Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No, unless they need a 3 in. cushion.
 from TN,  Mar 10, 2012

The cushions are soft and only 3' deep and do not give me the dining chair height that I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the specs said 5 in. deep, but they are 3 in., if that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from Flroida,  Mar 20, 2012

nice - but a bit skimpy on the filling. Could have been firmer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Shoihola, Pa.,  Aug 25, 2011

these cushions fit the chairs and were okay. thankfully the chairs had a smooth bottom because the cushions are not densesly filled and offer no support but they look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!!!!! Love the color I chose... as shown!!!!
 from Bedford, TX,  May 20, 2011

I have really enjoyed these chair cushions.... would prefer sunbrella fabric, as this fades in direct sun, but keep putting scotchguard on them and it will be ok.... good thing is that they flip. In a downpour, I set the cushion up on the back of the chair, and they dry in about 15 mins. Now I have a slightly faded side and am diligent about rescotchguarding them weekly. That side has done great... good buy for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Meridian, MS,  Oct 4, 2011

While the quality seen to be great, the color was not exactly waht we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was brighter looking on the site than the actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appeared to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion
 from Grand Marais MN,  Aug 6, 2011

Cushion has deep indentations that make sitting on it uncomfortable. A thinner cushion would be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK for the price
 from Pottstown, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

These cushions are attractive but nearly padded enough. I'm of average weight and feel they could be firmer, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jan 12, 2016

Not as soft as you might like but strong and durable for outside use. Mine have been outside here in Santa Fe for four month including intense sunshine, rain and snow. Still look brand new AND dry quickly. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 28, 2015

Would recommend ... shipping took awhile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice color I wanted and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All weather outdoor U-shaped cushions
 Nov 15, 2015

Purchased these cushions to go along with Bistro settee. Very pleased with purchase price and comfort! Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Nov 5, 2015

color great...fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 Sep 20, 2015

cushions are fine, but the fact that the wrong color was sent will stop me from ordering from overstock- I don't need wasted time on returns. See ya!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions...Good Value...
 Sep 18, 2015

Great Cushions...Good Value...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and non-fading
 Aug 16, 2015

Ordered these in cinnamon to tie in with colors in my deck umbrella and they are just right. The material may not be as soft as was on my previous cushions but that's probably because the fabric is UV-resistant, which is what I needed. Very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable.
 Jun 26, 2015

When I think of pads or padding of any kind I think comfort. These pads are very thick, but the buttons are rock-hard and when you settle into the seat you get poked. OUCH! At least that was our experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made! Great Fit!
 Jun 11, 2015

These are very nice cushions. Wanted them for my two wicker rockers. Fits perfectly. Not quite the color I had hoped for but they were such a great bargain I kept them. Actually they look great and so far no fading. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 Mar 11, 2015

They look great! vibrant color will last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching chair cushions
 Feb 19, 2015

Great quality, great value, very thick and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the mark!
 from Spanish Fort, AL,  Oct 16, 2014

Cushy cushions, great color! Fits furniture great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought