Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no density
 from Shoihola, Pa.,  Aug 25, 2011

cushions looked good however when sitting they were so poorly filled that you can feel the bottom of the cane chair. Very uncomfortable. I wanted to send them back but they were shrink wrapped and i couldn't fit them in the box. I would still like to return them since I've had to bye other pillows. but don't know how.. Maybe customer service could help. barbara d.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied
 from Belmar, NJ,  May 10, 2013

This is the first review I've written and am doing so now to counter the complaints others have about this product. The cushions look great, are adequately puffy, and sufficiently well made. Really, I got three cushions for the price of one settee cushion elsewhere. The quality is similar to cushions I bought at PierOne.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was vey close to the screen color. I ordered the cinnamon and it's a rich burnt orange color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ignore the complaints. The quality is great. The fabric is not a tight weave so it may not hold up like Sunbrella...but I'm not paying for sunbrella.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorblind?
 from Tampa Bay area,  Dec 26, 2012

I had ordered these cushions to match the cushions I had ordered for the chaise lounges I also bought on Overstock. I saw the Lime color swatch, and decided it would really "pop" against the white wicker. The chaise cushions (also in Lime) arrived first, and when I opened the box, I thought there had been a mistake. This "Lime" color is actually a sage or celery green, very muted, and not at all what the color looked like (at least on my PC screen) . All have been returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never opened it - see below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I assume there were three cushoins inside the box...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable Cushions
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 19, 2014

Really comfortable cushions available in many color options. I selected the cinnamon which goes well with the deck. The quality is good and makes my deck furniture more appealing. It doesn't look cheap and I've received quite a few compliments on the feel and look of the cushions. Really nice look and feel, I definitely made a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good fit for our porch furniture
 from Alabama,  Sep 24, 2013

We purchased this set to go with a wicker conversation group. The cushions are comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

these were used as a replacement for a set of cheaply made outdoor cushions. These make the furniture look much more expensive and the color really pops. Fabric is a good quality and the filling is more than adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jul 31, 2015

Love the Pillows!!! Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these were priced well - not very full of cushion like ones I paid 3x's the price of these for. But they are a great price and for outdoor stuff that's improtant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Jul 14, 2015

Super impressed with the price and with the quality of this item. I got the blue and it looks great on my outdoor set. I feel like this is going to last me a few seasons too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just received my order of three cushions for the wicker furniture on my back porch. I am so happy with my purchase!! The items are quality material, the color is exactly what I wanted, and the price is exceptional. I will be ordering from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair cushions are too floppy and fall off the chair. No ties. In fact, I fell off a chair yesterday because of the extra floppy cushion.Color is fine. Wish there were ties to make the cushions stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 23, 2015

The material feels cheap and despite the fact that the cushions look fluffy there are not well filled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alsn
 Jun 17, 2015

Cushions were color as shown .they fit perfectly and very comfortable. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 Jun 17, 2015

The original cushions on our outdoor wicker furniture were quite thin and uncomfortable, but these replacements really made a difference. I would recommend these as a reasonably priced solution

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 Jun 8, 2015

Very nice quality cushions. A less expensive alternative to the *********. Can't comment on how they do in the sun though as mine are under a shaded patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 26, 2015

Love these cushions the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 May 24, 2015

compared to the price at other retailers, this price was a good bargain. Fits our outdoor loveseat and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish they bigger
 May 23, 2015

I wish these bench cushions were thicker, but especially deeper. They don't reach the front of the seats so I'll need to improvise something to push them forward to the front edge of each seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 May 21, 2015

but this is not a cloth cover...rather more papery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 14, 2015

The cushions are okay, although not as "comfy" as I thought they would be. The color was very disappointing; more of a denim color than the beautiful vibrant blue shown online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought