Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Georgia,  Mar 5, 2013

I was overall exceptionally pleased with this rug. The pictures on this site don't do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on this site was very close to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, and I couldn't have been more pleased with this purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flora red area rug
 from pueblo co,  Mar 23, 2013

please advise if a runner becomes available, possible two

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Jul 31, 2015

Love this rug! Looks more expensive than what I actually paid for it. Excellent earth tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jodie
 Apr 14, 2016

I was really surprised by the quality of this rug. It far succeeded what I expected for the price. I received many compliments from and friends and family who wanted to know where I purchased it. I plan on buying the next larger size for an adjoining room. Truly a wonderful find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug....
 Sep 4, 2015

Love the texture and easy to clean :) Very Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark
 May 11, 2015

To dark and depressing. Made room dark and not plushy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New England,  Apr 30, 2013

We ordered this rug for our living room area. It is a cozy comfy room and this rug tied in all the colors! The walls, stone fireplace, leather furniture etc. Ties the room together beautifully. Maybe should have gone up a size. Haven't had it long enough to speak to handling wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty darn good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 Aug 11, 2016

colors are bright and very soft to walk on. I am very pleased . will buy again as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 Jul 3, 2016

Looks great, vibrant colors and nice pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 30, 2016

This in our entrance. It does not show dirt. It is holding up well with the foot traffic it gets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 27, 2016

Well made, popping color. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darla Sartain
 Apr 9, 2016

Colors are perfect with our new furniture. Very soft to walk on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 30, 2016

Great pile, soft, nice predominately dark colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for value
 Mar 15, 2016

A little thinner than I expected however a well made rug and good quality make. Colours are as described and looks good as a presentation piece or a room rug. happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 3, 2016

Item got to me as fast as promised and it's great in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous
 Feb 24, 2016

Love this rug for our southwest home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Feb 14, 2016

Beautiful, rich colors. Looks great with my rich brown leather sofas. Soft underfoot. I have a felt rug pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 15, 2016

beautiful rich colors and plus pile.. nice rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 8, 2016

Looks beautiful against the flooring. Would recommend a pad because it tends to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm. Cozy. Comfortable.
 Dec 25, 2015

This rug was the perfect addition to our family room. Reasonable price for a good quality rug. Adds warmth and fills an empty room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought