Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Accent Rug
 Apr 17, 2015

The rug is not of the highest quality and eventually would not look clean no matter how often I shampooed it. The fibers wore down quickly. This is a good rug for a low traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

LOVE THIS RUG!! It's so thick and nice that my baby started crawling on it, when he wouldn't anywhere else! It does shed A LOT, which they tell you on an insert when you get it, but I vacuum it every other day or so by now-- I've had it for about 4 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar-- tomato colored parts are orange, not red-orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, very comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Jun 11, 2012

"I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price." i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! " I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly a sign of great working
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received the rug very promptly from Overstock, but returned, due to colors not as pictured. The tomato orange was more light orange, and the large tan area was more of a light mustard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.K
 Apr 25, 2015

Very good quality, exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bright, modern area rug in my living room. Love it! Really high quality and exactly as pictured on the monitor. One reviewer described the background as teal or something? It's not. I would describe base color as a light tan bordering on a light grey - again, just as pictured on my monitor. I loved tuft wool rugs, as they are so plush. Only problem is the cats love to scratch this type of rug. If you have cats, I recommend a motion sensor spray bottle, which we ordered on line. Works wonders for keeping the kitty off the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 29, 2014

Great value on this area rug BUT keep in mind that the red in this is more on the orange side than red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Ties the Whole Place Together
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 14, 2014

The quality, feel and style of this rug has upgraded my tiny living room from college-dorm-room-esque to stylish small living space. I get compliments from EVERYONE that sees it either in person or in photos. I am in love with this rug! My bedroom will be next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug - disappointed in colors.
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Aug 2, 2014

This is a really beautiful rug - we really appreciated it's design and quality, but did not find the colors to be as we expected. The photo makes the background color look gray, when in reality it is more green/tan/khaki.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2014

So we bought this to go on the wooden floors in my daughter's playroom. We wanted something plush and not too juvenile looking. This is perfect. its thick, soft and comfortable for little ones. you have to spot clean it, but that s a minor annoyance. the size, sipping and service was excellent. it sheds a bit when you vacuum, but thsts to be expected with a wool rug. the colors are true to the picture. its gorgeous really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern in SF
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

I LOVE this rug! It is a great center piece for a small condo decor'd modern style. I get tons of compliments on it from visitors. It's so not typical, but looks so great! Aesthetic value, definitely! And, yes, there is some "pilfing" of the wool, but super easy to pick up and keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with my purchase
 from Utah, UT,  Jun 28, 2013

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, it was much thicker then other rugs and was similar to onsite picture. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is great quality sheds a bit but happy to have this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Rug
 from richmond, va,  Jun 25, 2013

It's a nice rug for the price. The shedding is on the heavy side but I expected that. The colors are accurate to the description. It's overall a good rug. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is of good quality but sheds a lot, which is to be expected. After the first time vacuuming, the fibers in the orange area started to unravel somewhat, but Mott terribly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from mn,  May 31, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2013

Great rug, great quality. They weren't kidding about the shedding issue. I hope this stops soon, it sheds like crazy. Fills up my entire vacuum cleaner every other day. But I'm sure that will end, and I'm very happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft rug
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

This is the first purchase from overstock, and I am very happy with it. The rug looks great in the room, and is very soft on bare feet. It adds just the right amount of color and design to the room. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps pilling. Daily.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 24, 2012

I've gotten a WAY better rug at Home Depot. Maybe it's because it's hand-tufted but this rug sheds with the tiniest movements across it. Don't sit on it, it's poky. Make sure to report this within 30 days to Overstock or you're stuck with it. It sheds more than a dog, and your guests will point it out to you during parties even if you just vacuumed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It does look nice, but be prepared to fill your vacuum daily.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too much pilling!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice modern rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 12, 2012

Really fun modern rug. Looks great in the room and is soft under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, Colorful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 4, 2012

Bought this for my office. Was very pleased with the quality. Can't believe I got such a nice sized rug for this price. I love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are a little more vivid in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Nice and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate discription.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from brooklyn NY,  Jul 9, 2012

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought