Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

Very good value. They match my deck accessories perfectly and really brighten everything. I just wish I could have ordered them in pairs rather than four, as I only needed 6 and had to buy 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made. love the velcro tabs. cushions are nice thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chair Cushions
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Jul 15, 2013

I purchased a 4 cushion set of these two weeks ago. I received them in a matter of days and I am very happy with the quality and colors. I like them so much for my chair seat cushions, I tried one of the cushions on the back of the chair along with one cushion on the seat, and what a great fit! I ended up purchasing another 4 cushion set for the chair backs. They attach very easily with the velcro strips on the corners and they look great on my chairs. Now I can't wait for the second set of 4 cushions to arrive to complete my set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly like the colors in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the zipper closure so it can be washed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Were Just What We Wanted . . .
 from Freehold, NJ,  Jan 28, 2012

The original cushions that came with our outdoor furniture set were in quite a state, but they were closed cushions and the foam did not zip out. I destroyed them by trying to wash them! The cushions we purchased from Overstock.com match our umbrella fabric very well and the zip out foam will keep me from destroying them when they need washing. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cushions are very nice and durable. They turned out to not be as thick as I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio chair pads
 Feb 10, 2015

These are great patio chair pads. Don't know how they will wear over time, but love the zipper to remove the cover and wash. Pads are so hard to clean. Love the vibrant color of the red! Will buy again when needed. Do highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look...
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2014

We received our patio cushions and they were just as advertised....well made, colors are just what I was looking for. My only problem was that I had not measured properly so they were to small for my oversized patio set....this was a real shame because I loved them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 18, 2012

These cushions are really nice. Vibrant colors and exactly like the picture. Thick substantial padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; nice thick cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the quality
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 26, 2011

Really nice cushions, vibrant and definitely not gaudy. They are a bit thinner than the cushions I replaced but I knew that before hand. Good price and everyone loves them. I also ordered the matching set for my glider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and a good buy!
 from Northern California,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased this set of four outdoor chair cushions and two chaise lounge cushions for my patio. For the price, I couldn't be happier. The fabric seems durable and the colors are beautiful. I love the zippered closure which allows you to remove the cushion covers for cleaning. I live in a very dusty area and plan to remove them now and then and toss them in my dryer on "air" to remove the dust. That's a big plus for me. Each section of the chaise has it's own individual zipper as well, so even removal of those covers should be a snap! I also liked the sturdy velcro straps for attaching the cushions. I am very pleased with my choice and would recommend these cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I revived an old patio set. Painted the table and chairs black and added these cushions. I think it looks stunning. Real eye popping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 May 6, 2015

Really nice cushions for the price. Well made and liked the idea that the covers are removable and machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pillows are advertised as 3" thick, but they are only 2" thick. Foam is very low density. Feels like you're sitting on an unpadded chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such pretty colors
 Apr 30, 2015

Very good replacement cushions for our patio set. Not too thick padding but they dry faster we like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set
 Apr 29, 2015

These are exactly as pictured, fabric is sturdy, dimensions are correct, looks just as good as hoped. would order again in a minute. the photo looks as if the upper pair are smaller, but that is just the photo. They are all the same size. a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just the right size for the out door chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

these worked for my outdoor furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 Apr 15, 2015

easy care washes clean looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were a gift.
 from Apopka FL,  Jan 9, 2015

These cushions were a Christmas present, therefore my ratings are based on appearance only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Colorado,  Dec 16, 2014

Color is vibrant and exactly as shown. They are Saturday and comfortable. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, but where's the stuffing?
 from Maryland,  Nov 18, 2014

The fabric of used is a good quality, as it is water resistant and so far mildew has yet to show up. They are being used in a humid greenhouse so to avoid droplets of water accumulating I lift the cushions enough to allow water to slide off. They fit the wood slat chairs quite nicely, but the padding is thinner than expected. After a few sittings it feels thin so it needs to be fluffed or I need to add more polyester batting. I expected a thicker cushion for the price, but the zipper closure will allow me to wash them. Hopefully, there will be something left from the washer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought