For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Traverse City, MI,  Sep 4, 2014

I ordered four chairs and a bench to accommodate the matching 92" table in natural. They arrived quickly, within a week of ordering and are beautiful. The rustic look is just what I was looking for. The pictures online do not do them justice. They are very heavy, sturdy chairs. I would not hesitate to purchase them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs
 from Colorado,  Jul 9, 2014

Alicia Natural chairs arrived today. Love them, sturdy, comfortable, and pretty. One chair had a cracked leg, called customer service, new chair on the way and damaged chair picked up by UPS the next day. Incredible customer service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It had the potential to be good.
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

Three large boxes arrived, two chairs per box. As I opened the first box, I noticed how heavy and sturdy feeling the chair felt. When I pulled out the second chair the leg was broken at the joint where it met the seat support. All in all I ordered six chairs, two chairs had legs completely broken off, two chairs had legs that were heavily splintered and the legs would have broken off with any weight placed on them. One chair had an obvious crack. All breaks and cracks were located at the top of the leg where the joint met the seat support. An obvious manufacturing or design defect. One chair was fine. So now we had the lovely responsibility of repacking them, and hauling them in to town to the UPS store to ship them back. Three trips in my Nissan Leaf. fun!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alicia Chairs
 from Johnstown, PA,  Sep 22, 2013

Chairs are similar color as seen on line. They are sturdy, yet comfortable. I'm sure that they will look great with the matching table when it arrives. Great quality at a great price. Utilized lemon oil to clean chairs and their color came alive. Overstock personnel has been excellent to work with-very polite and efficient. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful solid chairs
 from Tahoe City, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

The chairs are solid, heavy, and the wood grain is gorgeous. They are as comfortable as an unpadded chair would be, although tI would prefer a slightly more reclined backrest for a long evening at the table. However, overall I'm very pleased with these chairs and have had many compliments on them already.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2013

Very sturdy. No assembling required. I am very happy with these chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same thing as Corvallis
 from Southern Oregon,  May 19, 2013

I love this collection. It's solid (even extra heavy) with wonderful colors and wood tone. Alicia is the same product as what was called Corvallis until recently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, heavy duty wood & construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy chairs
 from Glenolden, PA,  Feb 27, 2013

These chairs are very solid and sturdy and the natural wood grain is beautiful, exactly what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site was able to catch some of the natural beauty of the wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Alicia Table 60 inch
Today $695.99
(2)
Hamshire Wood Side Chair
Today $197.99
Back to top