Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acrylic end table
 from Toccoa , GA,  Jan 21, 2008

I ordered (2) end tables along with the design compatable ADAIR acrylic coffee table. I cannot decide if I want them in my living room as end tables for the seating or in the bedroom as nightstands. This is a very versatile piece. The only "complaint" I have is that (1) table has a 1/2 inch long black streak inbedded in the acrylic that cannot be removed. Luckily it is on the underside of an end or I would return it. Shipping came within a week. Nicely packed for shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are great!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2011

These acrylic tables are great for any room. They are made of heavy duty acrylic and go with any decor. I highly recommend these for anyone who is looking for a small table that won't compete with it's surroundings. They are excellent quality with a great price tag. Well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great all-around utility table
 from South Dakota,  Apr 15, 2011

I love my awesome new end table! It goes perfectly with the minimal interior décor of my apartment and because it’s see-thru, it takes up very little visual space. It’s pretty small anyway, so its just great where space is premium. Perfect for magazine and newspaper storage, for keeping drinks and hors d’oeuvres when I have guests and really just a great all-around utility table that looks quite stylish and modern. The acrylic is very thick and surprisingly substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece!
 Jan 24, 2011

This little acrylic end table isn't for those who like their furniture to be safe and dull. It's an exciting little piece, and one that invites endless questions from my guests. I love it—the clear acrylic makes it stand out and blend in at once, and I love the fact that I can always see where the television guide is! It's a sturdy piece, too, so don't be afraid to put your drinks on it, or to use it as an end table with a vase, sculpture or other decorative element.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table I can use anywhere.
 from Westfield, NJ,  Apr 9, 2013

Love the table. Works with modern and antiques. Great price. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 Mar 19, 2016

I LOVE THESE ACRYLIC STOOLS.....I'M USEING THEM AS FOOT STOOLS WITH MY WASSILLY CHAIRS THAT I ALSO GOT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM......WHERE THE MAGAZINES GO.....I PUT MY PHOTOS THERE...... THE STOOLS ARE JUST PERFECT !!! MY PHOTOS SEEM TO FLOAT IN THE MAGAZINE SECTION........5-STARS !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, versatile
 Mar 19, 2016

Nice modern piece with versatile use as an end table, stool, and magazine rack. Holds many magazines and has a clean, modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 10, 2016

A little smaller than expected but works perfect for a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 Mar 5, 2016

Love this table. It is Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Groovy
 Mar 4, 2016

These stood / tables melt into the scene, taking up little visual space but big functions. I bought 2-- use as 2 stools, 2 side tables or put together one coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic side table
 Jan 30, 2016

Great for the value. Price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Jan 29, 2016

Different and fun, houses magazines for color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jan 18, 2016

I ordered this piece for my eclectic study to sit next to a reading chair and in front of a window. It looks so chic and doesn't obstruct the view through the low window at all, letting me enjoy the view of my pond. A nice heavy lucite that looks classy and not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my business waiting area
 Dec 17, 2015

Very nice, great price..have this in my waiting area at my business

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D from HS
 Nov 20, 2015

love acrylic furniture, it's there but it's not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern conversation piece
 Nov 17, 2015

This is understated but look high end. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 Aug 20, 2015

practical and attractive. works well in a small space as it does not visually clutter it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Quality
 Aug 10, 2015

The quality of this table far exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy and quite heavy. No flex at all if to be used as a stool. Perfectly sized for an accent table and will hold several magazines. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from Oak Park IL,  Dec 8, 2014

these are really great. beware they are rather short and small, though, not really much of a stool (or, a very petite one). very cool styling, and interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Newtown, CT,  Sep 4, 2014

I needed something small for a side table next to a chair in my bedroom for a reading nook. Works perfect and looks great without taking up floor space. My decor is modern rustic and it fits in perfect. Very sturdy. Good quality. Already saw it on another website for twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought