Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from MD,  Jan 7, 2012

I fell in love with this rug when I saw it on OS's website. My rug is a little smaller than this one since I needed it for my entrance foyer. It's elegance is the first thing people see when entering my house. The rug is well made too. I'm very pleased with the product and the price. Good value! I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Black Oriental Rug
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2011

The rug is beautiful and i'm very pleased with every aspect of the color and size. I would recommend this purchase to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is vibrant,just the perfect colors that was advertised in the rug. It's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, I would recommend this rug to anyone.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rrug was very accurate in the colors and description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Feb 19, 2015

Has a high end rug feel with out the high end price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oriental rug
 from Ny, Ny,  Aug 1, 2014

Spent a long time trying to choose rugs when I needed some for my new apartment. This one is GREAT. soft to the touch and just beautiful. it was my first rug purchase at overstock. it cam quickly. It is thin but soft to bare feet and looks as if I paid 1000 dollars for it. it is beautiful. whatever crinkles were in it unrolled in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Oregon,  Dec 17, 2013

This rug is just beautiful. feels good under my feet though not super thick. Colors are true to what you see in the picture. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from California,  Nov 29, 2013

This rug was a lot larger than I expected. It went well with my furniture, and added an elegant look to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Rug
 from mass,  Nov 2, 2013

While this rug has a really nice pattern to it, it is a bit too thin to lay flat enough for me, even with a pad underneth. It also had a dull green background color throughout. I was after black and gold, so it did not meet my needs. For the price, if you like green, this is a good "starter" rug for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug Purchase
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 17, 2013

I am totally thrilled with this area rug - it is just as I expected; looks exactly as pictured; and is exactly what I wanted for my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho(t)
 from Farmingville, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

If you're reading this review, then something about this carpet piqued your interest. Let me begin by saying it was love at first sight. This carpet accents my living room to a beautiful extent. Be it under leather sofas or microfiber, the color and texture are vibrant yet elegant. Recommend for the contemporary setup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Clifton, nj,  Oct 6, 2013

I was a little scared to buy a rug online without seeing it first. I'm so glad I bought it. It looks great in my living room and is a great size. It's soft too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the price
 from dentont, MD,  Aug 6, 2013

This looks like a rug worth at least $400. It looks great with my antique-like black furniture and casual beige sofa's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more red and green tones than I thought, but still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from NV,  Jul 21, 2013

I had to replace all of my wool area rugs with synthetic fiber rugs because my dog developed a major allergy to wool. I was very skeptical about non-wool rugs but actually like this better than the wool rug it replaced. It looks great in my formal living room and is easy to keep clean. I was going to store and save the wool rug but after getting this, I gave the wool rug to a second time around place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Black Oriental Rug
 from denver,co,  May 3, 2013

I thought this product was well worth the price related to quality and color, we have had anumber of people over and they all commented on this rug how great it looks and feels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price verg good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accuarte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classier than the picture
 from Northwest corner of Oregon,  Nov 22, 2012

I'm very pleased with this area rug. I use it to "define" a space in a larger room, so the furniture outlines the carpet. I bought it based on the description of colors, not on the picture. It works very well with the established patterns and colors that were already in the room, and looks much classier on the floor than in a picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not real accurate. My computer showed the borders in gray, when in fact they are ivory. Picture emphasizes reds, but on the floor that color is barely noticeable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very low and lays nearly flush with the floor; just what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. The primary color IS black, ivory border and dark olive green center are secondary.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beautiful Rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2012

This rug looks rich. It has a good weight to it and really dresses up our living room. It's easy to care for and does very little shedding. It has a unique and traditional look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site does not show all of the colors. Their is a light oliive green that's not seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality far exceeds the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description does not do it justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it classic style
 from newark, nj,  Feb 25, 2012

you will love this rug didn't think so at first but i have laminate floors laid it down in the dinning room and everyone loved it. thinking about buying another one would suggest purchansing a pad though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture colors are vibrant tad bite lighter but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price looks more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 11, 2012

I was very pleased with the area rug. It is very true to the description and very well priced. I have had several compliments on it. It is exactly what I wanted and have refered friends to purchase from O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought