Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Ms.,  Apr 12, 2012

These cushions exceeded my expectations. They are very thick, and the fabric looks very durable. The fabric has an almost linen look to it, and it looks wonderful on my patio chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A plus cushions
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 9, 2011

These are great cushions. Super plush and very nice fabric. I was so pleased, I ordered another set of these cushions in a different color for the summer. I measured my chair seat prior to ordering and these fit perfect. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 Sep 8, 2015

nice over sized and very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Awesome Cushions
 May 20, 2015

I ordered the settee bench cushions, and three sets of four of these chair cushions. I was delighted to see that the color match was perfect! These are comfortable as well as durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 Aug 19, 2016

These are beautiful! I bought the cinnamon color and they look fantastic!!! Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 Jul 17, 2016

Cushions arrived as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 26, 2016

Good buy for the money colors are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All weather U shaped outdoor cushions
 Jun 24, 2016

i was very pleased with the quality of this product. They are very comfortable and true to the color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawdaddy
 Apr 27, 2016

As described, cushions are thick and comfy, fabric could be thicker, but time will tell if they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Mar 30, 2016

Very comfortable pillows for my wicker patio dining chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Feb 18, 2016

These were exactly as I hoped they would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Color
 Feb 16, 2016

Color will go with any color pillows I choose and beige color won't sun fade as quickly as darker colors. They hose off just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They will work
 Jan 20, 2016

It has a nice texture to the material but some of the cushions seemed to have more filling in them than others. I will order more expensive ones the next time. They are worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Up your Deck
 Oct 7, 2015

Great cushions - great for wicker deck chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Sep 11, 2015

Love the cushions and the color is perfect on my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as anticipated...great.
 Aug 20, 2015

Cushions are lovely and were promptly delivered. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazs
 Aug 14, 2015

Great fabric, color, quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Described
 Jul 21, 2015

Color was exactly as pictured (lime green), I've had them for about a month now and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OutDoor cushions
 Jul 8, 2015

not as cushy as pier one, but ok for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 7, 2015

Love these....for the price.....I purchased the lime green and it really "pops" making the patio fresh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought