Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Allpurpose Needlepunch Rug Pad
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jul 20, 2010

I purchased this rug pad and the same rug pad in different sizes. I have area rugs on hardwood floors and on wall to wall carpet. These pads work well securing the area rugs on the hardwood floors. I found that they don't work very well on securing the area rugs to carpet, however. The area rugs on the carpet still move around with any foot traffic at all. Would recommend for hardwood floors, but not for carpet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad Round 5'6"
 from Virginia,  Jul 20, 2013

Excellent price, excellent product. Good thickness, yet easy to trim. Arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Los Gatos, California,  Feb 28, 2013

The pads is perfect. Not too thick and was easy to cut to the size of my round carpet. Both the carpet and pad are not too thick together. It was just what I needed to update my master bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for tile floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad for a high-traffic area
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2013

Quality rug pad. One side provides traction on hard surfaces and the other on carpeted surfaces. It's currently being used under a 6' round jute rug on a hardwood floor in a heavy traffic area and it's doing its job perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from south jeresy,  Oct 10, 2012

what is tthere to say about a rug pad the price was right and it does the job

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Denver Metro Area,  Sep 9, 2012

This pad fit our rug perfectly. It holds the rug (a very heavy, wool carpet) in place and does not slip on the hard wood flooring underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than carpet pads purchased at big box stores; however, holds the rug securely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from MA,  May 9, 2012

Excellent thickness, does not smell like some rug pads, and actually holds the rug where you want it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent weight and the rug does NOT move!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Tennessee,  Jan 19, 2012

Very high quality rug pad. No slipping at all. I'd buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Slidell, LA,  Jun 18, 2010

Best rug pad I have ever purchased. Reversible so can be used on tile, wood or carpet. Actually had to trim the pad to fit the rug and used the extra pieces under a chair to prevent the chair from sliding. Would definately purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really WORKS!
 from Ashland, OR,  Dec 11, 2009

I've used other non-slip rug pads. This one truly locks the rug to the pad and to the floor, without doing any damage to either surface. I have big dogs who can dislodge just about anything, but not this rug and pad! It's a fabulous product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 5, 2009

This pad does an excellent job of preventing the rug from slipping. It does not add any padding under the rug since it is thin. It is impossible to make the rug slip; therefore rugs are very safe for everyone especially children and the elderly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top