Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice stool
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased this stool so that my dogs would be able to use it to get on the bed. It doesn't work for that it is a little to short and the vinyl is too slippery. Overall it is a nice stool and being vertically challenged I decided to keep it for myself to reach things in the top of my closet. I like the way it looks with the faux alligator skin and the color it seems to be well made and for the price it's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Sac City Iowa,  Aug 10, 2013

i AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND AM GLAD i SENT FOR IT. nICE TO PUT MY FEET ON IT TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Midwest,  Jun 26, 2013

I just needed something short to put my arthritic feet on, and to be able to get off from also. This is just what I needed. The value is there, and the quality is very good. I carry this to different areas of the house also! a great addition to my living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Not too heavy, light enough to carry to a different area of the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from DE,  Jul 25, 2013

I set out to find a foot stool that would go under my partner's desk at work. This one was the perfect height, width and length. It's high enough my feet don't swell and low enough to get my feet on it under the desk. I was very pleased. Only disappointment was that the color was much duller than the picture. But if you aren't fussy about exactly which brown it is, it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was duller...like burnt umber compared to raw umber...the latter being what I got.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. It is the exact height and width needed for under an office desk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Sparks, Nevada,  Apr 8, 2013

Because I am short, I needed a small footstool to go with a new tapestry chair. It needed to be a compatible style and color. The alligator embossing and color were a perfect contrast without appearing to be a totally different product. The color matches the dark woods of my other pieces of furniture and the pattern is one that is great in an eclectic mix of pieces. I love it. Very reasonable price as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, just as it appeared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent product.
 from Evansville, IL.,  Apr 2, 2013

My husband has edema but can't put his legs up too high because of getting charlie horses. This is the perfect height to get some relief without the charlie horses. He likes it because it is big enough to use but not too big. I had researched a lot of foot stools before buying but am very glad that I got this one. It is definitely worth the price. I would recommend it big time!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator ottoman
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 9, 2013

I needed a small ottoman to go with my chocolate leather furniture, this was the right size but the color bothered me in the picture, however it was the perfect size so for the price I figure I could just reupholster it. Happily when it arrived it was the same color as my furniture, it just had an alligator texture - I'm very happy with it as is. It was just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in real life - not two tone at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very - except how the picture displayed the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 2, 2015

Very comfy, looks more expensive than I thought for the price. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 28, 2015

I needed a compact foot stool for our fifth wheel RV. These have a great look and don't take up a lot of room the only thing is I wished they were just a little taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Feb 3, 2015

I just wanted a small footstool, not really an ottoman. All of the others I looked at were too large for the small space I had. This is a perfect size and height for a footstool. It is of a nice quality, especially for the price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met All Of My Expectation
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2014

This stool is perfect if you need a sturdy short stool. I purchased two of this stool because I needed help getting into my very high bed.. I was a little hesitant, when I read that the pattern was faux alligator, However, the stools are in fact good looking. It is very sturdy and a breeze to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived on time as expected.
 from Fl,  Nov 25, 2014

Functional and inexpensive. Arrived as expected. 50 characters required in this response. What else can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swamp Thing!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 21, 2014

I like this little footstool for 2 reasons: 1. It reminds me of the good looking gators in our swamps 2. I can slide it under my desk and prop my feet up when I'm working at the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator embossed foot stool
 from Fla.,  Aug 18, 2014

Everything that I wanted, searched forever the right foot stool and should have gone straight to Overstock like I usually do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of footstool is just ok.
 from San Clemente,CA,  Feb 8, 2014

I was disappointed in this footstool as the materials used could have been better quality for the price. The faux leather is more plastic looking up close and the plastic tabs on the bottom will scratch on hardwood. In comparison to another faux leather ottoman I purchased at the same price, this one is inferior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 20, 2014

Served the purpose for which it was intended. Cute little accent piece. One of the legs was stripped but I was able to repair it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator Foot Stool is perfect size and color
 from Counce, Tn,  Dec 27, 2013

My Husband likes the foot stool very much. He wears compression stockings and it helps him to get them on easier. It is the right size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alligator-embossed Foot Stool Ottoman
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

I LOVE this little footstool. It is the perfect height, just what I was looking for, and fits the décor of my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Stool
 from Indiana,  Nov 1, 2013

Perfect size--good color. This was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect purchase. item exactly as described.
 from bayside new york,  Aug 16, 2013

product is better than expected very satisfied highly recommended. never been disapopointed with overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought