Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar project
 Jun 14, 2016

Sturdy. Thought it might have been a bit wider but still good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 20, 2016

I get compliments on these stools all the time. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 Mar 23, 2016

Very nice and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.NC
 Mar 15, 2016

We brought 3. Great chairs for a Great Price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Mar 2, 2016

Attractive value, assembly instructions somewhat difficult; bought 4 and second one was much easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 13, 2016

Easy to put together. Look nice. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 19, 2016

Very easy to put together. Made very well. Look great at our Breakfast Bar area. Very Pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my barstools; now 4 years old and still stron
 Nov 19, 2015

Only complaint is that several of the screws that hold in the swivel mechanism shredded the wood they screwed into, but I got longer ones and replaced them and all is good. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy
 Nov 10, 2015

very good quality...a little difficult to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!
 Oct 30, 2015

This is a quality chair; it is true to its description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar stool!
 from Schererville, In,  Nov 4, 2014

Great bar stool for a great price. I was surprised at how sturdy and the quality of the chair. Easy to put to together, looks beautiful next to my bar. I will be ordering 6 more of these bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 9, 2014

Very happy with the purchase. Was needing a higher bar stool for our high bar top counter and they are perfect. Very easy to put together. Put three together in a little over an hour. Color is a little more red than I seems in the picture, but matches our cabinets well. Bought two stools initially and when I found I could fit three to my bar top, bought another. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Partially negative
 from Morgan City, LA,  Apr 8, 2014

The bar stools are attractive, but are not comfortable. The padded back sits too low, so it tends to push you out of the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexis Cherry Bar stool
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 25, 2014

Easy assembly, great quality, beautiful and comfortable. I am pleased with my purchase and will continue to enjoy these stools for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, sturdy, just as pictured
 from Florida,  Jul 26, 2013

The bar stools were easy to assemble, are sturdy and comfortable and swivel easily... and best of all, half the price of similar stools in furniture stores. They are just as pictured in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and quality made!
 from Minot, ND,  Jun 19, 2013

This product came in a timely matter and is great quality! We are very pleased with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! Color was just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Rreview
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

We love our new bar-stools. They are what we were expecting and they match our other stools with the no backs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool are awesum
 from Maine,  May 29, 2013

We are very happy with the stools we have received. We received them in a timely manner and it took my husband no time to assemble the. The only thing wrong was that we ordered the wrong height. We decided to keep these and put them downstairs in the cellar and order the shorter stools instead. I would definitely reccommend these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was exactly as we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exactly what we received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Jackson, WI,  May 7, 2013

These chairs are very nice and good quality. They're a little more narrow than I'd like so just make sure to pay attention to the dimensions listed and you'll be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstools, easy enough to put together
 from Doylestown, PA,  Nov 2, 2012

These chairs look quite a bit more expensive than they actually were. They were fairly easy to put together - instructions were adequate. The swivel works well and the leather is nice. have only used them a couple of times so don't have a feel for how they'll last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far they look and are wearing just fine. Look more expensive than they were.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought