Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 26, 2015

The rug is beautiful and looks as described. The colors, with the exception of the reds, are slightly more muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Apr 28, 2016

I ordered this rug and the first one I received had a horrible mold smell. Overstock handled the situation well and sent me a new one that didn't smell. Only giving three stars because the actual color in person is not as bright as the picture. It is actually kind of dull. Material is made well though. Overall its a decent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alise Rhythm Multicolored Geometric Area Rug (8' x
 Mar 15, 2016

I like this rug. It is thin. I bought a rug pad for under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug great price
 Feb 13, 2016

Everyone has commented how they love this rug and of course ask " where did you get it". i have a cat and a dog, hair vaccuums up easily. Non shedding, soft, a perfect accent rug for the family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 4, 2016

Too dark background. Makes room dull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 3, 2015

Very nice addition to our living room, the colors matched just as we were hoping?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CE
 Nov 28, 2015

I love this rug. I am using it in my dressing room. The color is also great and brings a lot of brightness to your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Oct 26, 2015

Looks so pretty in my living room area. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love rug, but terrible odor
 Oct 19, 2015

Our new rug is beautiful and perfect for our den. The only problem is, it smells terrible. I didn't notice anyone else complain about the odor. We have tried everything we can think of. Hopefully it will get better over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this carpet!
 Sep 6, 2015

We have had this carpet for a couple years now and it has held up great with dogs, cats, and people in a high traffic area. Easy to clean and vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens the room
 Aug 5, 2015

Exactly what I needed for my basement video room. Easy care low pile with an interesting pattern. I placed a pad under under it for softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Jul 30, 2015

Perfect price, great size, a little dizzy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time purchase with overstock.com
 May 26, 2015

Happy with the product as well as efficiency of shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors
 May 1, 2015

Nice rug. But thinner than it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the color and it goes really well in our family room. Carpet is a little too thin for my liking. Would have paid more to get a thicker carpet, but we are still happy with the looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatvrug
 from Lansing Illinois,  Aug 18, 2014

This is an excellent rug. Its very pretty and it don't curl at the end. I've had this rug for months with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Beautiful area rug! I put this in my dining room and it looks amazing! Rich, warm colors make the room look very stylish! I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great!
 from Louisville, KY,  May 25, 2014

I was a little skeptical about ordering an area rug online since I couldn't touch or see it in person first. It also worried me that the price was so low. I'm glad I decided to go for it. The rug looks fantastic and goes great in my updated living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Durango, CO,  Dec 1, 2013

My husband chose this rug for our living room in our new house. He liked the modern geometric pattern. The colors are nice and earthy (red,brown, green, orange, beige) and go well with our couches and our paint colors (kind of a beigey with a reddish accent wall) and dark brown furniture. It gives you a lot of options for colors of accessories (throw pillows, curtains, etc.). It is a little thin, so if you are going to be walking around on it in bare feet a lot, I would recommend getting a rug pad. We do not have a rug pad and it's fine. We have had it for about 3 months and it's holding up really well so far. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected. Colors are perfect.
 from San Francisco,  Nov 20, 2013

I was spectacle about ordering on-line afraid the colors were not going to be different from the picture. I was pleasantly surprised. The rug is beautiful, the colors are great, the description of the rug was right-on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought