Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All-weather outdoor cushion
 from Ann Arbor Mi.,  Sep 30, 2011

Item arrived on time and as advertised. Needed another cushion for the back of the seat and found one almost the same and even a bit longer for $$$$ - end of season mark down. So paying over $$$ for thie former did not make me very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hoped the cushion would have been thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from river ridge, louisiana,  May 29, 2012

I am very happy with the fabric of this cushion, nice thickness and great color BUT the filling is so cheap that it provides practically no support. This is NOT a firm cushion whatsoever. When you sit on it, your butt sinks right to the bottom - NOT COMFORTABLE. This is a total drag because I was happy to find a cushion in this size at a reasonable price. Unfortunately, I think the higher end cushions would have been a better investment. We'll be searching for some replacement foam in the meantime. If you are looking for a nice, plush and comfortable cushion, this is not the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in terms of dimensions & fabric color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAD ;(
 from Miami,FL,  May 1, 2013

I will return , but for my surprise we need to pay a fee return. To send the product was free shipping but to return NO. Very sad about my first expirence with this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the fabric is not weather proof too thin and seems the rain will pass easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from nv,  Aug 21, 2012

i was disappointed in the thickness of the cushions. i thought they would be a solid cushion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was disappointed in the thickness of the cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench Cushion
 Jan 25, 2016

This cushion is great- long enough for my wooden bench on the front porch. The color of the cushion coordinates with the different pillows I put out for the different seasons so my porch always looks great. It is just the right thickness for comfort too. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Nov 24, 2015

Fit perfectly on my bench swing and luckily the color was a perfect match too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up you Bench
 Oct 16, 2015

The cushion added just enough added padding to the bench that was needed plus that color helped blend the bench to my house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 Jul 5, 2015

I read all the reviews and sadly dismissed all the negative reviews. Thank goodness for the Overstock return policy. Cushions were really thin and offered no support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce
 Jun 14, 2015

Happy with the cushion. Color is as shown. It could be a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 7, 2015

Very soft material beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Jun 5, 2015

soft at frist very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit/color
 May 12, 2015

Fits well. Color is perfect. Matches online description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and nice texture
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the color and texture; we use in a sunroom so no info on how they hold up outside. Nice thickness too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a high quality cushion, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bay Window Cushion
 Feb 20, 2015

It's a beauty and it's comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, excellent quality
 Feb 17, 2015

I'm using this as a cushion for an indoor window seat. Works perfectly, quality excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2013

Perfect for the bench I needed it for. Color is very sunny yellow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cousions fit my bench perfect
 from Columbia SC,  Jul 17, 2013

Love these, just wish I could keep neighbors cats off them they do collect the hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my purchase. Came on time as requested
 from Delaware,  Jun 19, 2013

I will tell all my friends and family about overstocks online service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Complete comparison to online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad bench cushion
 from California,  Jun 11, 2013

I ordered this, received it and the material was very cheap. To return I had to pay $9 return shipping!! They do not advertise this on the site. I would have never ordered if I knew the material was so cheap. BAD SITE. Won't be shopping here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alot lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, looked cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought