Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Deep South Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

The cushions are very comfortable, and appear durable. The style is basic, but pleasing. We bring them in at night because dew tends to collect on them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cushions
 from Ocala, Florida,  Nov 15, 2013

These are nice cushions. Quite thick and a lovely color. The green is a soft shade of avocado. The fabric looks expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color faded
 from Medford, OR,  Jul 24, 2013

I picked this product based on other reviewers comments about leaving their cushions out through the year without them fading. Unfortunately, this was not my experience. They have been outside on my patio set for two months and already they are quite faded. I definately expected these to last several years and I see that that is not going to happen. So, I cannot reccomend these cushions to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are comfortable, but the shape is a bit boxy and the color faded after only two months, even though touted as "all weather"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they should have said to keep out of the sun
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Jun 22, 2013

Just opened these pillows today - the color is beautiful and just what I wanted. We got the green cushion for our love seat and the colors look great together. Very 'fluffy' and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cushions
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

Color would blend with many printed outdoor fabrics. Here in Texas we use our outdoor furniture 10 months of the year. I anticipate these cushions will hold up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick cushion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat cushions
 from KY,  Oct 2, 2012

The cushions fit two chairs in my home that I had not been able to fit with cushion from anywhere else. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice , I am using the cushions indoors, even tho outdoor fabric. Very pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for Price
 from South Haven, MI,  Sep 5, 2012

These cushions are a great deal. They look like they are made from linen. The tufting adds interest to them. The cushions are very thick and comfortable. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color likeness; I got yellow. It's the color of mustard.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! Tufted cushions made from a fabric that looks like linen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from TN,  Aug 8, 2012

great cushions, measurements are accurate, fit my chairs great, nice price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cushions
 from WA,  Jun 1, 2012

These are a very good value. The quality and appearance of the cushions is much better than most similar items I found in stores and the price was much less. I would definitely purchase these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cushions I received were the color pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Spring Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

Real thick and fit great. Ties might have been a good addition though to secure to chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these outdoor cushions. So will you.
 from Madison, Al,  Jul 19, 2011

I had bought 2 cast iron anitque garden chairs for my narrow front porch. They are beautific with a cast iron pattern on the backs of lovely flowers. I did not want to cover thr backs but needed cushions of a quality to match the chairs and to add a bright splash of color. I saw the paprika cushions, they are perfect. I price was exceptional. I have compared many cushions and prices, these come in a set of 2 at a very reasonable cost for the high quality product. My porch looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (paprika) was exactly what I expected from the picture and exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality. Exactly the size and confort level I was hoping for. Fabric should stand up well outside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stop on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, beautiful, plump cushions
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2011

These cushions were exactly what I had been searching for. Excellent product. Good price. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit brighter, but real close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top