For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Comment
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 12, 2014

BEWARE! The colors in real life are DIFFERENT than the picture. When I received this painting, it was baby blue and pink. It looks very "Golden Girls 1980's." Pretty cheesy. I returned promptly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Product
 from Cayman Islands,  Sep 12, 2014

A basic product for the price. I liked the size and the colours, however; the artwork looks like a coloured photocopy onto an artificial canvas. The canvas or image was not set tight so I have a somewhat loose view. Just seems cheap to me for the price buy hey, the size is great.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful picture
 from Alto, MI,  Aug 28, 2014

Beautiful colors on canvas. Picture looks more expensive than its actual cost. It gives a great pop of color to my family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A work that tore at the fabric of my soul
 from Timbuktu, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

So moving. Every time I see this work by Bueno, I am reduced to tears.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Annapolis,  Aug 1, 2014

The canvas arrived in very good condition and it was very easy to put up. Already has the fasteners on the frame. I do like the colors and they are maybe a bit more turquoise than the picture on line. But there is also enough of the deeper greens to blend with my furniture so it worked out just fine. Very nice accent for my room. I used throw pillows to make it blend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a change for me!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

This was a departure from my style, but I just fell in love with the color and simplicity of this painting. I am redecorating and trying to pull some Aquas into the mix and this painting just ties everything together. It makes me feel calm when I look at it. My husband was impressed and my adult children loved it when they saw it. All of my children are artistic and could not believe the price. I am very happy with this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSTRACT LOVE
 from JUPITER FLORIDA,  Mar 9, 2014

PERFECT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE, ALL WE COULD ASK FOR - COLORS ARE GREAT AND THE ART CREATES THE FEELING IN THE ROOM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great artwork
 from palm beach Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

great spa feeling - it really plus together the whole room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Mar 4, 2014

This is gorgeous! I would say the picture on Overstock doesn't do it justice and the real colors are richer. It is still calming and spa like though. On the white walls and with the neutral muted furniture of my therapy office, it's the prefect pop of color. I really love it and can't wait to hang it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from NM,  Jan 21, 2014

I ordered this to hang in my bathroom over the tub. The colors are very spa like. Up close you can tell that it is just a print but from a few feet back it looks really great. The colors are true as shown. I would definetly buy this again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top