Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative
 from South Carolina,  Nov 3, 2011

Overall, the quality of the product is good. However, I would not have purchased it had the color I received been correctly shown on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color was darker than actual product. The color I received, although having all of the colors listed, had a lot more white than the site color and did not look as rich.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate, except as to color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new outdoor glider cushions, very comfy.
 from New Mexico,  Jun 17, 2011

I really like the outdoor cushions. I ordered them for a glider that also was ordered online, and the cushions are a perfect fit. I love the color, it was exactly as shown online. They are the perfect thickness, not too thick like some displayed online. The price was a little high, but I couldn't have found a more perfect fit for my new glider. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be of good quality, sturdy.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missherrie
 Jan 21, 2016

comfortable matches my chair looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this awhile ago
 Jan 7, 2016

It is still in good shape. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 26, 2015

A little too thin, but will do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Oct 5, 2015

Don't know why it says I ordered the blue floral...it's more of a yellow/gold floral...and I love it!!!! So much so I ordered 2...I have a very large front porch with 2 gliders...these have added a bright touch to my porch...I sit out in the morning and drink my tea...very comfortable...wash off with the water hose and let air dry and your good to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glider cushion
 Aug 27, 2015

Fit perfectly. Great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Overall
 Aug 21, 2015

I got this item as a gift. It was made out of nice material and constructed well. However, it was not stuffed as thick as I would have liked so I would have to say it was about a 6 out of 10. Recipient was happy with product though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jul 4, 2015

good construction and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jul 2, 2015

Fair quality. I thought it would be a little thicker as the old cushion was 5 -6 inches. It was an expensive price for what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cushions
 Jun 15, 2015

I love these and they accent the rest of our patio furniture which has Sunsetter fabric just perfectly. I even use my sunsetter pillows in green and blue on the gliders for a little back support and they work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked well for a 6 ft glider.
 Apr 29, 2015

we had a problem: a 6 ft glider. these cushions are not to be found, and custom made is terribly expensive. Ordered two of these to "squish" on the sides, and it works perfect;y, especially as there are velcro tabs. As noted by another reviewer, the bench section needs more cushioning, can feel the hard metal bars. The item is zippered, so we are adding a section of foam inside. if it was thicker, it would be a 5+!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cushion but...
 Apr 21, 2015

Absolutely love the cushion but the seat part needs more cushion as you could feel bars on glider. I ended up buying a bench cushion in lime green to go under the seat and bought a mattching pillow in lime to go on top. Worked out perfectly but the cpmpany does need to put more cushion in bottom. I bought matching chair cushions for Lime green chairs and set just pops. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this colorful cushion.
 Mar 3, 2015

Can't wait for it to get warm enough to use this chair cushion. Great quality at a great price. Arrived quickly with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double glider cushion.
 Feb 3, 2015

perfect size and colors exactly as shown. Could be a little thicker and cushier, but since I don't lounge on it for hours on end ( I'm a woman, I don't have that kind of time!!), then it's fine for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced but perfect fit for glider.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 29, 2014

Colors were a bit more washed out than the photo. Padding is VERY thin. However, it IS a perfect fit for the specific glider pictured, which I do have and love. Its nice to have "some" padding on a very sunny so you don't burn yourself on the metal. I would have like to have seen a wider range of solid colors or stripes in this product. Very overpriced for what you get, but what choice do you have? None of the standard pads fit this glider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double glider cushion
 from Neptune, NJ,  Jun 3, 2014

It should have more padding in it for the price.It is very thin.For almost $*** it should be thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather Outdoor Double Glider Chair Cushion
 from Arlington, TN,  Jul 30, 2013

Very pretty.. bright beautiful colors. Exactly what I needed to brighten up my patio. Fits the glider perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my glider!
 from Houston, TX,  May 25, 2013

My 12 year old and husband put it together very easily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good exceptfor the fit.
 from Macon, MO,  May 10, 2013

The sizing was a bit off for the bench I had to place the cushion on. The ties weren't in the right location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought