Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat and clean
 from Bradley Beach, New Jersey,  Mar 24, 2012

I wish I could buy more of this type of acrylic furniture but my budget is limited.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acrylics are clear. These were as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip and practical
 from San Francisco,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a great little modern side table. As some of the other reviewers have said, it's very solid with good weight to it, so there's no danger of it buckling or breaking or anything like that. It looks great in our eclectic mid-century modernish living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite item
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

This is a perfect end table for a small space, not only due to the dimensions, but the clear acrylic has a way of reducing a cluttered appearance. What perfect purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful-looks brand new after a year!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 from Atlanta ga,  Feb 6, 2012

I am so happy with this purchase. The table offers a place to put glasses and books but disappears when not in use.. Perfect accent table great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is a solid piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Chicago,  Dec 2, 2011

this is a great piece for small spaces and definitely high quality acrylic which is determined by the thickness of the acrylic. this one is thick and has a little weight to it so it is not "tippy". I use it often in different locations - easy to move and never an eyesore no matter where I use it. A solid purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very substantial acrylic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and practical
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 15, 2011

Looks good and super handy to have. Both as a little table and a stool. I use it as a stool more than anything else and it's just great. It's strong but I probably wouldn't sit on it if you weighed 250 pounds. It was a good buy. Not a fantastic buy. I probably should of waited for an overstock sale so, I probably paid $25 more than I should of but, at the time, I couldn't wait. Overall, I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic end table
 from South Jersey,  Sep 27, 2011

Onbe of my favorite pieces. Looks great with the magazines. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic end table
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 21, 2011

I love this table. It is just the right size. The acrylic is good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stool/table
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 13, 2011

Looked at for a while. Finally purchased while decorating new baby nursery. Love the style. I'll use as a side table beside the rocker. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Item
 from Vancouver, BC,  Aug 31, 2011

This is a great quality and well-priced piece of furniture that blends in perfectly with my Mid-Century Modern Design scheme. Everybody who has seen it LOVES IT! And I do too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cool modern multi-functional piece!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

I love this piece of furniture! It's modern, contemporary and unique and is perfect for a small Manhattan apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from CALIF,  Jul 29, 2011

This small, stylish, table/magazine rack is perfect for my small home! Love love LUCITE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love LUCITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT HEAVY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of modern furniture
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

Ths is a very cool piece of modern furniture. Nice quality, heavy acrylic, well packed and free of damage. Bought it for my son's room and hope he will enjoy, keep and use it well into adulthood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice - heavy acrylic, well protected, no scratches. very cool shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and Function
 from Rye, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

I lvoe the style and function. It had some scratches but it was not worth the hassle of an exchange and O was great to offer a courtesy credit since it costs them money to pick up and deliver another new one. Not 5 stars due to scratches, otherwise a 5. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic side table
 from San Francisco,  Jun 28, 2011

This is an amazing find. Love it. It's trendy and stylish. Could easily sell for more!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

Adorable addition to any room. Nicely packaged to protect it. Looks cute with mags or art books in the open legs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table
 from Ohio,  Jun 9, 2011

I have a home furnished with a lot of vintage mid-century modern pieces. This small table fits in beautifully. It is very nice quality and is one of those great versatile pieces that you can always find a use for. I've seen these priced much higher on modern furniture websites. Overstock's prices on mid-century reproductions can't be beat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2011

Looks just like the picture, be aware of the height advertised. It is true to size and great to hold all my comics I am reading and easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomely cute table.
 from California,  Apr 16, 2011

Very nice! I need to get more. Open box, take out table, instant gratification.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern and clean
 from Michigan,  Feb 6, 2011

I just received this in the mail and ordered another one for our living room.We use one for a night stand in our bedroom.Clean and very ubnderstated.We will use the other one in our living room next to our couch,Love how simple but expensive and modern it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought