Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from NH,  Sep 8, 2012

We purchased this in ivory for our dining room. We wanted a more formal look and this rug does the job! The colors are rich-looking and true to photo. The pile is dense but not difficult to clean with a vacuum. We don't use a skid mat as the table anchors it. It arrived quickly and after a few daysit laid perfectly flat. Very satisified with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chicago,  Oct 20, 2013

Wow.....not only are these rugs gorgeous, but they arrived the same week I ordered them! The picture shows a very accurate representation of what the rugs look like. The colors are even more vibrant than on the website. Can not beat Overstock's Discounts and shipping charges compared to other retailers too. Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !!
 from Los Angeles,California,  Jul 26, 2013

I was hesitant to buy on line but was pleasantly surprised how beautiful it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable great colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Texas,  May 9, 2013

I was so excited to find this rug! It's just what I needed. I bought the red rug. It looks slightly darker red (wine color) in real life than it looks on my computer screen but it's not far off. It's beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for for my living room. The rug is thin though as the other reviewers have mentioned as well but and a pad can be added. Great rug!! I think I'm going to buy the black one as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug was slightly darker red than I expected but is pretty close and a beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 12, 2015

I have the red rug and it's beautiful, looks expensive and pulls my living room together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Sep 10, 2015

I pick it up yesterday and it is more than what I was expecting. Beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Jul 23, 2015

We love it in our dinning room area. The color is beautiful with our hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowbird from NY
 May 31, 2015

The rug looks great. Colors are rich and vibrant. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Rug
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 2, 2014

Love, love the color of this rug. Lots of times burgandy rugs are more purple this is a more of a true cranberry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love mine.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 10, 2013

I was a little hesitant about this after reading some other reviews. Does it feel like a $4000 Persian rug? No. But it is very soft. I bought it for a living room with little traffic. I think this rug is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great value
 from North Olmsted, OH,  Sep 24, 2013

Initially I was upset and very disappointed upon receipt of this rug. Shipping time was prompt and the rug arrived in excellent condition. However I was shocked when I unrolled the rug and found it to be BLACK and not the Burgundy one I had thought I had ordered. I was going to send it back but decided to check out the order form before doing so. It was then that I realized that the only color available was the Black even though the Burgundy was pictured and what I thought I had ordered. Since it was my bad for not paying closer attention, I decided to keep it It actually does look quite beautiful and does not clash with the color scheme of the room. The price was very reasonable and the size perfect. The only reason I gave it a 4 star under the "quality" category is because It really is too early to tell how it will hold up especially with daily vacuuming due to our cats. I do suggest to OS that it should be CLEARLY marked if only a certain color or size are available so that this doesn't happen to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough!
 Oct 15, 2015

My rug was delivered quick and upon inspection of item, I accepted the delivery. It is very nice and meets my expectations. Colors are as seen on website and I haven't had any trouble with rug not laying down flat on the edges. It has no Dot Matrix pattern, not really sure what other guy was looking at. Each strand of weave is colored and looks great. It is a good rug and I think Its worth the money for what I need it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Oct 3, 2015

I love this rug it's great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
total winner!!!
 Sep 5, 2015

Could not have hoped for better!Beautiful and soft and lights up the room//

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug!
 Aug 20, 2015

Another great rug from Overstock. Looks just like the photo, came quickly, and looks great in the bedroom I put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Rug
 Aug 7, 2015

Excellent quality and even better price. Easily cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Style rug
 Jul 28, 2015

Love the rug, great colors and looks so good in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 Jul 24, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this rug. It looks so much more expensive than the price that we paid. We ordered the red for our living room. We have an expensive wool rug in the adjoining dining room and you can barely tell the difference! We have gotten many compliments, and are very well pleased with our selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 11, 2015

Good quality and colors are just like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 4, 2015

Live it in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought