Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still not the same color...
 from orange county, ca,  Mar 7, 2013

I received this rug about 6 months ago and thought I had written a review already, however it isn't here. I thought it was necessary to let people know that the color is not what it appears on the screen. It is a dark teal green (not light aqua) and the coordinating color is grey in various shades not cream or white as the computer shows. Very subdued. It is also wool which stains easily and does not clean well. Spot cleanning leaves areas of matting and shedding. Color/fibers also come off on the cleaning brush. Because of the cost of returning the rug I have kept it until I can find a replacement. It is well made and thick, you just have to be able to adjust to the color and not have to clean it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, but wool does not clean well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quality but not color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Buckeye Arizona,  Apr 3, 2014

colour is very true, very full tuffing, shedding is substantial but rug is soft and very appealing,Perfect focal point for a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Gulf Coast, Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

This area rug totally exceeded my expectations! I decorated around the rug with aqua and lime green. Beautiful combination! It was a fabulous find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 3, 2013

Great rug. Very high quality and looks beautiful. Exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, thick pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from clovis, California,  Oct 16, 2012

love this rug......its a beautiful color that provides just the right amount of punch without being over the top. be prepared for the loose fibers for the first several weeks tho

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey......not Ivory!
 from Nicholasville, KY,  Sep 23, 2012

Be ware this rug is teal and grey, not teal and ivory! The rug is thick and comfortable, but tends to shed a lot. We have vacuumed it every couple of days for a couple of weeks now and it still sheds quite a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is teal and grey..........not ivory!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and comfortable, but sheds a lot!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from CA-92376,  Sep 13, 2012

I wanted a unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it shows online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Design!!!
 from Bloomingdales,  Jul 17, 2012

The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing Colors!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from CO-80228,  Jun 22, 2012

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from dayton, OH,  Jun 21, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought