Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
realistic addition
 from California,  Mar 31, 2007

While the plant arrived personally delivered with an apology from my postman, as it looked like one of the placaekickers for the Dolphins had drop-kicked it all the way from Miami, I opened (well, it was already opened) box, removed the plant, shook it once and hung it in a place where I had not expected to hang this inexpensive a plant. I have grown grapes in the Mohave and I know what a plant looks like, and this is it, right down to the browning edges of some of the leaves. I was most pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nearly Natural
 from fredericksburg, VA,  Jan 18, 2011

I love this silk plant. It looks so natural with some of the leaves having brownish color. I did not use it as a hanging basket, but put it on the top of my bakers rack, and it looks perfect. The basket is too light-weighted to stand and hold the plant without support, so I will probably need a heavier basket for it. I am very pleased with the quality, price and excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Grape Leaf Basket
 from Indiana,  Mar 27, 2012

It is fine, but I added more grape leaves as it looked really sparcely so I filled in and made it more full of a plant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as many leaves as it shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as it looks in the photo, I added more grape leaves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is fine, but not as thick as I hoped it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BUT SMALL
 from MICHIGAN,  Feb 24, 2008

i LIKED THE PLANT ITSELF. VERY REALISTIC,NICE COLOR BUT SMALLER THAN i THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.fAST SHIPPING AND ALREADY PUT TOGETHER.a PLUS. i WOULD SAY OVE RALL A GOOD BUY FOR A SMALLER AREA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grape hanging basket
 Dec 17, 2014

Love this basket. The leaves and the grapes look so natural. Get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great hanging on top of kitchen cabinets
 from Fontana, Ca.,  Dec 2, 2014

I love the way they look on top of my cabinets in the kitchen. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This hanging basket is not full enough
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2013

I was somewhat disappointed by this product after reading the reviews by other purchasers. I thought the product was incredibly lifelike--you definitely will not find a hanging basket more realistic than this one. But what disappointed me is that the baskets were very small and cheap looking and the silk plant should have been much fuller for a hanging basket. I am tempted to buy two more to fill out the existing blankets. Maybe that was their intention!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The plant is exactly as described. It is full and looks realistic; doesn't look like cheap plastic leaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plant!
 from Mukwonago, WI,  May 30, 2013

This plant is beautiful! Very happy with the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MA,  Feb 27, 2013

This silk plant is so lovely and pretty. I hang it in my dining room and it make the whole room lively! It looks full and realistic, very pleased to buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Alabama,  Jun 9, 2012

I liked it so much I bought another one. The ONLY thing I have to say that is negative is I wish it had a little more greenery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched the description perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty silk plant
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2012

Plant is very real like. I have received many compliments on the plant. Price was just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grape leaf hanging basket
 from south,  Feb 29, 2012

the hanging basket is very pretty and realistic looking. have it hanging on a pecan limb and so has taken the wind and rain we've had lately. i am pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well put together, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from IN,  Jul 11, 2011

Took out of the box and put in my planter. It just fell in place and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  May 10, 2010

This is a beautiful, full plant. It is very realistic, and of a high quality. I am sure that I will enjoy it for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk plant
 Jan 12, 2008

This silk plant really look nice on top of my kitchen cabinets. I love it that it has the brown on some of the leaves which makes it so realistic. This is definately a good buy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love the basket
 from texas,  Jan 10, 2008

It was right on in the description of this beautiful basket. We put it in on a high shelf and it looks great there. Will be back for more,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought