Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no density
 from Shoihola, Pa.,  Aug 25, 2011

cushions looked good however when sitting they were so poorly filled that you can feel the bottom of the cane chair. Very uncomfortable. I wanted to send them back but they were shrink wrapped and i couldn't fit them in the box. I would still like to return them since I've had to bye other pillows. but don't know how.. Maybe customer service could help. barbara d.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied
 from Belmar, NJ,  May 10, 2013

This is the first review I've written and am doing so now to counter the complaints others have about this product. The cushions look great, are adequately puffy, and sufficiently well made. Really, I got three cushions for the price of one settee cushion elsewhere. The quality is similar to cushions I bought at PierOne.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was vey close to the screen color. I ordered the cinnamon and it's a rich burnt orange color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ignore the complaints. The quality is great. The fabric is not a tight weave so it may not hold up like Sunbrella...but I'm not paying for sunbrella.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorblind?
 from Tampa Bay area,  Dec 26, 2012

I had ordered these cushions to match the cushions I had ordered for the chaise lounges I also bought on Overstock. I saw the Lime color swatch, and decided it would really "pop" against the white wicker. The chaise cushions (also in Lime) arrived first, and when I opened the box, I thought there had been a mistake. This "Lime" color is actually a sage or celery green, very muted, and not at all what the color looked like (at least on my PC screen) . All have been returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never opened it - see below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I assume there were three cushoins inside the box...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable Cushions
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 19, 2014

Really comfortable cushions available in many color options. I selected the cinnamon which goes well with the deck. The quality is good and makes my deck furniture more appealing. It doesn't look cheap and I've received quite a few compliments on the feel and look of the cushions. Really nice look and feel, I definitely made a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good fit for our porch furniture
 from Alabama,  Sep 24, 2013

We purchased this set to go with a wicker conversation group. The cushions are comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

these were used as a replacement for a set of cheaply made outdoor cushions. These make the furniture look much more expensive and the color really pops. Fabric is a good quality and the filling is more than adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions for pool area
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered many of these matching cushions for chairs and benches in my patio area. They are well made and thick. I purchased the cinnamon color and they looked fab with various pillows I purchased separately. My only complaint is that they rapidly faded to a very dull color. Because I did not flip them, next season, I will flip them to the newer looking side. This will give me a good two years of use. This is not a problem for me because I will switch to another color for variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside chair cushions
 from Sarasota, fl,  Nov 8, 2014

Delivered in 3 days. I could not fine cushions local due to season. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Buy!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 7, 2014

The cushions arrived on time, perfectly packaged and exactly as we hoped for! They are comfortable and fit our furniture beautifully. We couldn't be more pleased with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from germantown md,  Oct 23, 2014

I like everything about it but it is just a little too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushions
 from N.W. Indiana,  Oct 17, 2014

I have been long trying to find cushions this color and you can't beat the price! I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Spanish Fort, AL,  Oct 16, 2014

Have looked everywhere for outdoor cushions in the fall. Everyone had their off season stock put away so overstock was a lifesaver! Thanks Overstock! Just what I needed for a fresh look on my back porch! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Stuart, FL,  Sep 26, 2014

Decent quality. Very good value. True to pic. The paprika color is vibrant and coordinates well with the other pillow I purchased from overstock even though they are not from the same line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Sep 18, 2014

This 3 piece set is exactly what I expected. Very comfortable and durable. The color is vibrant. couldn't be happier! Thanks Overstock! You never disappoint!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy with great fabric
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

Worth every penny-I compare sets at pier one that were 3 times the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 29, 2014

Great Product, fully stuffed, great price. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Aug 27, 2014

After making some remodeling changes to our Florida room, it was time for some new cushions for our furniture. After looking at many sites, I went to this site and was pleasantly surprised. Many choices, and colors. I found this 3-piece set in exactly the color (wheat) I wanted. The color is definitely richer than picture shown. It looks like I spent a lot of money on it, when in fact, it was quite reasonable. Love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Patio Pillows
 from Connecticut,  Aug 8, 2014

Very happy with purchase. Actual items and color were true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 from West Jordan, UT,  Jul 17, 2014

We were lucky enough to find a new condition wicker set at a yard sale, originally sold at **** *****. I immediately wanted new/different cushions. I found these right away on overstock. The color is great, they are very comfortable and weather resistant. We added a couple of bright striped outdoor throw pillows and it looks brand new...we use it everyday. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from near chicago, il,  Jul 10, 2014

cushions fit perfectly on my older resin wicker furniture...the color was not quite the "lemon" that I expected, but I am very happy with the purchase for such a reasonable price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought