Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug color didn't match the image
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2014

very nice pattern and quality rug. however, the color displayed in the picture / description is NOT true to what the rug actually looks like. I was disappointed in the color. The color is more of a yellow tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug 9'x12'
 from TN,  Jan 2, 2014

This indoor/outdoor area rug is the PERFECT compliment to my deck. I have a large (20x40') deck that I have this rug on one end with a conversation set and this rug is everything I expected! It's beautiful and the color and design are just wonderful. I couldn't have made a better selection. I did take a long time, mulling over different rugs and this one ended up being my choice and I am so glad I picked it. It is sturdy and well made and the design goes well with the cushions on the couches, which are a brocade design in taupe. I am SO glad I purchased this! Thank you, Overstock.com for another great buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the size/price
 from texas,  Oct 17, 2012

this rug is in my dining room, the scroll pattern makes it look more indoorsy, it looks grey-ish on my monitor, but it is actually beige & tan. the color as it is works in my room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? def Beige-er than the picture seems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 15, 2011

Love this rug. It's gorgeous and fits in perfectly with my backyard furniture. I've had it for about 3 weeks now and the folds still aren'f flattened out - that's probably the norm tho. Other than that, It's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's lighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunroom rug
 Jan 30, 2016

Perfect for a household with pets: beautiful and versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home desgn
 Dec 8, 2015

Purchased for bedroom. It is both lovely and pet proof. It does not look like an outside rug. I am going to purchase another for one of our guest rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug.
 Oct 11, 2015

Purchased to put under our patio table and chairs to protect the wood decking. Chairs move smoothly on it. Beautiful design. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 6, 2015

love the rug shows off my furniture beautiful just a great touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Aug 21, 2015

excellent rug fast ship! Just as described wears well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG
 Aug 20, 2015

Delivery was timely and the rug is perfect. Good quality, color was true to picture and it is exactly what I had hoped it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look!
 Jun 3, 2015

The outdoor rug dries quickly and is very elegant. The size is huge, but it you have a large gazebo, patio set or deck, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garage rug!
 from Folsom, CA,  May 27, 2014

Used to cover my old, beat up single car garage floor. Looks like it will hold up to fairly heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa indoor/outdoor rug
 from San Diego,  Mar 4, 2014

This is an attractive, high-quality indoor outdoor rug with nicely finished edges and consistent weave. The problem is in the description of the color, which is described as beige in one place and gray in another. Not even close! This rug has a khaki pattern on a golden honey or caramel ground. If you are trying to compliment a cool color-scheme (muted gray/blue) you will find this very warm and, I would think, incompatible. Otherwise, lovely, bold, and well-constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought