Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely product
 from Maryland, MD,  Jan 30, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug! Exactly how it appears on site~
 from East Coast, USA,  Jan 12, 2013

The rug is perfect, especially for the price. It's constructed very well (nice and thick) and the colors are nice and bright--the blue is a deep turquoise that pops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate, the design is more of a greenish color, not yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from New York, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

Very nice design. Color is less vibrant than on the computer screen. It shedds a lot, but it will stop at some point. Unfortunately I had to return it because of discoloration problem. At first I exchenged it for another rug but it had the same problem, even worse it was faded. I also bought 2 matching runners and they were ok . Customer service was helpfull and there was no problem with return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like I stole it!
 from Ft. Laud., FL,  Jan 13, 2014

This rug is amazing, heavy, thick, perfect color. The color is a teal with moss green accent. Just got it in so I am not sure about the shedding yet, but I have to say that is looks amazing and I am so glad that I purchased it. I almost feel like I stole it for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from ut,  Oct 4, 2013

Beautiful, thick, and best of all....non-shedding. I bought a wool rug from O. approximately 7 years ago and it still sheds horribly and fills a vacuum. Being apprehensive to buy another, thinking perhaps its the quality of merchandise that Overstock gets at such low prices, all I can say is I'm glad I tried again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 4, 2013

LOVE the quality, color and design of this rug which for the price was a steal. It is a true wool rug and the colors are beautiful and accurate from the website. Thanks to all of the other reviewers who positively influenced me to purchase this rug w/their information. This was my first OS order and I am VERY pleased. The colors are moss and the blue is topaz in my opinion. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought the large 5 x 8 for my foyer and 4 runners for the long halls. The rugs are thick, well made and the color is rich and beautiful. I have a 150 lb pooch and he loves the rugs as he gets nervous galloping down the travertine halls. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Wool Rug
 from WA,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the rug we received. Although it is not the color I ordered (we ordered the blue with cream accent and received the blue with green accent), it turned out excellent. The colors match the room well and it is thick and fluffy. It is very nice to walk on and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well, I was sent the wrong accent color rug but the blue is on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a very well made rug and would gladly buy another.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great!!!!
 from albertville,MN,  Aug 22, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing colors!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought