in our new house. This rug totally changed the room..great buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a soft smooth wool rug, not very tufted. The picture is very accurate. I bought three different rugs from overstock to go into three areas and this one sheds the least, although it does shed some. It is very high quality and I could see no defects. The other rugs I bought all looked like they could be seconds, not this one. It is not a very neutral color, but if it fits your decorating scheme, grab it. Great deal and super nice. I was happy with all three rugs I bought but for the price this one seemed in the best condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really nice high quality soft rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug- Outstanding Price!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a great rug for a great price. I bought this for my son's nursery and it's a great addition that will grow with him. It looks beautiful against the wood floors. For the price--this is a super good deal..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 7, 2013

Needed an aqua and green rug. I wouldn't exactly call this aqua. To me -- aqua has a little more green mixed in. But, this is a gorgeous rug. It's a beautiful blue (like the Caribbean sea). We are simply going to change out our aqua pillows to match this blue rug. Again, we love the rug. It's a brighter version of the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will look to buy one more of this
 from Colorado, CO,  Apr 29, 2013

I am very happy with this rug. Quality is good especially for the price. It brightens up the room. Comfortable to walk on. Delivered in good condition, no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought