Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All-weather outdoor cushion
 from Ann Arbor Mi.,  Sep 30, 2011

Item arrived on time and as advertised. Needed another cushion for the back of the seat and found one almost the same and even a bit longer for $$$$ - end of season mark down. So paying over $$$ for thie former did not make me very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hoped the cushion would have been thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from river ridge, louisiana,  May 29, 2012

I am very happy with the fabric of this cushion, nice thickness and great color BUT the filling is so cheap that it provides practically no support. This is NOT a firm cushion whatsoever. When you sit on it, your butt sinks right to the bottom - NOT COMFORTABLE. This is a total drag because I was happy to find a cushion in this size at a reasonable price. Unfortunately, I think the higher end cushions would have been a better investment. We'll be searching for some replacement foam in the meantime. If you are looking for a nice, plush and comfortable cushion, this is not the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in terms of dimensions & fabric color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAD ;(
 from Miami,FL,  May 1, 2013

I will return , but for my surprise we need to pay a fee return. To send the product was free shipping but to return NO. Very sad about my first expirence with this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the fabric is not weather proof too thin and seems the rain will pass easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from nv,  Aug 21, 2012

i was disappointed in the thickness of the cushions. i thought they would be a solid cushion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was disappointed in the thickness of the cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce
 Jun 14, 2015

Happy with the cushion. Color is as shown. It could be a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 7, 2015

Very soft material beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Jun 5, 2015

soft at frist very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit/color
 May 12, 2015

Fits well. Color is perfect. Matches online description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the color and texture; we use in a sunroom so no info on how they hold up outside. Nice thickness too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a high quality cushion, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a beauty and it's comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm using this as a cushion for an indoor window seat. Works perfectly, quality excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2013

Perfect for the bench I needed it for. Color is very sunny yellow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cousions fit my bench perfect
 from Columbia SC,  Jul 17, 2013

Love these, just wish I could keep neighbors cats off them they do collect the hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will tell all my friends and family about overstocks online service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Complete comparison to online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad bench cushion
 from California,  Jun 11, 2013

I ordered this, received it and the material was very cheap. To return I had to pay $9 return shipping!! They do not advertise this on the site. I would have never ordered if I knew the material was so cheap. BAD SITE. Won't be shopping here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alot lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, looked cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit !
 from Highland Falls, NY,  May 9, 2013

Shipping time on this was good. The size and quality are perfect. Pretty much as it was described. The coushion is very compfy!!! I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine. Good match to the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
middle of the road review
 from Schoharie, N.Y.,  May 8, 2013

I didn't keep the product long enough to give a good review. I knew before I received it that I had measured the sofa wrong and that the cushion would not fit. My error.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sizing was wrong on my part. I sent item back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked like a fairly good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was okay, I measured wrong and cushion was too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All- Weather Outdoor Three-seater Bench Cushion
 from Central Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase and shipping was quick along with free !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

I love this bench and the only problem I have with it is the finished is peeling off because of the weather in my area, I may have to refinish it this spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought