Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Ms.,  Apr 12, 2012

These cushions exceeded my expectations. They are very thick, and the fabric looks very durable. The fabric has an almost linen look to it, and it looks wonderful on my patio chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A plus cushions
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 9, 2011

These are great cushions. Super plush and very nice fabric. I was so pleased, I ordered another set of these cushions in a different color for the summer. I measured my chair seat prior to ordering and these fit perfect. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick cushions!
 Apr 16, 2015

Nice and cushy, the color was just the same as the picture. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Apr 14, 2015

These cushions are lush. Very thick and excellent color quality. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Apr 12, 2015

These cushions are very nice....fit my chairs perfectly and the color is nice and soft...the only thing is the cushion fill is not as thick as I wanted. This is a good buy though and I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 Feb 24, 2015

These fit some existing chairs and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Burke
 Jan 29, 2015

Happy with this product all around, color, quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could not be happier with these cushions
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Now my Florida room is complete. I started off by ordering the 3-piece settee cushions, then the chaise cushion, and today I received my chair cushions. All in wheat and look stunning. The quality of the fabric is perfect. Now all I need are some accent toss pillows and it will be ready to sit back with a glass of wine and enjoy. The order came so quickly. Will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are a perfect fit for wicker chairs
 from Cheshire, ct,  Aug 2, 2014

Cushions are comfortable and a perfect fit for my wicker chairs. The color is true - I bought the blue and it looks exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cushions
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2014

My chairs are too low for my outdoor table. These raise people to a usable level. Good quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushion, color darker than I expected.
 from Elkton, VA,  Jun 10, 2014

Cushions were nice enough. I thought the tufted part would be either buttoned or more deeply sown, instead a cheap looking impression with lighter colored thread was how the tufted part looked. The color was nice but my mistake (no blame on Overstock) is that I ordered the blue...I should have realized that having pets that shed, the hair really shows up...wish I had ordered a lighter color. Second mistake I made is that I should have read that there are no ties with which to secure them to the chair...my mistake for not reading. Overall they seem nice enough but in all honesty I haven't had them very long so I can't speaker to how well they hold up. They look more like cushions you would find inside vs for outside use, time will tell :0)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions fit the chairs perfectly.
 from Modesto, Ca,  May 6, 2014

The color and material was exactly as explained. They fit perfect and really make the chairs look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good..
 from New York,  Apr 26, 2014

We really haven't used these much, as it's still late April, and kind of chilly here in the Northeast. But....looks wise, they're exactly what I was looking for. The have a "material" look and feel to them, as opposed as the usual weather-proof fabric found on many outdoor cushions. I ordered them in navy, and they are a true navy, though not overly dark. A good buy, and providing they hold up to a summer full of relaxing on them, I would def. buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor cushions
 from greenwood sc,  Mar 26, 2014

Cushions are very thick and look much better than some of the cheaper brands that can be purchased at big box stores -- they appear to be made well and a good value for the money -- hope they hold up through the season and beyond!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from Baltimore MD,  Jun 26, 2013

These are very nice cushions. I bought them to be used on our boat, in a covered area. They are not made of sunbrella or any other 'outdoor' material. I don't believe they would weather well being used outside exposed to the weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All weather cushions
 from The Pittsburgh area of Pa,  Jun 4, 2013

I really like these cushions, they fit well they clean easily , I use my sweeper to clean them off. They are comfortable to sit on, yet easy to handle. They are well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close . Just a little lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are light weight yet comfortable to sit on. They fit nicely since they are replacement cushions for my chairs. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Texas,  May 28, 2013

The color and finish on the cushions was excellent. Unfortunately when I sat on them it did not provide much cushion. Sitting for short periods might be ok, but not long term.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, except for the filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Smyrna, Tennessee,  Apr 30, 2013

These cushions are exactly what I was looking for to match my patio chairs. I looked everywhere to find the right thing, and Overstock was the only place that had them. Their original price was 'way too expensive, so I had to check every day until they lowered the price to what I was prepared to pay. The price I paid was very reasonable for the quality of product. I haven't checked to see whether they might have lowered the price more; but I am satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality - well worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description didn't do product justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushions
 from St. Louis Mo,  Mar 19, 2013

The u-shaped cushions were exactly what I was looking for. They look great on my wicker deck chairs and are comfortable, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only been using for a few weeks, but they seem sturdy and are definitely fashionable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 11, 2012

Great quality cushions for the price. I compared ones I saw at Walmart and Target and I think these are more durable and had a better selection in colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable. I've had them only a month but so far so good. We'll see after the weather changes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought