Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and comfortable
 from St Augustine, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

I have really enjoyed my new sectional. I was able to put it together without help and I was able to call in to the manufacturer when I had a question and they were very helpful. The contemporary straight lines fit my patio style perfectly and I was surprised how comfortable it is with the low back. My husband who is 6'4" even finds it very comfortable, which is not easy. I wish I could find a dining set to match.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patio set
 from North Carolina,  Mar 14, 2014

I bought this for my husband and I's new home. I love the look and it went together pretty quick. It feels pretty durable and is super comfortable. Really glad I bought the set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 13, 2014

I wanted a more modern patio set for a better price and I was thrilled to find this set. I am not afraid to assemble furniture, so I found this a great value. It took me about 45 minutes to assemble the full set, and I did use a drill to speed things up. I was very happy with the final product though and it looks great on my deck. Great for my family and my wife loves that it is comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set!
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 5, 2014

Easy to follow instructions. Had a few little hiccups in assembly but realized I hadn't followed instructions...My bad! I love the cream cream cushions and the fact that the parts won't rust. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

This was such a great buy! This fit our deck perfectly. I love the clean color of the cushions and it went together with no problems. Perfect for warm weather BBQ's!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Outdoor Set
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

I am so impressed by this set. Everyone that has seen it, wants to know where i got it. This was very easy to put together and is super durable. My husband likes that it is comfortable. This will be a set we can use for years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMazing All Weather Set
 from Tempe, AZ,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this set and am so glad I did. Looks amazing on my large patio and fits all of my family easily. I love the cushions. The set went together in a snap. Really glad I purchased this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks, just OK build quality
 from Asbury Park, NJ,  Jul 27, 2013

This product was a disaster to put together. The instructions weren't too bad....but many of the fittings lined up poorly together. And it was too easy to mistake one similar component for another. Overall, not great quality, and not a good value. Several of the pillows came discolored as well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Sectional
 from California,  Jul 25, 2013

This is a very comfortable and durable outdoor sectional. The cushions clean very easily, and frame is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and put together well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

This is a very good looking and extremely comfortable set. I like that the piece can be put in different configurations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from NY,  Apr 13, 2014

Let me start by saying I am happy and comfortable putting together furniture. That being said, this was an extremely unpleasant experience from the fair-to-poor craftsmanship of the items, to the mis-aligned fittings, to the absence of some of the pieces. Shame because it could have been a really beautiful modern set which doesn't take up too much space. Long story short, 1. the cocktail table screws would not fit because the soldering metal used ran over into the screw hole, so screws would not fit in 2 of the 8 holes. 2. one of the large benches was missing the internal screw threads in the middle of the bench - so the hole was too big for the screw and there were no threads to keep it secure - this will eventually make the sofa sag in the middle. 3. the synthetic wood looks nice, however it came with multiple stains on the wood which case a very visible discoloration is present in the wood. 4. this discoloration would not be so bad if the pillows for the back rests were included - they were not, so while the bench seats had cushions and the little chair came with a back pillow, the 2 main benches are without pillows. 5. the wood slats are pre-drilled into the metal which makes putting this together easy, however one of these wood slats had a stripped wood screw, so now the wood slat can be lifted off the metal frame. Overall it looks fine now (if the pillows had come with it), however I have serious reservations about its long-term durability.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set, great value!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 18, 2014

Very sleek design, and super comfortable. Easy to set up and quick, issue-free shipping. Overall a superb purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unfortunately not worth the price
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2013

this product is extremely difficult to assemble and did not arrive with all of the screws, etc needed. I've had the product for 2 months and when I took the fabric off the cushions to wash them for the first time, the foam and its cover just disintegrated. The height of the furniture and the cushions are very low so leaning back on the furniture isn't really an option for an adult. You have to lean forward while sitting. One of the cushions also arrived discolored and yellow. yuck.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grossly Overpriced
 from CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I would expect to pay half as much for this quality. Unfortunately once unpacked and assembled it is too difficult to return. I could buy this type of goods for a fraction of the price at Ikea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color look more natural on site, but is actually more white, the fabric fells very cheap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. difficult to assemble as holes do not match up and parts are dented, overall poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate written description, product looks more high quality in photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top