Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and sturdy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 3, 2011

This cushion was exactly as promised. It is good thickness and durable but comfortable material. It did have Velcro attachments that weren't mentioned in the description and string for tie downs in the middle. The velcro didn't work with the chair I bought, but the tie downs did, so I just cut off the Velcro and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cus
 from washington, dc area,  Sep 25, 2013

I was replacing my Lands End cushions with these. Now I know why the price was so reasonable. They look good and are made well. But my Lands End cushions are about 6" thick; these are about 4" thick. After an afternoon of watching football on my patio, sitting on these cushions, my back and rear end HURT! They need to be about 2 - 3" thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from Michigan,  Sep 20, 2013

although nice and bright the paddy seems a lot thinner than it looked on line. I can feel the chair frame through the pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Del Mar, CA,  Jun 13, 2013

The cushions not only have fabric ties but also Velcro ties for attaching to your chairs. The cushions have zippers for easy removal to clean, and they are well made. They definitely look high-end without the high-end price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect and as it appears on your website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the high end stores
 from Sea girt, NJ,  May 28, 2013

Delivered on time. Product is excellent for the price. I purchased another set since I was so pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have spent double the price at pottery barn for a cushion not as nice as yours
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice cushions
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

Very nice cushions. They brighten up my entire porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick cushion with zippers to remove insides to wash if needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lounge mat
 from Rifle, CO,  Jul 31, 2012

I highly recommend this lounge pad as a replacement for all those ragged ones out there. Trust the color as it is spot on and very well made. Really was surprised that it didn't have those tacky ties but rather had nice Velcro attachments. Would by it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely great and true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is everything I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise lounge cushion
 from paintsville, ky,  May 31, 2012

great colors and very comfortable! exactly as described and seems to be holding up well in the hot sun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super comfortable to lounge by the pool!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same width, length as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made
 from Clarksville, TN,  May 18, 2012

I really love the color of this cushion! It fits my lounge chair superbly. It is not thick and cushy, but I did not expect it to be. It has a nice tailored look. I don't know about weather resistance yet. I have been storing them between each use hoping to keep them from fading or getting soaked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was very similar to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good decryption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, but isn't very comfortable
 from Boulder, CO,  Sep 9, 2011

This cushion looks great (just like the picture) but the padding is really bad. The thickness may be 3 inches, but when you sit on it, it feels like nothing. No zipper, so no way to replace the padding. My chaise lounge is made of wood, so it's quite hard and needs better padding. If you use this on top of a softer lounge it would probably be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exterior quality was good. interior foam density is bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushions...wrong color
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

I ordered the "Titus Terrace Apple" color. I was expecting lime green with a dark blue diamond-like shape. The cushions came and they were yellow, sky blue and a kiwi green. Not at all what i was expecting, but they are still a good-quality cushion. I would give the quality of the cushions a "Good" but color of the cushions "Average".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes and No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lounge cushion!
 from Boston, MA,  May 28, 2011

The cushion is a great color, is super comfortable and well made. Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and comfort for summer!
 from Tucson,  Apr 19, 2011

This is a good price on a hard-to-find larger size chaise cushion. It's very comfortable, the colors are bright and fun and it looks great next to our pool!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? great - the fabric looks like it will hold up to the Arizona sun
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought