Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Was worried the rug was thin when I received it but it's a great value! It's very soft and doesn't shed like most cheaper rugs. I would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful rug.
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

I need a rug for my living room. According to description design and cost, i ordered this rug. and i happy to order this rug. It is very beautiful rug. Also the price is very reasonable for this big sized rug. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color were very accurate as shown on the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Paramus, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

This rug looks wonderful and completes my room. The color is striking and I get so many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. For the money, I have no complaints. It looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasic beauty
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 18, 2013

very nice room sized orental rug. great colors in a timeless clasic style. Love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from san francisco,  Feb 25, 2013

the color and the pattern are beautiful. it looks great under my dining table.it does not show dirt when my grand children eat at the table and throw crumbs all over.as soon as i vacuum it the carpet looks clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Oriental rug
 from Georgia,  Nov 23, 2010

I received this rug a couple of weeks ago and love it! The colors are vibrant and the rug is very well made. I would definitely recommend this rug to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charann
 Feb 3, 2016

It's thinner than what I thought it would be, but I'm pleased with it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought this in red to hide stains on my beige carpet in the family room. The size and heft is great for the price. My grandchildren love the plush feel and it really does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jan 1, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous on my floor! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deanna 426
 Dec 20, 2015

I believe this was very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Dec 13, 2015

beautiful and good quality , would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Dec 1, 2015

This rug is a fantastic addition to my living room! It's soft under foot and wonderful for my grandson to play on. I love it! It was well worth the money we spent on it! It was a great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 17, 2015

Very well worth it. Nice design and construction1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DF
 Nov 14, 2015

Super Soft for little toes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Barnes
 Nov 13, 2015

Great area rug. More beautiful than I expected. So glad I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug!
 Nov 4, 2015

Beautiful area rug! Very soft to tread on. Does not slip. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 2, 2015

Beautiful, great deal, looks elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 19, 2015

Beautiful rug. Everyone loves it and can't believe the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Principal
 Sep 23, 2015

Well worth the money and free delivery, can't beat that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 Sep 21, 2015

We have authentic Persian rugs not too far from this one, and while you can certainly tell the difference if you are paying attention, most visitors to the house won't notice on a first glance. It's very soft, so my cat loves to sit on it, too. The material is kind of like the material used to make regular carpet that covers the floor of a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought