Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice stool
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased this stool so that my dogs would be able to use it to get on the bed. It doesn't work for that it is a little to short and the vinyl is too slippery. Overall it is a nice stool and being vertically challenged I decided to keep it for myself to reach things in the top of my closet. I like the way it looks with the faux alligator skin and the color it seems to be well made and for the price it's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Sac City Iowa,  Aug 10, 2013

i AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND AM GLAD i SENT FOR IT. nICE TO PUT MY FEET ON IT TOO.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Midwest,  Jun 26, 2013

I just needed something short to put my arthritic feet on, and to be able to get off from also. This is just what I needed. The value is there, and the quality is very good. I carry this to different areas of the house also! a great addition to my living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Not too heavy, light enough to carry to a different area of the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from DE,  Jul 25, 2013

I set out to find a foot stool that would go under my partner's desk at work. This one was the perfect height, width and length. It's high enough my feet don't swell and low enough to get my feet on it under the desk. I was very pleased. Only disappointment was that the color was much duller than the picture. But if you aren't fussy about exactly which brown it is, it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was duller...like burnt umber compared to raw umber...the latter being what I got.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. It is the exact height and width needed for under an office desk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color, very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Sparks, Nevada,  Apr 8, 2013

Because I am short, I needed a small footstool to go with a new tapestry chair. It needed to be a compatible style and color. The alligator embossing and color were a perfect contrast without appearing to be a totally different product. The color matches the dark woods of my other pieces of furniture and the pattern is one that is great in an eclectic mix of pieces. I love it. Very reasonable price as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, just as it appeared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent product.
 from Evansville, IL.,  Apr 2, 2013

My husband has edema but can't put his legs up too high because of getting charlie horses. This is the perfect height to get some relief without the charlie horses. He likes it because it is big enough to use but not too big. I had researched a lot of foot stools before buying but am very glad that I got this one. It is definitely worth the price. I would recommend it big time!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator ottoman
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 9, 2013

I needed a small ottoman to go with my chocolate leather furniture, this was the right size but the color bothered me in the picture, however it was the perfect size so for the price I figure I could just reupholster it. Happily when it arrived it was the same color as my furniture, it just had an alligator texture - I'm very happy with it as is. It was just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in real life - not two tone at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very - except how the picture displayed the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of footstool is just ok.
 from San Clemente,CA,  Feb 8, 2014

I was disappointed in this footstool as the materials used could have been better quality for the price. The faux leather is more plastic looking up close and the plastic tabs on the bottom will scratch on hardwood. In comparison to another faux leather ottoman I purchased at the same price, this one is inferior.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 20, 2014

Served the purpose for which it was intended. Cute little accent piece. One of the legs was stripped but I was able to repair it myself.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator Foot Stool is perfect size and color
 from Counce, Tn,  Dec 27, 2013

My Husband likes the foot stool very much. He wears compression stockings and it helps him to get them on easier. It is the right size and color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator-embossed Foot Stool Ottoman
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

I LOVE this little footstool. It is the perfect height, just what I was looking for, and fits the décor of my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Stool
 from Indiana,  Nov 1, 2013

Perfect size--good color. This was a good purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect purchase. item exactly as described.
 from bayside new york,  Aug 16, 2013

product is better than expected very satisfied highly recommended. never been disapopointed with overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy multi-use stool!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Feb 26, 2013

We purchased this small stool to use as a short table next to the bed to keep my husband's C-PAP machine on. It is heavy and handles that well. Would also be great as a side step-up for a tall bed or else as course for its intended use, a footstool! Attractive pattern on the upholstery, also. Minimal assembly required, no tools were necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator -embossed foot stool ottoman
 from Selma, Alabama,  Dec 29, 2012

I was very satisfied with my stool I used it everyday at work . I would recommend it to anyone who need one to

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top