Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 Mar 19, 2016

I LOVE THESE ACRYLIC STOOLS.....I'M USEING THEM AS FOOT STOOLS WITH MY WASSILLY CHAIRS THAT I ALSO GOT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM......WHERE THE MAGAZINES GO.....I PUT MY PHOTOS THERE...... THE STOOLS ARE JUST PERFECT !!! MY PHOTOS SEEM TO FLOAT IN THE MAGAZINE SECTION........5-STARS !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, versatile
 Mar 19, 2016

Nice modern piece with versatile use as an end table, stool, and magazine rack. Holds many magazines and has a clean, modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 10, 2016

A little smaller than expected but works perfect for a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 Mar 5, 2016

Love this table. It is Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Groovy
 Mar 4, 2016

These stood / tables melt into the scene, taking up little visual space but big functions. I bought 2-- use as 2 stools, 2 side tables or put together one coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic side table
 Jan 30, 2016

Great for the value. Price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Jan 29, 2016

Different and fun, houses magazines for color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jan 18, 2016

I ordered this piece for my eclectic study to sit next to a reading chair and in front of a window. It looks so chic and doesn't obstruct the view through the low window at all, letting me enjoy the view of my pond. A nice heavy lucite that looks classy and not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my business waiting area
 Dec 17, 2015

Very nice, great price..have this in my waiting area at my business

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D from HS
 Nov 20, 2015

love acrylic furniture, it's there but it's not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern conversation piece
 Nov 17, 2015

This is understated but look high end. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 Aug 20, 2015

practical and attractive. works well in a small space as it does not visually clutter it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Quality
 Aug 10, 2015

The quality of this table far exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy and quite heavy. No flex at all if to be used as a stool. Perfectly sized for an accent table and will hold several magazines. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from Oak Park IL,  Dec 8, 2014

these are really great. beware they are rather short and small, though, not really much of a stool (or, a very petite one). very cool styling, and interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Newtown, CT,  Sep 4, 2014

I needed something small for a side table next to a chair in my bedroom for a reading nook. Works perfect and looks great without taking up floor space. My decor is modern rustic and it fits in perfect. Very sturdy. Good quality. Already saw it on another website for twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear and Simple
 from MA,  Aug 29, 2014

Clear and simple multi functioning table. Its clear, its a table, its a sturdy stool, its a magazine rack. It was well packed and shipped quickly. So glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece even though shorter than expected
 from Maryland,  Jul 30, 2014

I am really enjoying this stool/table. It fits in great with my somewhat random living room decor. It is very solid construction and reads as chic instead of cheap as some acrylic furniture does. The magazine racks are particularly fun as they can be practical or, as in my case, a bit of a showcase for interesting books. The one heads up is that it really is at more of a footstool height. I'm not sure how practical a footstool it would make and I still think it works fine as an accent table (but that is because I'm okay with things being a bit random). If you're looking for a more traditional end table height, think twice before buying this. Though, I do think its height ends up making it look even more unique than it would have if it were average height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this acrylic stool
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2014

I'm very pleased with the quality of this stool. It is heavier than it looks. Not flimsy. Even nicer in person than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Orange County CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Its a little low, but highly stylish and serves it purpose i use it as an accent for my room but also as a small table to rest my humidifier over night when i go to bed, i set it near my bed and since its acrylic the moisture does not affect the piece. When i got it, it seemed to have dust or finger prints all over the inside so i windexed it and it cleaned up very easily and perfectly. Its a great piece for a small room and provides additional storage for magazines or books so you dont have that clutter. Goes good with the rest of my room which is mid-century modern with white, and dark woods the clear table fits in great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I've received a lot of compliments on this little accent table and I love it! Saved a bunch of money purchasing it here too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought