Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Rug, Took long time to get out wrinkles
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 10, 2012

Good rug, good color, good quality. But this rug took along time to lay flat. Unless you have heated floors, this will take a long time and will need weight and a warm room to help it lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 Apr 4, 2015

I purchased this rug several years ago for outside by the pool. Still looks great after several summers and even snow & ice piled up on it during the winters~Very nice for outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap rug
 from New York,  Sep 2, 2012

As I said, it looks and feels like a cheap rug. I had a chair (the legs are rounded on the bottom) and it broke a few strands in the carpet. Also, I saw the rug last week at a discount store for $30 less! I would not recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were slightly brighter, pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it feels and looks like a cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some what close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super rug
 from Pennsylvania,  May 16, 2012

Bought this rug for indoor use. The pattern is brown on natural background. Works beautifully with earth tones in the room. Quality is o.k., however, the edges are taking some time to lay down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't look same as pictured, but works wonderfully for room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was darker on background than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 28, 2016

This rug is beautiful. It's easy to clean and seems very durable. I'm currently using it indoors in a high traffic area but I have no worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Jun 21, 2016

Perfect love the design. It works well with my french country kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 May 26, 2016

I just ordered this rug for my outdoor porch. I ordered another one for my living room. Absolutely beautiful, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, and classic looking
 May 17, 2016

This rug has lasted 4 seasons at our camp (and still going!), it is very pretty and gives the deck a very classy feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Oct 28, 2015

Very nice quality of indoor outdoor rug for in a my study. I love the colors of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels so good!
 Sep 12, 2015

I purchased 2 of these rugs to locate in different areas of my large deck to group seating areas. Lots of complements as it adds contrast to the colors of the house and deck stain. I recommend this rug as a neutral piece to add to you colorful outdoor decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Saylorsburg, Pa,  Apr 20, 2013

Quality seemed good,but was too dark for my area of use, am returning for what will be a lighter color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much darker than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as any indoor outdoor area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought