Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and design
 from Twin Cities,  Feb 26, 2014

What a beautiful rug. I purchased an oval (5x7) size for a family room. The colors bring the room together creating a comfortable feeling. After 3 days of the edges still in that rolled mode, I placed a few ice cubes on the ends which solved that problem. I do have a rug pad under it as my lab runs through the room chasing his toys. In matter of fact, the dog doesn't use his bed anymore, he just stretches out on this cozy rug. The rug does not shed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value ----
 from Coventry CT,  Sep 14, 2013

Rug works really well under an old farm table in a small in-law kitchen. I replaced my old one and read the reviews for this and thought I would try it. It is great color very similar to the picture only more vibrant. It is soft under your feet and easy to move furniture over. Another great Overstock buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great buy.
 from stanton hill nottinghamshire.,  Sep 3, 2013

a great quality rug,much better than I expected.only took one week from ordering to delivery to the uk,wll done overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oval Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

We needed a rug for under our kitchen table and this one is great. I wish it was a little bigger but knew the size when I ordered. We are totally happy with this purchase. Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is beautiful -- a lot of burgandy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the inexpensive price it is fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING Quality!
 from Colorado,  Jul 17, 2013

The quality of this rug is exceptional in every way. It looks and feels very high end. I still can't believe what a great value it was. I have it in a very high traffic area of my home, and couldn't be more pleased. The edges are well bound, and it stays in place. Don't hesitate to purchase this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Rural Indiana,  Jun 15, 2013

I am very pleased with the rug. I was concerned that it would have a very synthetic feel, but It doesn't, in my opinion. It feels good under bare feet. The design just didn't work in out livingroom, so I decided to use it elsewhere and buy another rug (the ivory design) from this same company. We have it directly on the hardwood floor and haven't had any trouble with it slipping. It also began to lie flat after a day or two. ( I gave it an excellent rating, but it needs to be understood, that it's excellent for the price.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug looks like the one on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a good quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Sterling, VA,  May 20, 2013

Nice carpet. I love it for the price. It really matches my dinning set and spherical shape compliments my table as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As is on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is perfect for my den and at a great price!
 from ILLINOIS,  Apr 6, 2013

It is perfect for my den and under my coffee table. At this price if I want to change colors or rugs it would be possible. This actually was my second choice becuase the first was out of stock....but I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the money...great colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than usual...the picture does not do the rug justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value For The Money
 from Savannah,GA,  Mar 19, 2013

This carpet met my expectations. The colors matched what I saw on my PC screen, and it blends well with my living room. The website and shipping experiences were also top notch (click, click, done; delivery by the end of the week!). Most of all, the price was impressive. Keep up the good work, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug
 from Bay area,  Dec 24, 2011

i was looking for an oval rug for my dining room and saw this on overstock during the cyber monday deals with free shipping . it just blends perfectly with our floor and wall colour. very happy with the purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Jul 19, 2016

Love this rug....just be aware that the reddish color is maroon, not rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JustMe
 Mar 10, 2016

I returned it because the colors didn't match our furniture. Also, it was a bit thin. But, it was attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Colorful, Rich
 Feb 8, 2016

This is a lovely, richly-colored, soft rug. I was very surprised by the quality. You simply cannot beat this price for a rug of this quality and texture. And the colors are accurate by my monitor. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 Dec 11, 2015

It is seldom one sees an oval rug. I have an oval desk in my office and this little rug sits under my desk just perfect. It is of excellent quality. I roll my desk chair over it all the time and it hasn't shown a bit of wear. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Nov 7, 2015

This rug was better than we expected! It is plush and the quality is lovely,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 19, 2015

This is the perfect size for breakfast room - hard to find oval shaped rug in this size. Colors have traditional look without being too much. Looking for same pattern in other sizes! Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Needed to Pull Together a Seating Area
 from Eastern PA,  Nov 12, 2014

For the price, this oval rug was a good choice. I really wanted something a little bigger than 5'3" x 7'3", but the next size up was too big both for the space and for me to handle. A 6'x 8' or just a few inches larger would have been perfect. But I knew the size before I ordered, and the smaller size can work. The color (kind of red) around the edges was bolder than what I thought it would be, but that is okay. And the other colors work in my living room. Although the rug does not have an expensive backing, its impact has the potential to be good. Delivery was quick. Sadly, the rug was not neatly rolled, but squashed down so that it was folded. Right now in the room for which I purchased the rug, at one end there are four deep creases, each about 4 inches apart. Throughout the rest of the length of the rug, there are four more deep creases. And the one end is all crinkled. I am disappointed in that and on the fence about whether I will keep the rug. I will give it a chance. The rug is nice and will work, but the way it arrived--although in heavy plastic--was not good enough to maintain the look of the rug. I would recommend this rug overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Arkansas,  Feb 4, 2014

. Good Quality, and very pretty. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased with the rug, nice warm colors.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

Nice rug, it complements my room. I am thinking of getting another one for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Farmingdale, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

It is a pretty big rug and looks nice in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought