Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative
 from South Carolina,  Nov 3, 2011

Overall, the quality of the product is good. However, I would not have purchased it had the color I received been correctly shown on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color was darker than actual product. The color I received, although having all of the colors listed, had a lot more white than the site color and did not look as rich.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate, except as to color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new outdoor glider cushions, very comfy.
 from New Mexico,  Jun 17, 2011

I really like the outdoor cushions. I ordered them for a glider that also was ordered online, and the cushions are a perfect fit. I love the color, it was exactly as shown online. They are the perfect thickness, not too thick like some displayed online. The price was a little high, but I couldn't have found a more perfect fit for my new glider. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be of good quality, sturdy.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced but perfect fit for glider.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 29, 2014

Colors were a bit more washed out than the photo. Padding is VERY thin. However, it IS a perfect fit for the specific glider pictured, which I do have and love. Its nice to have "some" padding on a very sunny so you don't burn yourself on the metal. I would have like to have seen a wider range of solid colors or stripes in this product. Very overpriced for what you get, but what choice do you have? None of the standard pads fit this glider.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double glider cushion
 from Neptune, NJ,  Jun 3, 2014

It should have more padding in it for the price.It is very thin.For almost $*** it should be thicker.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather Outdoor Double Glider Chair Cushion
 from Arlington, TN,  Jul 30, 2013

Very pretty.. bright beautiful colors. Exactly what I needed to brighten up my patio. Fits the glider perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my glider!
 from Houston, TX,  May 25, 2013

My 12 year old and husband put it together very easily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good exceptfor the fit.
 from Macon, MO,  May 10, 2013

The sizing was a bit off for the bench I had to place the cushion on. The ties weren't in the right location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Glider Cushion
 from Mesquite, NV,  May 1, 2013

Quality seems good. I've only had these about a month but the Ties/velcro held up to some strong winds (+60 mph). I wish the padding was a little thicker. After sitting on the bench for a while, I can feel the metal chair struts through the padding. I do love the color I ordered. I ordered the Skyworks Multi (REO-26) The background looks white on the site but is actually more of a very light cream, which I liked even better. I don't yet know how it will hold up to the sun but I liked it enough to order two more of this brand for outdoor rocking chairs. The only drawback is that the padding needs to be a bit thicker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Porch
 from Encino, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

It was a little short in length for the rocker that I have. 2 people sit comfortable on it and it has given my front prorch a great facelift. I also purchased the matching pillows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as I would have liked but it's okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? off in length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colorful cushion
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2012

This glider cushion fits my glider perfectly. It has so many colors and is easy to co ordinate with other items on my porch. It is durable in the rain as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous color
 from dayton, oh,  Jul 24, 2012

really like the colors and the quality of the material as well as tie backs that matched up nicely to my two seater glider

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty canvas material nice and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from Pennsylvania,  May 30, 2012

This is a very attractive cushion. I gave it a 4 because it fits best on the wrought iron glider shown in picture. I have another kind of glider that has a back and seat covering, so the velcro tabs show on the top of the glider. Trying to think of a way to hide them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good except for the loose strings
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2012

This cushion is really cute. It's bright and inviting. The quality is really good except there are some loose strings coming out along the seems. The size fits great on the iron glider from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Glider Cusion
 from Louisville, TN,  Sep 7, 2011

Wonderful attractive glider cusion, The canvas- like material seems to be very durable. Liked it so much that we also purchased the single glider chair cusion too..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a beautiful print and the colors are fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion is fabulous. The colors are vibrant.
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Jul 7, 2011

I loved my all-weather outdoor double glider chair cushion. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant color and beautiful cushion.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and it made by double glider pop with color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
construction not well thought out
 from St.Louis,MO,  Jun 14, 2011

The cushion itself is pretty enough but the construction is less than desirable. Example: Because the fabric is stitched to the stuffing the zippers to remove the case for washing is really mute. Also, I added addition ties to keep the cushion in place.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? below what I was expecting
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE WITH THIS GLIDER!!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 9, 2011

I absolutely love this glider. Two people put it together in about an hour or less. I ordered the persimmion pad for it and it is BEAUTIFUL!! EVERYONE of my friend's LOVE IT!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from God's Country, VT,  Jun 3, 2011

Glider cushions are almost impossible to find and overstock was one of the few reputable sites that offered them. I took a chance and not only did the cushion ship quickly but it looks great! It is a great match to my Sunbrella "Pacific Blue" chair cushions and umbrella. Bright colors...very cheery and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from TUNKHANNOCK. PA,  May 24, 2011

I bought two cushions and they look beautiful on my glider bench on my deck. I do get a lot of compliments. They got wet and the water just rolled off of the cushions. Able too sit on them right away. I am buying another one for my other glider.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top