Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

Very good value. They match my deck accessories perfectly and really brighten everything. I just wish I could have ordered them in pairs rather than four, as I only needed 6 and had to buy 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made. love the velcro tabs. cushions are nice thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio chair pads
 Feb 10, 2015

These are great patio chair pads. Don't know how they will wear over time, but love the zipper to remove the cover and wash. Pads are so hard to clean. Love the vibrant color of the red! Will buy again when needed. Do highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 17, 2015

These cushions are very nice and durable. They turned out to not be as thick as I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chair Cushions
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Jul 15, 2013

I purchased a 4 cushion set of these two weeks ago. I received them in a matter of days and I am very happy with the quality and colors. I like them so much for my chair seat cushions, I tried one of the cushions on the back of the chair along with one cushion on the seat, and what a great fit! I ended up purchasing another 4 cushion set for the chair backs. They attach very easily with the velcro strips on the corners and they look great on my chairs. Now I can't wait for the second set of 4 cushions to arrive to complete my set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly like the colors in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the zipper closure so it can be washed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Were Just What We Wanted . . .
 from Freehold, NJ,  Jan 28, 2012

The original cushions that came with our outdoor furniture set were in quite a state, but they were closed cushions and the foam did not zip out. I destroyed them by trying to wash them! The cushions we purchased from Overstock.com match our umbrella fabric very well and the zip out foam will keep me from destroying them when they need washing. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cushions
 Dec 26, 2015

I got these cushions because I wanted to be able to unzip and wash in the washing machine. The covers are great. The foam is not the highest quality, but at this price, that is expected. I can replace the foam when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Nov 28, 2015

The cushions flattened out in a month of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Aug 20, 2015

They look good. But the cushion is not solid. They flatten out thin when you sit. Than fluff up again. Disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look...
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2014

We received our patio cushions and they were just as advertised....well made, colors are just what I was looking for. My only problem was that I had not measured properly so they were to small for my oversized patio set....this was a real shame because I loved them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 18, 2012

These cushions are really nice. Vibrant colors and exactly like the picture. Thick substantial padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; nice thick cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the quality
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 26, 2011

Really nice cushions, vibrant and definitely not gaudy. They are a bit thinner than the cushions I replaced but I knew that before hand. Good price and everyone loves them. I also ordered the matching set for my glider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and a good buy!
 from Northern California,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased this set of four outdoor chair cushions and two chaise lounge cushions for my patio. For the price, I couldn't be happier. The fabric seems durable and the colors are beautiful. I love the zippered closure which allows you to remove the cushion covers for cleaning. I live in a very dusty area and plan to remove them now and then and toss them in my dryer on "air" to remove the dust. That's a big plus for me. Each section of the chaise has it's own individual zipper as well, so even removal of those covers should be a snap! I also liked the sturdy velcro straps for attaching the cushions. I am very pleased with my choice and would recommend these cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Comfy
 May 19, 2016

I am not overly crazy about the design or colors but these cushions are comfortable and fit my chairs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coni
 May 17, 2016

Sun faded in no time. Did not work well in the sun, would be great under cover without sun expodure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fabric!
 May 15, 2016

Didn't care much for the filling. I replaced filling with ones from my old cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC rider
 May 14, 2016

Colors are great now, hope they last. 4 star as I would have liked the cushion to be a litter thicker so you don't feel the chair as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushions - Awesom
 May 11, 2016

The cushions are well made and fit perfectly on my patio set. I just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 5, 2016

Colors are vibrant. Price is great, and since they have zippers, can clean or replace filler if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustang Sally
 Mar 29, 2016

I have a large redwood firepit and these colorful cushions are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely acceptable for the price
 Mar 18, 2016

these are basic, comfy cushions. the fabric isn't super heavy duty but i imagine them lasting several years if kept indoors during winter. the price is what grabbed me. i'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought