Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Nice looking chair, but not exactly easy to assemble. The holes in the back and the seat were misaligned and I had difficult time to attach back to the chair.It was necessary to enlarge the holes, so the screw had some room to move over.If you don't have tools and manual dexterity, you may have difficulty with putting it together.It took me some time and effort, but overall I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from FL,  May 14, 2013

These barstools are really well made, very sturdy and they were easy to assemble. The first assembly took about a 40 minutes and the second one went faster. Very strong looking and holding up very well. Color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect match to pictures and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bar stools
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 5, 2013

I read several reviews on these barstools before purchasing , they were easy to assemble, look great in my living room at the bar and everyone has remarked on how good they look especially the rich color and comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood color matches my living room leather furniture the bar stools look very exspensive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised about the quality and appearance of this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from New York,  Nov 28, 2012

Paid a little more for these stools but well worth the money, color is beautiful, wood is solid, seat is comfortable. Took me a while to assemble the 1st stool but once I divided the hardware into piles, it made more sense and much easier to follow instructions. But patience is a must when putting them together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid stool with nice details, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stool was 100% as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Leighton, Alabama,  Nov 16, 2012

very happy with the quality of the barstools, very easy to assemble. would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was actually a little more cherry color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

The only problem was it did take 2 people to put them together,but after the 3rd one we did lots better.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I wanted..it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descripition was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from St.Louis,MO,  Sep 14, 2012

These stools were easy to assemble and sturdy when done. The color matches our cabinets very well. The seat cushions are thick and comfortable and the backs are slanted nicely. We're very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color portrayed in the picture onscreen is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are sturdy,well made stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A picture is worth a thousand words.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison Oak Finish
 from Midwest,  Jul 10, 2012

For the money, these were okay. The color is more of a cherry than oak finish. They were somewhat awkward to put together but I did them by myself and am not a kids anymore. The directions are not that well written. In fact, they really aren't written at all....mainly illustrations. It is somewhat difficult to figure out which washer to put where and in what order as well as which screw size goes in which hole. But, I guess you get what you pay for and these were pretty inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not really oak, much more of a cherry tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rae ann
 Jun 12, 2015

looks good, has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 23, 2015

Very attractive, but not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrie
 Apr 22, 2015

Great bar stools for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Mar 19, 2015

Love this chair very nice product good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy!
 Jan 30, 2015

I read several reviews before purchasing these. I bought 4 of these stools and just love them. They are well worth the money as we saved $100 on each one buying them here. The furnature stores in our area have them priced way to high. We had to put them together but if you take your time it pays off. Some of the holes were off but no big deal. The color and comfort are outstanding. They look beautiful in my new house. So YES but them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2011

I'm pleased with the workmanship and finish of the stool. I did not realize it had to be assembled, but that process was straightforward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good value. Assembly will require some adjustment in alignment of screw holes. Color is closer to a cherry finish than an oak finish. If the stools will receive hard use, be aware that the foot rail is vaneer, rather than metal. North Florida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A near perfect match
 from Shelbyville, Indiana,  Dec 25, 2010

These bar stools look great! The only complaints we have are that the lattice work on one of the seat back looks as if it was partially unstained. There is not alot of room to turn the allen wrench when bolting the seats to the frame. Otherwise, we are pleased with this purchase and the stools match our bar. Assembly took about one hour per stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALLISON OAK SWIVEL BARSTOOL
 from MURRYSVILLE PA,  Jan 11, 2012

ONLY FALT I ORDERED WRONG HEIGHT HAD TO RETURN AND ORDERED 24 INCH BAR STOOL BUT YOU NEVER TOOK OFF THE ORGIONAL ONE OFF MY CREDIT OTHER THAN THAT THE WIFE WAS PLEASED AND LOOKS TERRIFIC IN OUR KITCHEN AND BLENDS IN WITH THE KITCHEN CABINETS PERFECTLY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PEREFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRODUCT WAS WELL FORMED AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought