Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

Very good value. They match my deck accessories perfectly and really brighten everything. I just wish I could have ordered them in pairs rather than four, as I only needed 6 and had to buy 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made. love the velcro tabs. cushions are nice thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Were Just What We Wanted . . .
 from Freehold, NJ,  Jan 28, 2012

The original cushions that came with our outdoor furniture set were in quite a state, but they were closed cushions and the foam did not zip out. I destroyed them by trying to wash them! The cushions we purchased from Overstock.com match our umbrella fabric very well and the zip out foam will keep me from destroying them when they need washing. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 18, 2012

These cushions are really nice. Vibrant colors and exactly like the picture. Thick substantial padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; nice thick cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the quality
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 26, 2011

Really nice cushions, vibrant and definitely not gaudy. They are a bit thinner than the cushions I replaced but I knew that before hand. Good price and everyone loves them. I also ordered the matching set for my glider.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and a good buy!
 from Northern California,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased this set of four outdoor chair cushions and two chaise lounge cushions for my patio. For the price, I couldn't be happier. The fabric seems durable and the colors are beautiful. I love the zippered closure which allows you to remove the cushion covers for cleaning. I live in a very dusty area and plan to remove them now and then and toss them in my dryer on "air" to remove the dust. That's a big plus for me. Each section of the chaise has it's own individual zipper as well, so even removal of those covers should be a snap! I also liked the sturdy velcro straps for attaching the cushions. I am very pleased with my choice and would recommend these cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value & great quality
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 19, 2014

These cushions are great. I've seen same quality cushions in stores & online for $30 & up. They are top quality. These cushions are nice & thick. I also like that they have zippers so i can take the foam out & wash the covers in the washing machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from Rhode Island,  May 27, 2014

Not very thick and they say that they will expand however they don't. For the price they are ok.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the quality and colors. Very nice look to our patio

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inside foam is poor quality
 from California,  May 6, 2014

The fabric on these cushions were true to color and very nice. BUT... the foam inside is very poor quality causing them to flatten out and become very uncomforable.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair cushions w/zipper
 from New York,  Apr 30, 2014

I was a little disappoint for this item. The quality is so so not as I expect it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from Georgetown, TX,  Apr 3, 2014

loved them! had to return them because they didn't fit my chairs. :(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last one season
 from Arizona,  Apr 1, 2014

The colors, material, size were right. But, the polyester, or whatever, thread on the seams gave up in one season. I have spent more on having them repaired that they were worth.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-Weather UV-Ressisant Outdoor chair cushions
 from Westlake, Ohio,  Mar 29, 2014

Beautiful cushions and fabric with zipper for easy cleaning! I would highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chair Cushions
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Jul 15, 2013

I purchased a 4 cushion set of these two weeks ago. I received them in a matter of days and I am very happy with the quality and colors. I like them so much for my chair seat cushions, I tried one of the cushions on the back of the chair along with one cushion on the seat, and what a great fit! I ended up purchasing another 4 cushion set for the chair backs. They attach very easily with the velcro strips on the corners and they look great on my chairs. Now I can't wait for the second set of 4 cushions to arrive to complete my set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly like the colors in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the zipper closure so it can be washed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushions
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 17, 2013

Got these pillows in a timely fashion. I have been looking around EVERYWHERE for cushions that looked nice and were reasonably price. No luck until I found these. I have actually seen this patter at other high end stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric and cushion nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top