Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfy and good quality cushion
 from Rochester, MI,  Aug 15, 2011

I had purchased Hampton Bay resin wicker furniture a few years back but never found the right cushion for my chaise. I was hesitant to purchase this cushion without knowing for sure how it would fit my particular piece. I am delighted to find that it fits exactly the way it should with the shape and size of my chaise. It was a bit costly but the quality and thickness of this cushion's padding are worth the price. I purchased the wheat color....love it! Hope to eventually purchase the chair cushions to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 25, 2015

I ordered the wrong color and you were so nice to swap it for me and it is really nice..Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasha
 Apr 16, 2015

I wanted to like this. The quality just isn't there. It is not very dense at all. As one of the other reviewers said the cushion is not good. You could buy the same or better quality at the local market. Not worth the price at all! But since I hate sending things back because of the hassle I went out and bout a foam piece to go under it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bb
 Feb 13, 2015

This item arrived quickly. It is good quality, but overpriced. It was only the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

I already ordered the 3-piece settee cushion set in wheat and ordered the chaise cushion in wheat also. I didn't think I measured correctly, but it arrived yesterday and fits perfect. Love how my Florida room is all coming together. Will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Product
 from Mississippi,  Jun 11, 2014

These cushions faded immediately. They were replaced by Overstock, but faded again. I will never buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Athens, GA,  May 29, 2014

I ordered this cushion in the avocado color and it is perfect for my screen porch. I am very pleased because the color matches well with my other cushions and it is soft and holds its firmness after use. It is not flatten after reclining on it like so many cushions will do. If you need an avocado green, this color worked well for me. I highly recommend this cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Jul 3, 2013

It was the exact fit for the furniture pictured. The product is a good quality, just a little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

Very pleased with theses cushions. Very thick & coloring was spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Brookeland ,texas,  Jun 7, 2013

overall good quality and workmenship.perfect fitr for chaise with barrel top .pricey though and concerned it is an outdoor piece with how it will wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made ,concerns it might fade in sunlight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise cushion
 from NC,  Jun 4, 2013

The cushion was exactly what I wanted but my measurement was off so I had to return it. Customer service was excellent in helping with the return. Would certainly order from them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Windsor, ME,  May 28, 2013

While this cushion looked great, it was extremely soft and filled with highly compressible stuffing which resulted in a very poor sitting surface. It was like not having any cushion at all! It was sent back as unsatisfactory. It did not fulfill the purpose it was supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cushion is super comfortable
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  May 3, 2013

This was the first time I have purchased something on the internet. I am happy to say the the cushion I purchased was made with high quality and I received my cushion shortly after ordering. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! I am so happy I purchased this item
 from Ontario, California,  Apr 27, 2013

I've been looking for the perfect patio cushions and color for almost two years. I am extremely happy with the patio cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was happy with the cushion but disapointed in the color and sorry to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was called "Yellow" but better described as gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Oak Harbor WA,  Nov 2, 2012

fit lounge chair well and color good also comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We are pleased with our chaise lounge cushion, it fits, is true to size, and the color is as it appeared. Grateful for correct color as it was purchased to match some patterned chairs. It is comfortable as well as attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality chaise lounge cushion!
 from Lawrenceville, Ga,  Aug 23, 2012

The chaise lounge cushion I ordered was perfect. The description was very accurate to the color, length, and material. The delivery was free on the day I ordered, and the cushion arrived within two days! It was packaged well, and in a much smaller box then I thought it should be in. Turns out they actually vacuum packed the cushion so as not to take up so much space! Brilliant!! Definitely will buy from again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb. I couldn't have asked for a better choice, and with the great price, I am thrilled!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color fading
 from N.H.,  Aug 22, 2012

The cushions are quite comfortable. The problem is that they are fading very quickly. I spayed them with a UV sunblock for fabric as soon as I noticed they were fading but it didn't seem to work. I'm sure by the end of this summer they will look like faded orange. Very disappointing to buy something new and have it ruined in not even one whole season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cushion are comfortable but color is fading fast
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion looks and fits perfectly
 from Yucaipa, CA,  May 17, 2012

I bought this cushion to go with some floral cushions I was ordering for my other wicker furniture. I picked the color to, hopefully, match one of the floral colors. It matches perfectly and looks like it was made to go together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion is not quite as "cushiony" as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought