Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Lunenburg, MA,  Mar 17, 2012

Was so impressed when I received this fireplace. Of course it had to be assembled but only 13 pieces. Slight crack in an upper panel but I love Overstock and they quickly sent me a replacement. Looks beautiful....got the heating element to go with it and it looks like a real fireplace. Couldn't be happier. Looks like something that costs many more dollars than it actually does. Very fair price...looked at a lot of faux fireplaces on-line, found this one and fell in love. Cannot express how pleased I am with it. I've gotten many things on line and this one goes right to the top of my list. That's hard to do because I am quite "picky". I would definitely recommend this to a friend a million times over. I must also say that I've received many compliments on how pretty and functional it is. Would definitely order from this company again...they were absolutely fantastic!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fireplace is a true addition to any room. Very well constructed and fairly easy to assemble. It took me 1 1/2 hours but I'm not real experienced in this. Great directions included. The color is off somewhat having a slightly olive gray tone but very attractive. The fire is nicer that those I have seen in awhile

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice but has a olive green cast with the gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silly small fireplace
 from Ohio,  Aug 6, 2013

Fireplace was silly small. The firebox looks like a small apartment size microwave. This item was way too over rated with 5 star reviews. I seriously wouldn't give it 5 stars even if I put in my double wide trailer. Order at your own risk. Please review the measurements.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Fireplace
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 20, 2012

I love the fireplace! It puts off a cozy light and a great amount of heat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy Duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 12, 2012

We just love this fireplace. We just renovated our family room and this really heats the entire area which is approx 12 x 17 sq ft . The fire unit is so pretty and smoothing to look at. This fireplace was definitely worth the money. It was cheaper than in the department store. Love it and would definitely order from Overstock again. Also, it was delivered in about 4 days instead of the 7-10 days that was exciting too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The White background is actually a mirror background. I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was well built and the design is a lovely details
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact. My husband and I were pleased with the quality of this fireplace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and beautiful
 from traverse city MI,  Sep 14, 2012

i love this fireplace! it is very elegant and romantic i would definitly recommend this to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable and stable well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL.....
 from Everett, PA,  Feb 17, 2012

Excellent quality, and customer service was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not exactly as I had it pictured. Was not aware the front was a mirror
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our home
 from Tulsa OK,  Nov 17, 2013

My husband and I just put together our new fireplace. It was so easy to put together. Instructions were simple to follow and the pieces went together with ease. It's a beautiful fireplace to add to our sitting room. And WOW! It can really put off some heat! I'm in love

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best option.
 from South carolina,  Jan 31, 2013

My husband and I were able to put the whole fireplace together in less then 45mins. The features available for the heat, flame size and appearance was surprisingly better then we ever expected! Overall this was worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't have been more accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top