Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What we wanted
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Apr 13, 2013

Excellent light for the price. Good looking and sturdy not flimsy. It gives excellent reading light without shinning in your eyes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built except channel hiding cable a bit cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from fl,  Oct 17, 2014

Perfect value for the price. Looks very stylish in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 from Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2013

The are very nice reading lamps. They are supposed to accommodate a 3-way bulb, but they work better with single wattage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp - LOVE Overstock service!!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased 2 lamps for my bedroom. I needed more space on my nightstands. I love the three way switch. They look great. Mine is plugged in -IT COMES WITH CORD COVERS! My son hung the lamps for me. There was one small issue. The back of the plate is not totally flat. There are two screws and a tiny button that protrude slightly. He was able to mark the spots and carved out small holes . The lamp is totally solid and secure. It was pretty easy to do. Here why I LOVE Overstock . . . One of the lamps had a dented shade and the arms were quite stiff. It was a manufacturer issue - there was no way to tell until we opened the box. It was not something that had been returned and sent again. The packaging was perfect. This can happen no matter where you buy something. The question is - HOW IS THE PROBLEM HANDLED????? It was the BEST customer service!!! A replacement lamp was promptly sent and I was e-mailed a free return label. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I can recommend Overstock with no reservations. It was easier than shopping locally and saved money! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 19, 2015

These are very high quality and throw just the right amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jan 29, 2015

We have a tiny guest room and put these on the wall on either side of the bed like a hotel so guest could have lamp light. The lights are beautiful well worth the price and were easy for hubby to install! T

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received damaged
 from Dublin, CA,  Dec 16, 2014

Unfortunately I ordered two of these lamps and BOTH came with damaged shades! Really disappointing. Not ordering again and still waiting for refund. grrrrr.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a nice style
 from Boston,  Jun 9, 2014

We have these on either side of our guest room bed. Unfortunately they didn't fit in our master bedroom. I love them though. We can have small bedside tables and this takes up no room. I wish our wall had room in our own bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!! look expensive one
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2013

Great better than I expected love my lamp. Buy confident was my first time here I will back because this web send me all so fast shipping and the quality of what i bought was better than what I expected for the price I paid. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in USA!
 from MN,  Dec 6, 2013

Using for kids hallway where we read. Looks good. Good lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought