Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Partially negative
 from Morgan City, LA,  Apr 8, 2014

The bar stools are attractive, but are not comfortable. The padded back sits too low, so it tends to push you out of the seat.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexis Cherry Bar stool
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 25, 2014

Easy assembly, great quality, beautiful and comfortable. I am pleased with my purchase and will continue to enjoy these stools for a very long time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, sturdy, just as pictured
 from Florida,  Jul 26, 2013

The bar stools were easy to assemble, are sturdy and comfortable and swivel easily... and best of all, half the price of similar stools in furniture stores. They are just as pictured in the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and quality made!
 from Minot, ND,  Jun 19, 2013

This product came in a timely matter and is great quality! We are very pleased with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! Color was just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Rreview
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

We love our new bar-stools. They are what we were expecting and they match our other stools with the no backs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool are awesum
 from Maine,  May 29, 2013

We are very happy with the stools we have received. We received them in a timely manner and it took my husband no time to assemble the. The only thing wrong was that we ordered the wrong height. We decided to keep these and put them downstairs in the cellar and order the shorter stools instead. I would definitely reccommend these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was exactly as we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exactly what we received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Jackson, WI,  May 7, 2013

These chairs are very nice and good quality. They're a little more narrow than I'd like so just make sure to pay attention to the dimensions listed and you'll be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstools, easy enough to put together
 from Doylestown, PA,  Nov 2, 2012

These chairs look quite a bit more expensive than they actually were. They were fairly easy to put together - instructions were adequate. The swivel works well and the leather is nice. have only used them a couple of times so don't have a feel for how they'll last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far they look and are wearing just fine. Look more expensive than they were.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from louise, ms,  Jul 18, 2012

Very nice looking. The price is great. After shopping around for sturdy, swivel stools with a back, the price for these was great. The nail head detail really adds to the look too. I highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Very nice looking, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rainier, WA.,  Jul 1, 2012

Love them! Perfect for the new kitchen. The brass tacks add to the quality. Easy assemble with no problems. Other websites offer chairs the same w/o the brass tacks for extra $$. The height of the backs are the same as the counter so one have the chairback to the side and lean arm. Backs aren't to high to take away view from other room. True quality barstool when most expect a chairstool. Bought 2 for tryout. Buying the other 3. Thank you, Overstock. I love shopping with you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from cleveland ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

these bar chairs are very diifficult to put together and some of the holes for screws are in very tight spaces that make it very aggravating to do, also when putting the seat on the back rest the wood seamed almost warped and was not a tight fit on any of the four that i had recieved which makes me cautious when leaning on the back rest. also on two of the chairs i tightened those screws so tight that the wood started to crack, other than all of that the product is great a bit pricey but overall very excited about these bar chairs and how they will add taste to the setting they are in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice; easy to assemble
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 6, 2011

Chair seems nice and looks great. Need to wait a year to comment on the cushioning, but it is sturdy for sitting, but I am not completely sold on leaning back more than a little for the support. Of course if I did it might tip over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional!
 from Mid-Missouri,  Sep 21, 2011

The chair looks great and swivels well. The seat is not huge. Overweight people would "hang over." But the chair looks like it cost far more than it did. A great value for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I worried about the quality at the low price but was relieved to find that it was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstool
 Mar 9, 2011

They do require assembly but its not too bad. Overall great barstool

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Elkhorn, NE,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought 2 of these. They are as pretty as the picture. I am pretty good at putting things together. The first one I put together as the directions said. It took me an hour. The second one I put together as I thought it should be put together and it took me 15 minutes. If you buy this, put the fourth leg on last - muy importante!! Other than that, they swivel easy without being too easy or too resistant. Seats are as small as they look but they are comfortable and look lovely in my tiny little apartment bar. I think you will be pleased with them and I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top