Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great side table
 Nov 27, 2009

This is a high quality table for the money...i ordered it for my daughter's bedroom and she uses it as a side table next to a chair. There is a giant mirror hanging behind it and this table is great since it doesn't hinder your view because it is clear and the size is perfect. It is a nice modern touch in an otherwise traditional room. It can also serve as a foot stool! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Barrington,IL,  Nov 25, 2009

I was very pleased with this stool/end table. The stool goes in our powder room to hold magazines and various toiletries on top. Acrylic furniture tends to be expensive but this piece was reasonably priced and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from westfield NJ,  Oct 1, 2009

my decor is mostly modern and this little table goes really well. It is one piece so no assembly needed which is great, and it came in perfect condition. It also got here in like 48 hours which I loved!I wish I had ordered two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acrylic table
 from Nice, Ca,  Oct 1, 2009

Bought it for our RV, looks great. Weighs alot more then it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 28, 2009

i love it - it's the perfect size and it adds a touch of modern to the house without it being overly sterile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from Wash. d.c.,  Jul 27, 2009

Got two of these and one of them was perfect. But the other one was opened previously and when I took it out I could see an imperfection within the acrylic. It's hard to describe but like a cracked windshield but it's within the acrylic, not on the surface. I didn't want to deal with the hassles or expense of sending it back. If it wasn't for the imperfection, I would have rated 5 stars for everything, except maybe for value, it is still a $100 for a plastic stool, but if it goes with your decor (or your wife wants it)...get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Miami,  Mar 11, 2009

study and attractive. Not really suitable for magazines. Great stool or table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from oc, california,  Nov 10, 2008

The price is amazing and the quality is wonderful...I love this piece, looks very high end and chic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 20, 2008

I've been looking for a small end table to go with my contemporary furniture and this one is perfect! It is just the right height and size for a corner between the sofa and chairs. It is a small room, so the "see-thru" acrylic look adds function without adding bulk to the area. I've seen acrylic end tables at other stores and they are much more expensive than this one. Overall, I'm very pleased with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Stool
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 13, 2008

I bought the Alec stool and coffee table for my new modern Therapy office. I love the look of the stool. The no-assembly required was wonderful. I get many compliments on the stool! I am very proud to display it in my office. Overstock mailed the stool quickly and it arrived with no scratches. I will order furniture again from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the stool
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Aug 6, 2008

this "end table", which I am using as a stool is just as described and no assembly, what a deal! I love the sturdy construction and the way it sort of disappears. My magazine storage problem has been solved. Cant' comment as to wether or not it will scratch long term but I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is perfect for small spaces and looks great between my Wassily Chairs. I love that no assembly was required. Shipping was quick. I saw the larger version of this exact table in a store just after I bought it and the price was over $400. They had the smaller version as well (the one I purchased), but I didn't see a price. I'm sure it was way more than I paid from Overstock.com. Overall, a great small table with a modern/contemporary clean look to hold books or mags. The table itself is a little piece of art.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool mod end table!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 6, 2008

I really like this table a lot. It is everything that I expected from the picture, except it seems smaller than I originally imagined. I love the design and the price makes me feel great! I highly recommend this piece as a separate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Acrylic Table
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 6, 2008

The table is used as a stool at my desk in my family room. It goes so well with the acrylic ceiling fan blades and the acrylic barstools I also bought from Overstock. The price was great. I've loved all my purchases from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Los Angeles,  May 17, 2008

I wish it was just a little bigger, but It looks great with our modern furniture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from New York, NY,  May 12, 2008

This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was very happy with the whole transaction. I ordered the table on a Monday and had it at my front doorstep by Friday. The table is made of a nice, solid acrylic. It's not some cheap plastic piece so it was heavier than I expected. I bought it for our small office which is full of different colored wood furniture. I wanted something small and neutral but also stylish. There were a few minor nicks on it but you would have to have your nose right up to the table to see them. I would highly recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent investment!
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2008

I manage a dental office and purchased these end tables to go into two small operatories in my practice for patients to put purses and belongings on while they are being treated. These pieces are absolutely lovely, quite heavy and substantial, and I have received numerous compliments on them. The material is perfect for a small space because they "disappear" and have stood up very well to people even sitting on them, even though that is not what they were designed for. They are even shaped like a tooth! Excellent investment and a great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase from overstock!
 from CA,  May 5, 2008

this is one of the best items i have purchased from overstock. very similar to the magino table sold for much, much more at DWR. sturdy enough to sit on as a stool, and my magazines look uncluttered. im thinking about getting a 2nd one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice modern look
 from West Coast,  May 3, 2008

This is a very nice sturdy side table, it's not very big but it holds lots of magazines and basically takes up no visual space. Great for a small room. I put in my home office next to my reading chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new jersey,  Apr 13, 2008

i was eyeing this piece from DWR forever and was so surprised when i found it on overstock. there is no assmbly; so 5 stars!! :) it's exactly what i was looking for and it fits in perfectly in my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
C Shape Acrylic Accent Table
Today $181.41
Compare $192.01
Save 6%
(6)
Stacked Acrylic Accent Table
Today $323.66
Compare $425.56
Save 24%
Back to top