Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Style and Function
 from Rye, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

I lvoe the style and function. It had some scratches but it was not worth the hassle of an exchange and O was great to offer a courtesy credit since it costs them money to pick up and deliver another new one. Not 5 stars due to scratches, otherwise a 5. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic side table
 from San Francisco,  Jun 28, 2011

This is an amazing find. Love it. It's trendy and stylish. Could easily sell for more!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

Adorable addition to any room. Nicely packaged to protect it. Looks cute with mags or art books in the open legs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table
 from Ohio,  Jun 9, 2011

I have a home furnished with a lot of vintage mid-century modern pieces. This small table fits in beautifully. It is very nice quality and is one of those great versatile pieces that you can always find a use for. I've seen these priced much higher on modern furniture websites. Overstock's prices on mid-century reproductions can't be beat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2011

Looks just like the picture, be aware of the height advertised. It is true to size and great to hold all my comics I am reading and easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomely cute table.
 from California,  Apr 16, 2011

Very nice! I need to get more. Open box, take out table, instant gratification.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern and clean
 from Michigan,  Feb 6, 2011

I just received this in the mail and ordered another one for our living room.We use one for a night stand in our bedroom.Clean and very ubnderstated.We will use the other one in our living room next to our couch,Love how simple but expensive and modern it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonie50
 from santa fe, nm,  Jan 22, 2011

love the table. small but fits perfectly between my 2 white leather chairs from overstock. good quality and nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived perfect!
 Nov 10, 2010

Beautiful table. Timely and quality free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This little and elegant acrylic stool/end table matches perfectly in every type of decor, let that be retro or modern. It is really comfortable to store magazines and newspapers and looks great near the club chair in the living room. It has a great design, with curves, which I like the most. It is heavier than it might seem, but it is a great and convenient piece of furniture. Good purchase again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tables but Acrylic Appears Cloudy
 from fort lauderdale,  Oct 27, 2010

The tables are what they appear to be in the pictures. There are no surprises in that regard. The only concern that I have is that the acrylic appears to be cloudy. I'm not sure if this is ingrained in the table or if it is something that can be cleaned off of the surface. Water and a rag did not clean the surface. I know that ordinary cleaning products cannot be used to clean acrylic so I will buy some plastic / acrylic cleaner and see if i can get the tables clear/clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice invisible stool
 from Miami,  Oct 22, 2010

Design is a little bit wobble. Overall cute item. It looks great in my contemporary bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearly a great choice!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2010

I bought this as an end table for a small study that doubles as a guest room. I figured it could do double duty as a night stand when the room was used for guests. Wow! I absolutely love this little table. It's beautifully made with heavy acrylic. When I need a little extra space for magazines and paperwork, it can all be tucked nearly in the folds in the legs. And when they're empty, it's a stylish piece of furniture. I'm looking around my house for other places I can use these. So versatile too! Use your imagination!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2010

I was truly impressed with this table. It's far more substantial than I'd expected. It's a good size and heavier that you'd think it would be. Adds a nice accent. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little stool
 from TX,  Jul 20, 2010

This stool is rather multi-purpose for me. I have used it to: hold the paper shredder while I sit and shred papers, set my laptop on while I watch videos in the bath tub (that was great!); and now I am using it near my treadmill as a place to sit and comfortably put my running shoes on. It is very light weight, takes up no visual space, is totally water proof and it is strong enough to sit on. I am pretty sure it could be scratched up easily enough so be a little careful with it. It is quite small and in my opinion too small to serve as an end table to a standard couch. If you are thinking of a little stool/table for places where you wish you had something little to sit on for a short time or put stuff on where you can comfortably reach from say the bath tub, it is great. it could be well placed in a smallish child's room as well. Someone under perhaps 5' 6" will find ways to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strangely nice table
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 15, 2010

I laughed when my wife unpacked what I thought was a cheap end table. Then I took a closer look and realized it was a sturdy little item. Still, I couldn’t imagine where she meant to use it. I mean, our home is furnished mostly in traditional—not contemporary—furniture. She just smiled and carried it into the bathroom. This small end table is a perfect fit in there and it provides storage for my magazines. I’m not laughing any more. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Phoenix,  Jun 4, 2010

Pretty spectacular, in fact... and almost perfect. If it were ever-so slightly larger, it would be absolutely perfect. That said, I was fully aware of the table's measurements when I ordered it... and this "complaint" is less a complaint and more an idle wish. It's a wonderful addition to my living room. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NM,  Apr 30, 2010

I ordered this for my son and he loves it. sturdy and very functional. I am ordering another one. I am super pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

I love this piece. Just arrived yesterday and immediately found it a place in my bedroom. Sleek, functional, well made and priced great. Trying to find a spot so I can order another one! Overstock has been a go-to site for our redecorating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acrylic table
 Apr 5, 2010

I received the table in 3 days; it was carefully packed in styrofoam shaped to the table and in perfect condition. It is very sturdy (heavy) and the design is just as pictured. It disappears if there is nothing on it which I wanted for the room because of the furniture already in it. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought