Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 17, 2010

It shipped assemled, but when I took it out of the box one of the trays was detached from the cushion. We were able to fix it after a few tries and now everything is good. I really like how it is on wheels...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely recommend this product...
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 28, 2011

IInitially, I was a bit hesitant to purchase this product for my living room, due to the fact that it was not made of leather. However, I took a chance and figured I can leave it in the den if the quality was compromised. Upon opening the very well packaged product, I was extremely pleasantly surprised. The picture is very representative of the live product. I like the versatile uses of the ottoman and it's aesthetic appeal: cushion side for foot rest, flip over for serving tray, storage... Overall, a very well made piece of furniture. I would recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2011

The previous reviews on this product were dead on! No assembly--on rollers--very functional piece of furntiture and it looks good. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Tx,  Oct 21, 2010

This piece of furniture goods great in the room.,very sturdily built and looks exactly like it was pictured. Would highly recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 7, 2010

Couldn't ask for a better piece of furniture,especially for such a low price. Arrived in prefect condition,sturdy,fabric is far better than I would have expected for "faux",castors roll smoothly,plenty of storage and the serving tray/ lids are super.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 4, 2010

Arrived in perfect condition, no assembly required at all. It is a dark chocolate brown, matches our leather sectional perfectly. On casters, which makes it easy to move - a nice feature when you have a 7 month old baby that's starting to crawl everywhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations!
 from CinCity, OH,  Jun 4, 2013

Very nice. I somehow thought that a product at this price point would have a very fake look and fell to it. It doesn't. Nobody is going to mistake this for $5k worth of alligator skin, but it really is good quality faux material. Looks just like the picture. Very happy with the purchase. Seems like it will hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wonderful product that is very sturdy. I've already banged it up moving it around the house and it has done really well. One of the things that is great about this piece is that it is on rollers - but heavy enough that when you put your feet on it, it doesn't move. I have mine on a rug in my family room so that could provide it less room to slide around. Color on my computer screen looked light grey-ish or light brown. Actual product is dark shiny brown. Great impressions of the crocodile pattern. I have two cats and I specifically chose this product because the pattern hides small claw marks if they dig into it. All other "pleather" items don't last very long but this one hides scuffs very well so far. Any very small scratches they have made were easily taken care of with a furniture pen that matched the color of the material. You can't even tell! Inside storage is just right - 4 separate small compartments. Each one is not very wide but is deep. The inside is lined with a black fabric so the divisions between each compartment are just fabric, not solid walls. As long as you aren't putting sharp objects inside the cubby holes I anticipate this to be fine. Overall this product is the perfect "man coffee table" that my husband was looking for. He wanted something that holds storage, that he could put his feet on, and that he didn't have to worry about using a coaster. It was a practical buy for his every day needs and you can't beat the price. The up side for me? It looks good too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site on my computer looks grey and the product is actually dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY/substantial piece you wouldn't think looks as heavy as it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from PA,  Nov 1, 2012

Very dark brown color, love the faux alligator detail, each box can hold quite a bit, I use mine to store blankets, but kids toys would fit too. It is on wheels so moving is a cinch. Very easy to turn from tray side to padded side, would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dirty Jersey,  Mar 17, 2012

Best product, especially for the price. Comfortable too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first one came damaged, AMAZING RETURN POLICY!!! Second one was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy table for feet, drinks & blankets!
 from Racine, WI,  Nov 9, 2011

no complaints...just be sure to use a coaster - does leave water marks from drinks on the "tray" side!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look in the living room
 from Loudon, TN,  Oct 5, 2011

It came well packed. Only one problem, one of the trays had a crack in the wood due to the way the screws were put in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very good and made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and design - but faux is bit fako
 from ARIZONA,  Sep 28, 2011

Mine arrived damaged and is going back - BUT even if it wasnt damaged this was not my best purchase at O. i have bought lots of items- including furniture and faux leather. There are a lot of good fake leathers out there.. I dont believe this is one of them. Loved the idea of alligator texture- but color was a bit dull brown for me. Thought it would be greyish from photo. All in all- many positive reviews from others.. if you are ok with the faux leather look being faux - then this a great, sizable piece. I will try again and buy another ottoman from O- 90% pleased for the last 5 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site it looks greyish brown- but its definately brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK- the faux leather is a bit plasticy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top choice for an Ottoman!
 from California,  Sep 2, 2011

The ottoman is gorgeous! Even better is the storage units - deep and lots of room! Perfect use as an coffee table - you can store all your everyday items in the storage area and have it ready on hand! Very Very pleased with this purchase - as always Overstock has brought me quality items and great prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good - no one would know its not leather but vinyl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love product, don't love the chip in the corner.
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 9, 2011

Love this storage ottoman! It has wheels, so it is easy to move around. Also love that the tops flip easily to become a tray/hard surface. I'm always flipping them around to accommodate drinks and snacks! Compared to the ottomans at the furniture store, this is a great price. My only disappointment was that it was chipped on one of the corners (must have happened during shipping). I think that it would be more trouble than it's worth to ship it back and wait for a new one, so we kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, fair price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't beleive the site says whether it is brown or black (it is dark brown).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected, love the wheels!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 9, 2011

I just unpacked this ottoman and it is a tiny bit large for the space and with the smaller furniture. We'll see if it just takes some getting used to. The alligator embossing looks great and the wheels are super convenient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cale Pet House
Today $169.99
Compare $199.99
Save 15%
Back to top