Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Comment
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 12, 2014

BEWARE! The colors in real life are DIFFERENT than the picture. When I received this painting, it was baby blue and pink. It looks very "Golden Girls 1980's." Pretty cheesy. I returned promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 Jan 7, 2015

The colors in this painting are beautiful and true to the picture: blue, green, white, with a splash of rust. From afar the print gives the illusion of actual paint strokes, but if you move close you can see it is a print. I think it is a pretty decent imitation of an actual painting and I am happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 1, 2015

Great colors and looks pretty real from afar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture...
 Jun 1, 2015

... however, not as dark as it appears online. Other than that, it arrived quickly, well packaged, and looks basically how I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and exciting!
 May 12, 2015

This canvas looks fabulous with the Madison Park Mason Comforter Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 May 5, 2015

Since no dimensions were given (large), I was a little concerned about what size I was getting. I was not disappointed! Perfect size and absolutely beautiful. No suprises here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

From a distance of several feet, you really cannot tell that it is a print. I would not put it directly next to an oil painting, but I have it over a bed where it is not closely examined. It's very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lk
 Apr 21, 2015

Really nice print. Looks great!! Made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but...
 Apr 7, 2015

Does not quite look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 26, 2015

Nice picture. Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful painting although t wasn't shiny as it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful painting although t wasn't shiny as it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Soothing
 from West Virginia,  Jan 18, 2015

I looked and looked for an abstract piece that would work in my living room. I read all of the previous buyer's reviews and decided to go for it... Christmas gift to myself. This piece was everything I was expecting. It was easy to hang, the value for the price is above average, the frame is sturdy, and the packaging kept it safe during shipping. There are so many varied shades of blue, aqua, turquoise, grey. I am very pleased! I wish I could attach a photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit Disappointed
 from Brandon, FL,  Jan 4, 2015

I was surprised and happy that the order arrived so quickly. However, I was disappointed with the quality of this piece for the price. The colors are more green than pictured online, but, since it is my first piece of color in my spare bedroom, it's no big deal. However, what really cheapens the look of this piece is the matte finish. It would look so much nicer if there would be some gloss to it, as there is on another piece I had bought from Overstock a few years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL painting
 from Ormond Beach, Fl,  Dec 26, 2014

I completely redecorated our master suite, using blues & light brown.. I saw this painting & hoped it would pull the room together.. it is a beautiful, peaceful picture that brings everything together. My suite looks & feels like a luxury spa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect with teal room
 from Palmdale, California,  Dec 12, 2014

perfect with teal bed room. good price and good design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big dissapointment
 from florida,  Nov 18, 2014

Color was suppose to be aquas - came in totally in greens and not spa like at all. Read other reviews and they claimed color was blues, dont know what went wrong. Loved the piece but had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This picture is beautiful!
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Nov 12, 2014

I love this picture. It is very modern and contemporary and looks great against my sea foam green walls. My only issue is that the picture has more green in it than I was expecting. I thought is was more light blue/turquoise. Overall, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, colorful, well-priced
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 1, 2014

If you want a big pop of color, are okay with a print and want to pull in teals and greens, this is a good buy. I got it when it was on sale so it was an even better buy. It is above my sofa which is a soft taupe on a wall which is a celery colored. Pillows and throws of teals and greens on the furniture and this picture tie in well together. I read another review that said there was a lot of pink in the canvas. That is not the case in my print. There is a hint of pink in the background of part of the print but it is minimal. I like the modernism, the colors and the dimensions. It definitely makes a statement but remember that it is a print and so when you are close, it is one dimensional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice canvas
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2014

Looks pretty much just like the picture you see on screen, no surprises when you receive it. If you like what you see, go for it. No regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought