Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oudoor Chair Cushions
 from Aurora, IL,  Sep 24, 2014

I was looking for outdoor chair cushions with this size and velcro tabs to keep them in play. I like the vibrant colors and the quality seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cushions
 from Bentonville, AR,  Jun 29, 2014

Beautiful pattern and colors. They are comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was delightfully surprised at how comfortable these cushions were and for the reasonable price! So maybe expensive outdoor cushions are like sitting on shredded cardboard, but not these! And they dry so quickly after a rain! So happy with these we purchased more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Why do you need to know?,  May 24, 2014

I ordered these cushions before they went on sale. For $** a piece you would think they would be of better quality. The inside cushion is of very poor quality and is very thin. It will probably flatten out after sitting on it a few times. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pricing
 from Phoenix,  Apr 15, 2014

Great pricing on these colorful patio chair cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great & Cheerful pattern- Titus
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 23, 2013

larger than needed but great price and quality, love the vekcor vs ties for keeping in place

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions
 from Nebraska,  Mar 5, 2013

I first bought the swing cushions in the same pattern. Liked them so much I ordered the cushions for the chairs, and then decided to order the chaise cushion also. My backyard is going to look very inviting this summer. I ordered a bright light green umbrella to complete the look. Cannot wait for warm weather to enjoy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really "pops" out. The color is even more striking than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't put them out yet, but just looking at them when I opened the box, they seem to be very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pads
 from Arizona,  Oct 30, 2012

These chair cushions are vibrantly colored as pictured, well constructed and very comfortable. The fabric is quality. This addition to wrought iron dining seat has brightened my patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors1
 from LA, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I had a difficult time finding cushions that i liked...this print was super cute, modern, bright...and the size fit exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a perfect fit to my outdoor seats...wish it was a little thicker in padding, but still very comfy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio cushions!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2011

I ordered these cushions to replace my old ones on my metal patio chairs. They fit perfectly, and look great! I am very happy with my purchase and overstock. I really like the velcro attachments too. The color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have my new cushions on my back deck and they bring color and comfort for my entertaining, I'm so glad I found them at Over stock.com. Thank You, marie m

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with the fabric and the construction of the cushion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything on the site was true to their word, the cushions are just what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bajaazul
 from Colorado,  May 24, 2011

I am happy with the colors and design. The best feature is the velcro loops that attach the cushion to the chair. The velcro is strong and the tabs go around the chair without any hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought