Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big and Bold!
 May 26, 2015

I wanted something to replace the builder's grade florescent light in our master bedroom closet. This fixture filled the bill. Unfortunately, the bottom panel gave every thing a yellow cast. I purchased a 24" Plexiglas circle to replace it with. I am very happy now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 May 20, 2015

Love this light. Easy to install and has a nice contemporary look. The adjustable rod is great and gives you the ability to hang it at your desired height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana
 Apr 21, 2015

This lamp was more than I ever expected! Looks great over a small round dining table if you like a bold look!! Was good quality and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 26, 2015

I was afraid that the size would be too large for my dining room, but it is just perfect. It is large and really makes a statement in the room. It was easy to assemble and hang. There are several segments of rod so it is easy to adjust the length. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dented Shade Quickly Replaced
 from Louisville KY,  Sep 20, 2014

The first light fixture had quite a bit of denting in the shade, and Overstock quickly replaced it. The second shade had one minor dent, but we decided to keep it. I like the way this looks in our dining room. I have also added chrome and leather side chairs to give the the traditional room a more updated, contemporary feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Albion Black Drum Shade
 from Atlanta,  Sep 5, 2014

We love the fixture. The quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fixture
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Jun 16, 2014

Looks awesome with the dining room light fixture we bought from Overstock last month. Love them both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a statement!
 from NY,  Jan 24, 2014

It's BEAUTIFUL! makes quite the statement to my dining room, It's light weight & elegant in a dramatic way. The only thing is that the light shows through the shade it's not as dense as I would prefer but love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixtures!
 from Virginia,  Feb 10, 2013

I ordered two of these for my cottage and they are perfect! Elegant and well made. Good fixture for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well packaged and better quality of actual shade then I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought