Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Ms.,  Apr 12, 2012

These cushions exceeded my expectations. They are very thick, and the fabric looks very durable. The fabric has an almost linen look to it, and it looks wonderful on my patio chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A plus cushions
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 9, 2011

These are great cushions. Super plush and very nice fabric. I was so pleased, I ordered another set of these cushions in a different color for the summer. I measured my chair seat prior to ordering and these fit perfect. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They will work
 Jan 20, 2016

It has a nice texture to the material but some of the cushions seemed to have more filling in them than others. I will order more expensive ones the next time. They are worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Up your Deck
 Oct 7, 2015

Great cushions - great for wicker deck chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Sep 11, 2015

Love the cushions and the color is perfect on my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 Sep 8, 2015

nice over sized and very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as anticipated...great.
 Aug 20, 2015

Cushions are lovely and were promptly delivered. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazs
 Aug 14, 2015

Great fabric, color, quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Described
 Jul 21, 2015

Color was exactly as pictured (lime green), I've had them for about a month now and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OutDoor cushions
 Jul 8, 2015

not as cushy as pier one, but ok for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Awesome Cushions
 May 20, 2015

I ordered the settee bench cushions, and three sets of four of these chair cushions. I was delighted to see that the color match was perfect! These are comfortable as well as durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 7, 2015

Love these....for the price.....I purchased the lime green and it really "pops" making the patio fresh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 7, 2015

Added to my green chairs to set off the spring look they gave the outdoor/indoor set a new life!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick cushions!
 Apr 16, 2015

Nice and cushy, the color was just the same as the picture. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Apr 14, 2015

These cushions are lush. Very thick and excellent color quality. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Apr 12, 2015

These cushions are very nice....fit my chairs perfectly and the color is nice and soft...the only thing is the cushion fill is not as thick as I wanted. This is a good buy though and I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 Feb 24, 2015

These fit some existing chairs and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Burke
 Jan 29, 2015

Happy with this product all around, color, quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could not be happier with these cushions
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Now my Florida room is complete. I started off by ordering the 3-piece settee cushions, then the chaise cushion, and today I received my chair cushions. All in wheat and look stunning. The quality of the fabric is perfect. Now all I need are some accent toss pillows and it will be ready to sit back with a glass of wine and enjoy. The order came so quickly. Will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are a perfect fit for wicker chairs
 from Cheshire, ct,  Aug 2, 2014

Cushions are comfortable and a perfect fit for my wicker chairs. The color is true - I bought the blue and it looks exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought