Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cramped lifestyle
 from Riverside County, California,  Oct 2, 2012

A good light duty model for home use. Sufficient pressure and cfms for most uses. Handy small size for even apartment or even RV dwellers. Is noisy thought and slow (all single stage compressors are slow). Probably could use a quick disconnect attachment on the outlet. Overall it gets the job done,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does what it's supposed to do without fluff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Coal Valley, IL,  May 16, 2012

Works well for pumping up tires. Light and portable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top tier in a medium duty range
 from D/Fdub, Texas,  Dec 17, 2011

my husband bought this compressor to have for around the house/ yard work. he also went and spent another $14 at some low level department store for another set that contained ball needles, and tire inflation tips among other things, and in my opinion, this works good for my car tires. Mediocre on my truck tires and good on the motorcycle.This compressor works very well for its size, maintains pressure well, so long as you have it on, refills quickly if you do deplete air, is easily moveable, light enough, fits every tip to any other random brand we've tried to use on it, and is very efficient. perfect as a "low cost", but "worth the money" option for addition to a personal/household tool inventory. Good for light to medium-duty jobs. not good for commercial use or constant use, like in a shop, all day. I am impressed with this item, and considering we bought it nearly 4 years ago and it's still just as sturdy and useful as new makes the cost, durability, workability, and efficiency of this product that much more extraordinary

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, sturdy, sufficient power, efficient, and good features
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair enough
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2011

This compressor not only is affordable on a low budget but also reliable, not to heavy, comes with many accessories and works well with my tools. If you plan on buying a compressor for the first time then get this one. If i could have one complaint it'd be the noise level. But seeing how much more i have to pay for a quiet compressor i'd rather put up with the noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisified
 from Tennessee,  Jul 28, 2011

fine for small jobs, balls,4-wheeler tires, lawn mower tires but not auto tires.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cannot remember if it said it would inflate auto tires.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Midwest,  Jul 1, 2011

Just what I wanted. Handy, light-weight, useful compressor for multiple everyday used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
died too soon
 from florida,  Feb 21, 2010

This compressor was great when received but was used only occasionally and died within a year. The motor armature shorted out. It came with many accesories but what good are they when the motor doesn't spin....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Compressor
 from Denver,  Nov 25, 2009

I purchased this item to have around to fill up tires etc. Works like a charm. The user manual doesn't explain things very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed feelings
 from Pottstown, PA,  Jul 25, 2009

The purchasing and shipping went very smoothly. This is the first air compressor I have used. I have read completely the operators manual that came the product. Unfortunately the manual is insufficiently detailed. For example, only a couple of the components were pictured and you have to guess when matching up the actual components to the references the manual makes. I have not been able to determine if the regulator on my compressor is faulty or if I am doing something wrong. But the bottom line is that it takes a few minutes for the psi to reach 100 and as soon as I discharge, even if only for second, the psi drops and it takes another minute or so to climb back up to 100 psi. That's a problem when you need continuous psi for say, spray painting operations, or spray washing applications... Been trying to get advise from persons experienced with air compressors but so far no resolution. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mini
 from North Branford, CT.,  Apr 20, 2009

This machine is a great mini machine for a shed or anywhere you need to carry a portable tank in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought