Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Was worried the rug was thin when I received it but it's a great value! It's very soft and doesn't shed like most cheaper rugs. I would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful rug.
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

I need a rug for my living room. According to description design and cost, i ordered this rug. and i happy to order this rug. It is very beautiful rug. Also the price is very reasonable for this big sized rug. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color were very accurate as shown on the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Paramus, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

This rug looks wonderful and completes my room. The color is striking and I get so many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. For the money, I have no complaints. It looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasic beauty
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 18, 2013

very nice room sized orental rug. great colors in a timeless clasic style. Love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from san francisco,  Feb 25, 2013

the color and the pattern are beautiful. it looks great under my dining table.it does not show dirt when my grand children eat at the table and throw crumbs all over.as soon as i vacuum it the carpet looks clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Oriental rug
 from Georgia,  Nov 23, 2010

I received this rug a couple of weeks ago and love it! The colors are vibrant and the rug is very well made. I would definitely recommend this rug to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice rug for the money. Arrived as expected. Black rug colors are as pictured. Short pile so easy to clean. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice quality. Would purchase again. Delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug feels great but it is tan not cream colored and it is thin so it won't lay flat- it curls causing a person to trip on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jun 27, 2015

This rug is exactly what I expected. I have purchased many things from Overstock and I have never been disappointed. The color is rich, the pile is thick enough that it doesn't look or feel cheap. I bought it to cover stains on my beige carpet and it really looks and feels great in my family room. Delivery was fast. The price was great. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a great value. I ordered this for my husbanda man cave. We have a chocolate sectional and I wanted something thay was careful. I was really nervous about the quality, but it is so soft and the colors are vibrant! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Jun 20, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. For the cost, I don't think.you can beat it. The quality was as expected and I think it will last me for a long while. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 May 22, 2015

I ordered the black one. I don't know if it was just mine but the ivory sections of the rug were very dingy, almost seemed dirty. They weren't the bright ivory you see in the picture. Maybe some of the black rubbed off while it was packed away because the black portions weren't even that black. It had a lot of white fibers where it should've been black. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is very nice and looks really pretty in my bedroom. It is also right in front of french doors that lead to a deck so it gets used as a doormat when we come inside. It has been there for a few years now and still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick rug - curls just a bit though
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 1, 2014

got this rug and another about 4 years ago - it's holding up very well, and because it's dark and busy, it hides everythiing my 3 kids and 2 dogs can throw at it. One of the sides curls just a bit - it's easy enough to put a damp heavy rolled towel on it for a few hours then that straightens it out. I'm looking for another one for another room in my house and the price has just about doubled since I last got it. However, it's still a good deal at $**. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Henderson, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

I love my rug! I get a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this rug to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great for the Price
 from TX,  Sep 25, 2013

The colors are really beautiful in this rug. It is not a THICK rug but it is thick enough for an area rug. If you want it to feel thicker, buy a pad and it would feel luxurious. It's very soft. I consider this a very good value for the price since it looks so nice in the room. I bought the red and am extremely pleased with it. When it arrived, it was rolled up so I had to set some books on the edges for a few days to make it flatten out. No big deal. I bought this with a bit more of a discount through an e-mail offering so didn't pay full price. I would not hesitate to use it in a living room with a pad or in the family room with or without. I actually have recommended it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! Beautiful colors and quality!
 from California,  Aug 21, 2013

I was so pleased with this rug. The rolled-out nice right away (corners curled-up on for a few days). The rug is very soft and the colors are extremely rich. It does not ball-up or shed one bit. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Carpet
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

We love this carpet. We opened a new office and needed to add a splash of color over a gray industrial carpet. It is sitting under our conference room table and it is perfect. We are really happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless
 from Morrisville, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

One word not worth for money. No good quality and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so much of difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very worst, I got one similar from Home depot was too good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So much of difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought