Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect as advertised
 from NY, NY,  Aug 21, 2011

Do not hesitate to purchase this excellent cushion. It is exactly as described!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

This product is exactly what I wanted. The cushion did not disappoint and is very comfortable. The size fit my wicker love seat perfectly. The colors are vibrant and as advertised. I'm very pleased thus far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 from miami,fl,  Sep 28, 2013

It fits my settee perfectly . Seems to be holding up very well....colors are great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement for standard size rattan bench
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Mar 10, 2013

I ordered multiple sizes and shapes in this line, in the tropique raven pattern. They go together beautifully. The sizes are exactly as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the tropique raven, not stripe. It was an excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench Cushion
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Nov 30, 2012

I have wicker furniture in the front of my house and it stays out year round because of living in Florida. This looks very durable. Haven't quite a few positive comments about how nice it looks. I have it paired with two seat cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better - the colors go perfectly with my house and front door
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - I live in South Florida so it can tolerate the weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from Portage, IN,  Apr 24, 2012

The cushions are great! My kitty loves to lay on it! Now, to get a lint brush and make do with it! Thanks, Daniel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality not cheap and under patted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor settee cushion
 from easton,pa,  Apr 3, 2012

very pleased with my purchase quality and price of merchandise cannot be beat would definitely purchase other outdoor items if i had the need for them cushion is extremely comfortable to sit on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? suprising in example looked stripped am very pleased with pattern and colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Conyers, GA,  Dec 24, 2011

I purchased this exact set (or what I thought) from another vendor. Same style and pattern...just what I wanted. However, it was too small. When I checked Overstock, I realized that this description said U-shape. That made all the difference! Not only did I return the set previously purchased... I saved $$. I've shopped with Overstock for six years-from shoes to living room furniture. I've never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading ad
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

I thought I was ordering what was in the photo which was a bench with a cushion. It turned out I just ordered the cushion which I realized when I saw the weight of the shipment that was about to be delivered. Needless to say, I contacted Overstock and refused delivery when it arrived. It's part my fault for not reading the description carefully, but still the ad was very misleading. Overstock personnel said they get a lot of complaints about misleading ads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very thick
 from Utah,  Jul 29, 2011

I needed to replace cushions on a 40-year old set of wicker I recently purchased. The cushions I purchased look nice on the wicker; however, when you sit on the new cushions they are not nearly as thick and comfortable as the grandma pink rose cushions they replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors ae not as vibrant as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric seems to be fine; however, the pillows are nearly as thick as the "antique" ones I am replacing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The settee hat wasn't!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered this thinking I would get a settee and cushion. All I got was a cushion. And it was very uncomfortable cushion because it was deeply tufted. The settee was non-existant! Really, they should not put up a photo of something that is NOT for sale, and expect people to not be confused. Or maybe they do want the customer to be confused. They probably sell more cushions that way. Overstock is a great shopping resource but this is not good company practice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What actual product?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top