Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 22, 2012

It was thick enough to lay down flat straight away. The colors are true and it looks great on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was exactly the same color scheme as shown
 from North Venice, Florida,  Aug 9, 2014

A lovely rug. The color scheme and detail of the rug was exactly like it was shown on the internet. It took a few days for the ends to lay down, but just placed a few chairs on the curled up portions. We have rec'd numerous compliments on the rug and would definitely recommend this company to our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2014

Using the rug inside in a formal dining room where grandchildren have a tendency to be a bit messy. Great color, size, quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Dec 1, 2015

shipping was fast and easy...beautiful rug and awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Oct 26, 2015

Very nice rug at a great price. Unrolled very easily, and excellent quality. I have it under my patio table and chairs and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I hoped for
 Sep 21, 2015

What I hoped it would be. Light tan background with medium brown scroll work. Only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the large picture looked like a much lighter background color than in person, but that was what I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 seasons and it still looks great
 Aug 20, 2015

Very durable. Has withstood two seasons on the deck. Still in very good shape. Dries very fast after rain. I did bring it in for the winter but I'm not sure I had too. Would definitely purchase again and I might to replace the pile rugs I got for the pool patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years later, and still looks great
 Aug 14, 2015

We have had this rug on our covered patio for 2 years now, and other than just being dirty, it is in perfect condition. It is super easy to clean. Hose or pressure wash it. Even vacuuming works. It's comfy under your feet and has held up extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sales rep
 Jun 25, 2015

Great product! I get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing clean up ability with this rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I am using this rug in my dining room and have a very active 2 year old grandson. It has taken quite a bit of abuse and cleans up wonderfully with just a little bit of warm soapy water and a brush and cloth. My only negative about the rug is that is curls up on the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Rug
 from California,  Oct 19, 2014

I LOVE this rug for my deck......perfect size, perfect colors, and perfect print! It makes my deck look like a "new room" and I've gotten tons of compliments already. So glad I found this on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio rug
 from Erlanger, KY,  Sep 18, 2014

Great rug for the screened-in deck. Beautiful design and quality for the money. The chairs glide easily and no longer scrapes the wood decking. Thinking of purchasing another one for lower patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought