Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable cushion
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

I ordered this chaise lounge cushion and a bench cushion to match. Both cushions arrived together. The color is just as it appears on the computer screen. It has only been a few weeks, but so far they are getting a lot of use and they are very comfortable. I am very satisfied with the qualitiy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from California,  Oct 31, 2012

The product was quite fine. The delivery was great. The item showed up as indicated on the tracking and arrived in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Cushions
 from Dallas,  Jul 30, 2013

This is my third set of these cushions. I had previously ordered cushions for two patio sets, one last year and one this year, so I know of the quality. These are well made with a thick cushion. This is what you want for a chaise. These are bright and fun so, if you want to incorporate color into your patio or outside space, these are the cushions for you. This also mix and match well with solid colors. I mixed these with the paprika colored cushions and it is a perfect match. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stoked!
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought this cushion to go over a Christopher Knight Chaise Lounge. The colors are exactly as I pictured. Bright, floral and bold which matches my motif in my backyard. I have had other chaise cushions but they are nothing close to this one. It cover the chaise from head to toe perfectly and is so comfortable. Now my yard is complete!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Janesville, WI,  May 28, 2013

just as described, worked out perfectly. The blues and greens blended well with the rest of my pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on, perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise cushions
 from mount dora, fl,  Apr 12, 2013

Love the cushions. They are lush and soft. The colors are bright. I came back and ordered four chair cushions to match. A quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality; full and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge Cushion
 from Glen Rose, Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

Beautiful cushions and colors are vibrant. Very thick cushions with companion pieces available

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hiigh Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Weather Outdoor Chaise Lounge
 from Grayling, MI,  Jan 6, 2013

A very nice chaise lounge that is made fairly well. The resin keeps it looking new despite being in the rain. I would not recommend leaving it in full sun all the time to prevent breakdown of the resin as well as discoloration. The only problem is that the back is not very comfortable, the angle is off. The padded seat that I purchased does help a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I like that it's made of resin and is holding up with the weather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top