Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The cushions are soft and only 3' deep and do not give me the dining chair height that I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the specs said 5 in. deep, but they are 3 in., if that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from Flroida,  Mar 20, 2012

nice - but a bit skimpy on the filling. Could have been firmer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!!!!! Love the color I chose... as shown!!!!
 from Bedford, TX,  May 20, 2011

I have really enjoyed these chair cushions.... would prefer sunbrella fabric, as this fades in direct sun, but keep putting scotchguard on them and it will be ok.... good thing is that they flip. In a downpour, I set the cushion up on the back of the chair, and they dry in about 15 mins. Now I have a slightly faded side and am diligent about rescotchguarding them weekly. That side has done great... good buy for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Meridian, MS,  Oct 4, 2011

While the quality seen to be great, the color was not exactly waht we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was brighter looking on the site than the actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appeared to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Shoihola, Pa.,  Aug 25, 2011

these cushions fit the chairs and were okay. thankfully the chairs had a smooth bottom because the cushions are not densesly filled and offer no support but they look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion
 from Grand Marais MN,  Aug 6, 2011

Cushion has deep indentations that make sitting on it uncomfortable. A thinner cushion would be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK for the price
 from Pottstown, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

These cushions are attractive but nearly padded enough. I'm of average weight and feel they could be firmer, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the mark!
 from Spanish Fort, AL,  Oct 16, 2014

Cushy cushions, great color! Fits furniture great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UV-resistant U-shaped outdoor chair cushions
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

These started to wear out immediately and did not stand up to the weather at all. Became moldy very quickly. Threw them away, a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5* for look 4* for comfort
 from Roxboro, NC,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought 3 sets a little over a year ago and so far so good. I use them on a open deck with exposure to full sun for most of the day and all other weather as well. Color is just the same as they were out of the box and look and feel are like new. As for comfort...... a little lumpy around the buttons but nothing too bad. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair cushions
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2013

The value for this product is excellent. The color chart is off had to return the first set I ordered.. Liked them so much that I ordered another set for our camper wicker set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Looked and sounded good on line and was pleased when I saw them upon arrival. But as soon as I sat on one, I decided that spending $90 on 4 cushions was a bad deal and knew immediately that they had to go back. Very uncomfortable. Too bad because they look good on the chair, just not functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin, squish to nothing when you sit on them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from The villages,florida,  Jul 23, 2013

These were everything I wanted and move then half the price if I would have bought them at a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The All Weather chairs in white
 from Western Washington,  Jul 16, 2013

These chairs are very comfortable, but the cushions I bought for them are not as thick as I would have liked. A thick foam would have been better. But, they look very nice, with the red cushions on the white chairs. and they serve the purpose for where I wanted them, replacing real wicker that had seen their best days. They are 'cheery' and I love that the rain won't ruin them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White was true whie
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seem be be well made and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was 'right on'.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor cushions
 from California,  Jun 11, 2013

Beautiful, well made cushions. Nice and thick and fit well into the new outdoor chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 5, 2013

Love the cushions! Ordered more for the rest of my patio furniture! Great buy too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it was shown! Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions were of good heavy material and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Bellingham, Washington,  May 29, 2013

Good quality for the expense. I am very pleased with them. I would have hoped the color would be a little closer to the color sample.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker than what I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion set
 from Wister, Ok,  May 7, 2013

I ordered three sets of these last summer. So far, so good. Colors are holding well. I did scotch guard them as I have outside cats that tend to sleep on the porch furniture at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cushions
 from michigan,  Mar 26, 2013

I love my new cushions they are comfy and seem to be very durable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality outdoor cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements were on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Columbia,MO,  Nov 10, 2012

I ordered this because of the color,and comfort...and was amazed. This is just awesome...beautiful color,and very good comfort,durable too...very happy to have ordered it...thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even more beautiful color,the color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality,most comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 1 word-awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought