Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no density
 from Shoihola, Pa.,  Aug 25, 2011

cushions looked good however when sitting they were so poorly filled that you can feel the bottom of the cane chair. Very uncomfortable. I wanted to send them back but they were shrink wrapped and i couldn't fit them in the box. I would still like to return them since I've had to bye other pillows. but don't know how.. Maybe customer service could help. barbara d.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied
 from Belmar, NJ,  May 10, 2013

This is the first review I've written and am doing so now to counter the complaints others have about this product. The cushions look great, are adequately puffy, and sufficiently well made. Really, I got three cushions for the price of one settee cushion elsewhere. The quality is similar to cushions I bought at PierOne.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was vey close to the screen color. I ordered the cinnamon and it's a rich burnt orange color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ignore the complaints. The quality is great. The fabric is not a tight weave so it may not hold up like Sunbrella...but I'm not paying for sunbrella.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorblind?
 from Tampa Bay area,  Dec 26, 2012

I had ordered these cushions to match the cushions I had ordered for the chaise lounges I also bought on Overstock. I saw the Lime color swatch, and decided it would really "pop" against the white wicker. The chaise cushions (also in Lime) arrived first, and when I opened the box, I thought there had been a mistake. This "Lime" color is actually a sage or celery green, very muted, and not at all what the color looked like (at least on my PC screen) . All have been returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never opened it - see below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I assume there were three cushoins inside the box...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable Cushions
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 19, 2014

Really comfortable cushions available in many color options. I selected the cinnamon which goes well with the deck. The quality is good and makes my deck furniture more appealing. It doesn't look cheap and I've received quite a few compliments on the feel and look of the cushions. Really nice look and feel, I definitely made a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good fit for our porch furniture
 from Alabama,  Sep 24, 2013

We purchased this set to go with a wicker conversation group. The cushions are comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 May 2, 2016

I ordered the cinnamon color and they are beautiful! However, the padding could be more substantial and firmer. After sitting on them for a while, you feel the discomfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions for patio seating
 Apr 27, 2016

These cushions are durable, weather proof and comfortable They are just what we needed for our outdoor love seat and chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

these were used as a replacement for a set of cheaply made outdoor cushions. These make the furniture look much more expensive and the color really pops. Fabric is a good quality and the filling is more than adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kbryant
 Aug 24, 2016

I love my cushions!!!! I ordered the lime green and the color is true , I had priced them everywhere and was very happy with the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 Aug 18, 2016

Comfortably and attraction. More golden tone than yellow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench & chairs
 Aug 15, 2016

Solidly stuffed & extremely comfortable cushion set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime is Lime not Sage
 Aug 5, 2016

After reading the reviews I purchased at Lime color hoping in fact it would be more a sage. Wrong it is Lime and that's what I ordered. Well made and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 27, 2016

I ordered the color lime, fit my very old rattan love seat and 2 chairs. Cushy, colorful. I recommend. They are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Jul 26, 2016

Good quality. Nice thick cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Jul 23, 2016

I ordered this cushion set in the sand color, and I'm very pleased with the sturdy construction. I just hope they fit my wicker furniture I ordered and have not received yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer
 Jul 21, 2016

just got them today and love them .... Very full cushions, I got the lime green and the color is beautiful !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 20, 2016

Comfortable, good overall value and quality. However, there was a noticeable color difference between Red bottom seat cushion and two back Red cushions. Had to return first set because of this color differences, replacement set was better but color still not a perfect match. This is the reason we only gave it a 4 star rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Gary Williams
 Jul 20, 2016

Better quality than I expected. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Jul 20, 2016

Great cushions the are very comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic 3 piece cushion set
 Jul 19, 2016

These cushions are well made the fabric very good looking quality. I bought 2 sets for the 4 piece wicker set I also purchased from Overstock. All items arrived in very good condition. I was happy with everything I ordered. Overstock is a great place to to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought