Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really added to the room
 Aug 8, 2015

These came in within a week and I hung them right away. Was very easy to do (I use those 'monkey hooks', which makes hanging ANYTHING easy). Lined up perfectly. Now I can't imagine the room without them...it would seem so bland if I took them down! The frame was sturdy and had a bit of weight to them, and the canvas wasn't thin. Nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Delightful Addition to our Family Room
 Jul 8, 2015

We are very pleased with this beautiful wall art. it brightens up the room and certainly "pops" on our rather large wall. We've had many positive comments regarding this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Dec 31, 2014

This was a very nice piece for our living room that was very affordable. The quality of the canvas is great and it's very light and easy to mount on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art
 Apr 24, 2016

The wall art is beautiful and adds great color to our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!
 Feb 20, 2016

Disappointing artwork! Very cheap and poorly constructed. I thought I was getting actual art work on a canvas, but it is a photograph on a canvas that was poorly stretched over the frame. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas wavy
 Jan 27, 2016

Love the art but have to pay a framing store to restretch both canvases. Looks great from the front but VERY wavy from any other angle. Would have returned but didn't notice the problem until after the packaging was gone to recycling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 Dec 21, 2015

This is a very nice wall hanging ...a true piece of art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Nov 7, 2015

Love the colors. Will allow me make room color changes without changing this piece wall art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are ok
 Jul 9, 2015

overpriced, poor print quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picture!
 Jun 21, 2015

I got this picture for my dinning room. It looks great with the walls & furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 10, 2015

I got the extra large ones to make a statement to the living room. They are very nice and dramatic though if you look closely at the painting, it's almost like the pixels are too large and look copied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors very muted.
 Apr 22, 2015

The colors blended in too much with the color of my office walls. I was looking for pictures that were a little more dynamic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 21, 2015

EXCELLENT.... well made would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with the colors of our walls.
 Apr 7, 2015

We put this 2 piece print on the wall over the bed. Really adds color, and matches our new paint 100%. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as pictured
 Mar 31, 2015

Overall disappointed in the quality of the color. The color on the prints don't match the picture shown in the ad. My arrived muted and dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 21, 2015

Loved this artwork! Is exactly as pictured; flowers are a deep orange-ish rust red, not true red. Artwork "wraps" around sides. Looks great in my living room where I'm using this color as an accent in pillows and ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice painting
 Mar 17, 2015

Didn't like the texture of the painting when I actually saw it. Still nice enough to keep but the picture texture is grainy, that's the way it's supposed to be, just not my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Paintings!
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 12, 2015

These prints are beautiful on my park avenue grey walls! They add the perfect pop of color next to a purple chair and ottoman we ordered also from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition
 from California,  Dec 14, 2014

This wall art was the perfect addition to our family room. It looks amazing over our sofa and the colors work great with our decor. This artist seems to have a lot of his work on overstock. I'm currently searching for something else he's done that I can use in the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing deep colors- Just what I wanted
 from Park City, Ut,  Dec 6, 2014

Love this! It hangs perfectly over the opening for the tv in the living room, and I light enough to take on and off easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought