Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well built well priced chair!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 6, 2012

These chairs took some work to put together but the quality is very good. I have received many compliments on the chairs...couldn't be happier with quality I got for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ,  Feb 13, 2012

We purchased 2 of these for our kitchen island. There were easy to put together and swivel pretty good. They look much more expensive than what we paid! At first I thought they were a little short compared to the other stools we had at out island, but once you sit on them you are at a perfect height. I may try and cover the cushion in a different fabric down the road. Purchase with confidence!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOLID
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Stool
 from Southern California,  Dec 28, 2011

Product arrived Fast and was delivered By FedEx. Stool was well packed - no issues. Assembly was fairly easy, make sure you separate all bolts and washers before beginning the assembly. Everything aligned properly and zero problems - very Nice Swivel Stools that look Excellent. I bought 3 and all were perfect. Thanks OS.com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality Swivel Stool for the Price, can't beat it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Nov 18, 2011

Love these chairs. They were easy to put together and look great. So far they are holding up very well even with my 4 children! Great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs!!
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Aug 29, 2011

I am so happy with the two I purchased that I bought a third. Thanks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the description and photo perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Chairs were easy to put together and are nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2011

We purchased 3 of these bar stools for our new home and love them! They look really good and are a great quality for the price. Definitely recommend! In fact, I think we are going to purchase another one or two for more seating around our island!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bar Stools looked like they did in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 28, 2011

I ordered 4 of these chairs. All pieces were delivered complete and with no damage. The instructions were not as good as I would have liked because you had to figure out what screws to use where by separating out all the pieces to determine the ones they were calling for. Also, the cut out for the backs was not as solid as I expected but they seem to be holding up well. The price was good and overall I'm pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Stool
 from Bayside, NY,  Apr 5, 2011

I purchased four of these and could not be more pleased. I was nervous about the assembly but my husband was able to put them together in a snap. They are well made and beautiful to look at.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Tx,  Dec 28, 2010

We purchased five stools for our counter bar. All were in perfect condition when they arrived. They were easy to assemble. The seats are easy to wipe clean. It was a great buy for swivel, leather seat, stools. We are very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vlue
 from Cannon Beach OR,  Dec 21, 2010

Just received these bar stools for a Christmas present and I have to say they are a GREAT value! The workmanship is great and they are easy to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top