Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acrylic end table
 from Toccoa , GA,  Jan 21, 2008

I ordered (2) end tables along with the design compatable ADAIR acrylic coffee table. I cannot decide if I want them in my living room as end tables for the seating or in the bedroom as nightstands. This is a very versatile piece. The only "complaint" I have is that (1) table has a 1/2 inch long black streak inbedded in the acrylic that cannot be removed. Luckily it is on the underside of an end or I would return it. Shipping came within a week. Nicely packed for shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are great!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2011

These acrylic tables are great for any room. They are made of heavy duty acrylic and go with any decor. I highly recommend these for anyone who is looking for a small table that won't compete with it's surroundings. They are excellent quality with a great price tag. Well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great all-around utility table
 from South Dakota,  Apr 15, 2011

I love my awesome new end table! It goes perfectly with the minimal interior décor of my apartment and because it’s see-thru, it takes up very little visual space. It’s pretty small anyway, so its just great where space is premium. Perfect for magazine and newspaper storage, for keeping drinks and hors d’oeuvres when I have guests and really just a great all-around utility table that looks quite stylish and modern. The acrylic is very thick and surprisingly substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece!
 Jan 24, 2011

This little acrylic end table isn't for those who like their furniture to be safe and dull. It's an exciting little piece, and one that invites endless questions from my guests. I love it—the clear acrylic makes it stand out and blend in at once, and I love the fact that I can always see where the television guide is! It's a sturdy piece, too, so don't be afraid to put your drinks on it, or to use it as an end table with a vase, sculpture or other decorative element.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table I can use anywhere.
 from Westfield, NJ,  Apr 9, 2013

Love the table. Works with modern and antiques. Great price. Arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am really enjoying this stool/table. It fits in great with my somewhat random living room decor. It is very solid construction and reads as chic instead of cheap as some acrylic furniture does. The magazine racks are particularly fun as they can be practical or, as in my case, a bit of a showcase for interesting books. The one heads up is that it really is at more of a footstool height. I'm not sure how practical a footstool it would make and I still think it works fine as an accent table (but that is because I'm okay with things being a bit random). If you're looking for a more traditional end table height, think twice before buying this. Though, I do think its height ends up making it look even more unique than it would have if it were average height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this acrylic stool
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2014

I'm very pleased with the quality of this stool. It is heavier than it looks. Not flimsy. Even nicer in person than in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Orange County CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Its a little low, but highly stylish and serves it purpose i use it as an accent for my room but also as a small table to rest my humidifier over night when i go to bed, i set it near my bed and since its acrylic the moisture does not affect the piece. When i got it, it seemed to have dust or finger prints all over the inside so i windexed it and it cleaned up very easily and perfectly. Its a great piece for a small room and provides additional storage for magazines or books so you dont have that clutter. Goes good with the rest of my room which is mid-century modern with white, and dark woods the clear table fits in great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I've received a lot of compliments on this little accent table and I love it! Saved a bunch of money purchasing it here too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Stool
 from Washington DC,  Dec 20, 2013

Delivered in excellent condition, packaged well. It is well made, blends into the room and looks fantastic. Great price. Will probably buy another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Versatile
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2013

I love occasional acrylic furniture. It isn't heavy looking like wood. I had seen this style of end table, and love it's versatility. You can put it pretty much anywhere as an extra surface. It just floats in your space. Very well made - clear and not tinted in any way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acrylic stool
 from NewYork, Ny,  Oct 10, 2013

I had alot of dark furniture and I wanted to lighten up my living room with this table. It looks good and it is very sturdy. Love it and you will too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat little table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 11, 2013

I have used this as a side table beside a recliner in an area where I didn't want to fill the space visually. It's great for holding magazines and gives a spot for a glass or cup to be placed. I am now using it as a stool at the dressing table area of my fabulous new bathroom. It works great and again does not take up visual space.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, thick and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Little Stool
 from Colchester, Vermont,  Jun 10, 2013

We ordered this as a stool for our bathroom. It is very sturdy and invisable, which is just want we needed. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 24, 2013

I was looking for small contemporary night-stands for my guest bedroom that would not take the focus away from the bed - low to the gournd with white leather tuffed square headboard. I couldn't be happier with the outcome! They are the perfect size, just big enough for a small lamp and a book - and they add a little bit of pizzaz due to the interesting shape of the base. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick plexiglass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little piece!
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2013

I did a lot of searching for a clear acrylic end table, and this one was the best price I found online. Came well packed with no damage. It looks great, I am using it as a bedside table in my tiny bedroom. Its just one of those little pieces that make you smile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

I am very pleased with this end table! It blends well with any decor since it is transparent. It is thicker than I imagined and has a nice, heavy weight to it. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate product description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looove it!
 from Flower Mound, Tx,  Dec 11, 2012

Used it in one of my designs for a salon. Perfect piece. Client and his clients love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need an invisible stool? This is it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 23, 2012

I have this in my smallish bathroom as a vanity stool. I LOVE IT because it takes up exactly ZERO visual space! it's like it's not even there... Such a great product. In fact, I'd spend almost twice this much for something this size if it had more classic lines, not so modern. Even a four-legged stool form would be fine. I keep looking, hoping to find something...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color! So that was exactly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough for what I need!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great end table
 from charlotte nc,  Nov 6, 2012

I'm using this as a bedside table in a kids room. I was surprised at how heavy it is and it is exactly how it looks on the site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accutate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Clear Acrylic Accent Table
Sale $215.99
Was $239.99
Adair Black Acrylic Coffee Table
Sale $233.99
Was $259.99
Compare $379.00
Save 38%
(13)
Stacked Acrylic Accent Table
Today $324.99
Compare $421.13
Save 23%
Sunpan Rocco High Gloss End Table
Sale $76.49
Was $84.99
Pure Decor Clear Acrylic Trunk
Sale $400.49
Was $444.99
Compare $439.11
Save 9%
Back to top