Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Memphis TN,  Feb 9, 2011

Keep in mind that this rug is considered a "cheap rug", its a very good buy. Color is consistent and while pile height is not the best and weave is not tight, it is reflective of a machine-made synthetic fiber rug and on the better side of that. Works well for a low-travelled area. Granted, I haven't owned it long enough to note the shedding factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks great in my large kitchen
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2012

I wanted this for under my kitchen set to avoid scratching the hardwood floors with the chairs. It looks great and flows with the other colors in my decor. I wish that the red was more vibrant, it's more burgandy but it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good for the Price
 from Oregon,  Jul 28, 2012

Was very pleased with this purchase for guest bedroom. It was not particularly thick, but thicker than another rug I bought for a similar price. Flattened out fairly quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thicker than another rug I bought for similar price, thought it was good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug! Discribed perfectly. Quick shippi
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 8, 2012

I was surprised at how beautiful this rug was when it arrived. After unrolling it, it laid perfectly o the floor. The co,ors were disribed accurately in the discription. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Lays on the floor beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho oriental rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

I'm not a big fan of Oriental rugs and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived and then even more impressed when I started to get many compliments. So I was and am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2011

I love this rug, I ripped out the old carpeting in the guest bedroom in a house i just bought. It fits the entire room, except a small amount of the old hardwoods. This was a great inexpensive/ easy option to redoing the hardwoods. It is soft and pretty. The only thing I did not like: for about 2 weeks it had a very strong chemical smell to the rug. It is since gone. One of my cats vomited on the rug already. It cleaned up really easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Price
 from NY,  Nov 16, 2011

I would definitely purchase again. This carpet is not particularly thick, but looks great and cleans very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had this rug for 6 months, in a high traffic room. Its held up very well and is easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Ivory
 Feb 2, 2016

The quality of this rug is excellent, however if you are looking for an ivory color rug it is not ivory. ...not even close, it is a dark tan, very dull. This is the first time I have been disappointed by Overclock.And on such a big item, will not return, but will not but anything that large again. How anyone could mistake thisrug for ivory is beyond belief.....so if you want dark tan it is perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Oct 27, 2015

This rug is perfect for my living room. When it was laid out, it was really warped. As we have worked with it, it is beginning to work out. I will give it a week ti see if all will come together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 24, 2015

Stands up to kids and dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really ivory
 Jul 5, 2015

Don't get me wrong, the rug is fine. It just isn't ivory...it's tan. I'm going to keep it because the color is "acceptable" but it is not what I envisioned for the space at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality though color is a little off
 Jun 18, 2015

Looks more grayish than beige, good quality though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

We really like this rug. It's very soft and works well in our living room. I was very happy with the the size and price. A very good buy. My next Overstock purchase will be a new rug for the dining room. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought