Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no density
 from Shoihola, Pa.,  Aug 25, 2011

cushions looked good however when sitting they were so poorly filled that you can feel the bottom of the cane chair. Very uncomfortable. I wanted to send them back but they were shrink wrapped and i couldn't fit them in the box. I would still like to return them since I've had to bye other pillows. but don't know how.. Maybe customer service could help. barbara d.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied
 from Belmar, NJ,  May 10, 2013

This is the first review I've written and am doing so now to counter the complaints others have about this product. The cushions look great, are adequately puffy, and sufficiently well made. Really, I got three cushions for the price of one settee cushion elsewhere. The quality is similar to cushions I bought at PierOne.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was vey close to the screen color. I ordered the cinnamon and it's a rich burnt orange color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ignore the complaints. The quality is great. The fabric is not a tight weave so it may not hold up like Sunbrella...but I'm not paying for sunbrella.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorblind?
 from Tampa Bay area,  Dec 26, 2012

I had ordered these cushions to match the cushions I had ordered for the chaise lounges I also bought on Overstock. I saw the Lime color swatch, and decided it would really "pop" against the white wicker. The chaise cushions (also in Lime) arrived first, and when I opened the box, I thought there had been a mistake. This "Lime" color is actually a sage or celery green, very muted, and not at all what the color looked like (at least on my PC screen) . All have been returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never opened it - see below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I assume there were three cushoins inside the box...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable Cushions
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 19, 2014

Really comfortable cushions available in many color options. I selected the cinnamon which goes well with the deck. The quality is good and makes my deck furniture more appealing. It doesn't look cheap and I've received quite a few compliments on the feel and look of the cushions. Really nice look and feel, I definitely made a good choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good fit for our porch furniture
 from Alabama,  Sep 24, 2013

We purchased this set to go with a wicker conversation group. The cushions are comfortable and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

these were used as a replacement for a set of cheaply made outdoor cushions. These make the furniture look much more expensive and the color really pops. Fabric is a good quality and the filling is more than adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from South Plainfied, NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

Ordered the cushions in paprika - color is great! Cushions are so comfortable and look amazing on my black wicker furniture. These were replacements cushions and are the best quality in terms of style and comfort. I can now actually enjoy sitting on my front porch...just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from virginia,  Jun 15, 2014

Fit my standard size love seat perfectly and look great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 11, 2014

not as much padding as old pillows, but i'm please with them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 8, 2014

These cushions were so small! I bought them to replace cushions on an existing patio furniture set I had bought years earlier. I read the dimensions and thought these cushions would work but when I put them on my loveseat they looked dwarfed! And they were not very cushy. They look really comfortable but the second you sit all the cushion flattens out. I will say Overstock was really fast and speedy with the shipping. I had also done an exchange on these cushions and that was handled very efficiently as well. Anyway probably gonna look for cushions at **** ***** or ****** or something.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I ordered this for my mother she is very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but a red brown
 from Oxford, MS,  Apr 30, 2014

This was exactly what I expected except that the color brown had more red in it than appeared in the photo. That didn't work with the color of the wicker for which I needed them. The quality was, overall, very good. The stitching looked great, etc. They could have used more stuffing. Based on previous reviews, I knew that would be the case. Nonetheless, they are a really good deal for the price. I sent them back reluctantly, because I will now have to spend more $ to get decent cushions. I wish it had worked out! The return went smoothly and Overstock's customer service was excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic settee cushion
 from Apple River IL,  Apr 16, 2014

The material is acrylic so it has a stiff feel medium stuffing but holds up to the outdoor element well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio cushions perfect for front porch
 from Ohio,  Apr 15, 2014

Great value for the money. Just as nice as cushions I almost ordered somewhere else for half the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench cushion set
 from chardon ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

It's not heavy material, but perfect for my sun room. And, the color matched perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from wise, va,  Mar 14, 2014

I ordered these in lemon expecting from the picture that they would be a bright yellow. When they arrived I was disappointed to find that they are more of a khaki than a yellow and certainly not bright or cheerful. I haven't actually used them yet as I haven't decided if I am keeping them or not.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of cushion and comfortable
 from NC,  Dec 18, 2013

The cushion set is very comfortable with lots of filling inside and I love the color Lime!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

This set fit my wicker love seat and two chairs perfectly. Love the variety of color choices as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale plush cushions
 from Portland OR,  Nov 12, 2013

I was not expecting the cushions to be so upscale in the fabric. A true woven weather resistant fabric. Nice rich deep brick red.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Outer Banks, North Carolina,  Oct 29, 2013

Great color & quality. Looks very nice! Material is thick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top