Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely carpet
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 20, 2012

I am impressed by this carpet. It's perfect for my space and the colors match very well. Incredible value for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very, very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it will wear well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 21, 2012

This was a great buy, the rug looked like the photo on the web, it was the right size, made of quality materials and really pops in my living room. I would recommend this rug to any one interested in it's style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described pretty close to the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is high quality, looks very sharp and is the exact fit for where I wanted to put it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 from south jersey,  Aug 28, 2012

I was afraid to purchase an area rug online,I himmed and hauled for weeks! So glad I got the nerve up to buy this one! I truely am so happy I did! Made my room just come alive! Love it, love it! Instant make-over, and what a great price! UNBEATABLE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft, great colors, great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug!!
 from swoyersville, PA,  Mar 5, 2012

I love this rug! The colors are very vibrant- it really looks great in my living room. It is much softer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room
 Aug 18, 2015

i love this rug under my favorite table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug not expecting it to be as nice as it is. I love it!!! Great quality and just the perfect size and colors for my living room. The price was unbelievable. The best buy I've had in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 31, 2014

This was the first item I purchased from Overstock. It's difficult to know just how the item will be in person when you can only see the item on a computer screen. However, this rug is beautiful, durable, and priced reasonably. I based my purchase on what I saw and also on previous reviews. Best decision I made. I will have no hesitations with future orders from Overstock. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for space
 from San Joaquin Valley, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

Have this in a loft-type space. It looks beautiful and feels great underfoot. I'd recommend this rug to someone looking for something that's a little modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors for Quality
 from New York,  Mar 26, 2014

The colors in this rug are rich and vibrant. The pattern is not the same as the photo. The rug does not have a good quality. It is VERY thin and it does not seem that it will last too long in a high traffic location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Collingdale PA,  Mar 7, 2014

the colours pop and liven up my living room. the materials used to make the rug give it a slight shiny sheen but apart from that, this rug has a great size that covers well the central part of my living room and attracts enough attention. well worth the money paid and will buy again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better than the picture
 from Oregon,  Feb 18, 2014

The rug is great I'm very glad I picked it!!!! You wont regret buying this rug it really breaks up all the wood flooring and just enhances the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors were even better than pictured
 from calumet, mi,  Dec 11, 2013

if you gave dogs, the black edging around the carpet does show hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Carpet
 from Albany, New York,  Jun 15, 2013

This carpet is just fun. Purchased for basement space. Has a nice pile. Don't expect it to shed. Good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really perks up my livingroom!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 3, 2013

Love this rug. Jazzes up the look of my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Much Black
 from DC,  Dec 23, 2012

The carpet is nice and plush. The only thing I do not like about the carpet is that it has to much black around the boarders. However the carpet does complement my red couch and makes the look softer. I would recommend this product to a friend because the carpet is nice, plush and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dotted rug
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this carpet. It is exactly the right colors and mood for my family room. It's very comfortable with a rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from MD,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a great tug for the price! I bought it for my classroom and the girls love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego,  Jun 21, 2012

I had been looking for a rug for my family room for a couple of years and wanted to buy "the right one" the first time. This rug is perfect. It brings my family room and kitchen together because of the colors. A family member recommended that I look on overstock because they had bought so many things themselves. I will always look here first when I need to buy something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful rug, warm on the feet, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 17, 2012

This carpet was well worth the money. We have three small children and two pets so we don't want to spend a lot of money on our carpets, that will just get ruined in a couple of years. In any case, this carpet looks nice in the living room, and it is soft and comfortable. It could be a little more padded, but you could always buy a pad too. When a small spill occurs, it cleans up nicely. All in all, I highly recommend it - for the money you really can't go wrong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable quality, a little thin but very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

Love the rug, it's HUGE and soft. Not very thick but that's good for us because of the dogs and kids, will be easier to clean. The colors were accurate and matched our living room perfectly. The rug lays down well and doesn't slide around the tile floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought