Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Feb 5, 2016

Truly beautiful and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unlined panels
 Jan 31, 2016

Liked the panels. They were a nice lightweight, unlined window covering but adequate for privacy. Decorative without being too busy a pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 26, 2016

These are very pretty, but very sheer. Need a liner or shade for privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle, Tennessee
 Jan 25, 2016

The curtains are beautiful; however they are darker than what I had hoped so light doesn't come through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 Jan 1, 2016

I really like the material (they don't look cheap), they are thick enough for privacy but thin enough to let in adequate sunlight. love the color and embroidery. Recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too sheer for me
 Jan 1, 2016

The embroidery is beautiful but the window gets a lot of light and therefore during the day you cannot appreciate the pattern. Unfortunately I'll be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner and Let Light in.
 Dec 31, 2015

I thought these curtains were thicker than they were. When they arrived they were so thin that when you close them, they let a lot of light through. I am going to rent the home out anyways, but for me personally, they would not have worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 Dec 31, 2015

I ordered the green color (sage) based on the picture. The color is NO where near as advertise. They might as well take away the pictures and let people play the what will the color be guessing game. At least that way you won't be so surprised when you see the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 12, 2015

Matches my dining room set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Dec 9, 2015

Great quality. Elegant style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely curtains
 Dec 8, 2015

These curtains are a conversation piece because of the beautiful floral pattern with rich cinnamon color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 25, 2015

These are nice curtains. I purchased the cream color with the brownish red flowers. They are perfect in my rather small living room. The light color blends well with the light colored walls and furniture making the room appear to be much larger then it is. And the flowers add a nice color touch. They really are classy looking. Fabric is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Blackout Curtains
 Nov 21, 2015

These are lovely curtains, beautiful design and color, nice material. NOT BLACKOUT CURTAINS. I had to return these unfortunately, because I misunderstood the product description. My mistake. I really liked them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and affordable, but not my style
 Oct 28, 2015

These are very pretty to look at - and I absolutely love the color - but they are too shiny and stiff for my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double E
 Oct 6, 2015

Quality materials,look good when you have multiply windows,etc a porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgous
 Sep 19, 2015

Love the color and the look and feel of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 18, 2015

I ordered these but when I got them they were the wrong color it didn't match the rest of my stuff. Just returned them. No problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains for the money
 Aug 26, 2015

The material is similar to raw silk, lovely color and the embroidery was makes it appear rich. I bought them for my mother and she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 Aug 20, 2015

These curtains look even nicer than in the ad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Aug 15, 2015

I have ivory sheers behind and the curtains look brown instead of green. They are very pretty but don't like that they have such a brown tint they don't look green during the day so I am going to return them. They really are beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought